We Solve All

We Solve All Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
322 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (322)
Beth Metcalf
Beth Metcalf
2024.04.20
I have been to these guys twice! Once I booked the appointment on the same day and he managed to fit me in, lovely people, reasonable prices would definitely reccomend! I had my back screen camera replaced and my sister had a laptop password reset.
Reply from We Solve All 2024.04.23
Thank you for the lovely review Beth. It was a pleasure to help both yourself and your sister fix your camera and laptop. If you ever need us again then don't hesitate to get in touch or pop by the shop. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Advertisement
Emila Yagi
Emila Yagi
2024.02.20
Highly recommend for any tech woes! Very friendly, and super efficient—I went in with a broken IPad charging port, and it was fixed in only around 4 hours! 😊 Pricing is also very fair, will definitely return if I have any other tech issues! 🙂
Reply from We Solve All 2024.02.22
Thank you for the great review Emila. It was a pleasure to help fix your charging port issues and get your iPad back working again. If you ever need us in the future then please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Devon McInnes
Devon McInnes
2024.01.26
Really friendly and do a great job. Every time I've been telling in there they have fixed my devices perfectly. Well priced and great customer service.
Reply from We Solve All 2024.01.29
Thank you for the excellent review Devon. Glad we could help and get your devices back working again!
Steven Whitear
Steven Whitear
2024.01.26
Exactly what was needed! Very professional, very quick!
Reply from We Solve All 2024.01.29
Thank you for the great review Steven and glad we could be of service. If you ever need us again in the future then please get in touch.
Jonathan Knights
Jonathan Knights
2023.12.18
Good service, they diagnosed there was no fault with my wife's mobile with no repair required. It would have been easy for them to claim the battery needed replacing at a cost but they didn't.
Reply from We Solve All 2023.12.21
Thanks for the excellent review Jonathan. We're always open and honest with our customers and only recommend repairs when absolutely necessary. If you ever need us again then don't hesitate to get in touch. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Advertisement
Marvin
Marvin
2023.12.06
Reply from We Solve All 2023.12.08
Thank you for the great review Marvin. If you ever need us again in the future don't hesitate to get in touch. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Tracey Gardiner
Tracey Gardiner
2023.11.05
Really quick and reasonable
Reply from We Solve All 2023.11.06
Thank you for the excellent review Tracey. We were really pleased to help and happy that you liked our service. If you ever need us again then don't hesitate to get in touch. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Adetokunbo Afolabi
Adetokunbo Afolabi
2023.10.21
Reply from We Solve All 2023.10.24
Thanks for the review Adetokunbo. If you ever need us again in the future then don't hesitate to get in touch.
Mairi Saunders
Mairi Saunders
2023.10.11
Unfortunately I dropped my iPad in bath and stopped working. Apple were charging over £400 to fix water damage but found these guys based on their reviews and they were great. Charged me £75 and within 24 hours I collected my iPad fully working. Great service and highly recommend. Thanks 👍
Reply from We Solve All 2023.10.18
Thank you for the great review Mairi. It was lovely to meet you and a pleasure to fix your iPad. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us again in the future. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Advertisement
frazer Hunter
frazer Hunter
2023.10.05
Reply from We Solve All 2023.10.06
Thank you for the great review Frazer. If you ever need us again then please don't hesitate to get in touch and we'll be more than happy to help. Best regards Tech Resolvers
pete white
pete white
2023.10.01
Reply from We Solve All 2023.10.03
Thank you for the excellent review Pete. If you ever need us again then please don't hesitate to get in touch or pop in to our shop. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Sebastian Jaffe
Sebastian Jaffe
2023.09.23
Reply from We Solve All 2023.10.03
Thank you for the excellent review Sebastian. If you ever need us again in the future then please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Joanne Kennedy
Joanne Kennedy
2023.09.15
A very fast, friendly reliable service. This is the second time I have used this service, would highly recommend.
Reply from We Solve All 2023.09.20
Thank you for the great review Joanne. We're always happy to help and if you ever need us again in the future then don't hesitate to get in touch or pop in to our shop. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Advertisement
Tony Currie
Tony Currie
2023.09.08
Extensive ruins of what was once a 15000 seater stadium, built before the Rome Coliseum.
Reply from We Solve All 2023.09.20
Thank you for the review Tony. I think this is in the wrong place though as we're a mobile phone repair shop. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Jieva McCabe
Jieva McCabe
2023.08.22
Reply from We Solve All 2023.08.25
Thank you for the 5-star review Jieva. If you ever need us again then pop by our shop or get in touch through our website or by phone. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Bob Tulloch
Bob Tulloch
2023.08.17
Reply from We Solve All 2023.08.25
Thank you for the 5-star review Bob. If you ever need us again then pop in to our shop or get in touch by phone or through our website and we'll be only too happy to help. Best regards Tech Resolvers
val munro
val munro
2023.08.15
Brilliant service!! Took my phone in yesterday which had completely frozen and was unusable. They explained all they had to do in layman’s terms which I appreciated as I am a complete technophobe. Picked it up in the afternoon - a very happy bunny! Thank you so much.
Reply from We Solve All 2023.08.25
Hi Val, we're really happy that you're pleased with your phone and our service. Thank you for such a lovely review. We were only too happy to help unfreeze your phone and keep you in the loop with the process and what we needed to do. If you ever need us again then please get in touch or drop by the shop. Best regards Tech Resolvers
Advertisement
Liam Curson
Liam Curson
2023.08.09
Had a broken screen on an iPhone, they were really good value and quick to fix it (£60 and done within an hour), friendly, cheap and efficient!
Reply from We Solve All 2023.08.25
Thank you for the great review Liam and such positive comments about our service. It was a pleasure to fix your iPhone screen for you and we hope it brings you hours more usage. Don't hesitate to get in touch or drop by our shop if you ever need us again in the future.
Janet Sillett
Janet Sillett
2023.08.05
Great service - very helpful and fast - repairing a macbook. Definitely recommend.
Reply from We Solve All 2023.08.06
Thank you for the recommendation and great review Janet. It was a pleasure helping fix your MacBook and we hope it brings you many more hours of use. If you ever need us again then don't hesitate to get in touch.
Keith Waller
Keith Waller
2023.08.02
Sorted my dead PC very quickly and at a good price. Thoroughly recommend.
Reply from We Solve All 2023.08.03
Thank you for the great review Keith. We're very happy that we could help repair your PC and get it back in working order for you. Furthermore, we hope that it brings you many more hours of use. Thanks for using and recommending our service.