Backspace Reviews

Backspace Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 101 reviews

www.werbackspace.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (101)
raisul Islam
raisul Islam
2024-01-12
Advertisement
Parsha Sadi
Parsha Sadi
2023-09-03
Backspace is a media tech company. Awesome office. Great place.
Abdullah Al Asif
Abdullah Al Asif
2023-06-12
Working at Backspace is a thrilling experience! The office environment is conducive to career growth in media-tech innovation. I firmly believe this company is poised to become a major industry player. Joining Backspace means being part of something big!
Mahabub Hasan
Mahabub Hasan
2023-06-07
Nice work environment and famous digital market place in Bangladesh.
Dip Worksmith
Dip Worksmith
2023-06-07
The term "office workplace" typically refers to a physical location where employees carry out their work-related tasks and activities. It's a space designed to provide employees with the necessary resources, infrastructure, and environment to perform their job functions efficiently.
Advertisement
Sohel Uddin
Sohel Uddin
2023-05-30
Working here in backspace is always fun and amazing. The office environment helps people to grow their career in mediatech innovation. I must say this company will be the next big thing.
Ahnaf. Com
Ahnaf. Com
2023-05-17
সুন্দর পরিবেশ
SYED NIAZ MORSHED
SYED NIAZ MORSHED
2023-05-14
Perfect place to work
Israat Jahan Nisha
Israat Jahan Nisha
2023-05-02
A youth-centric company that works for progress and development in media-tech sector and makes sure a career development for growing youth.
Advertisement
Josh Timothy
Josh Timothy
2023-04-30
Shafquat Ibn Mosharraf
Shafquat Ibn Mosharraf
2023-04-29
Fast growing media tech company in BD. Good internship opportunity they have provided me.👍👍
Sajjad Hossan
Sajjad Hossan
2023-04-29
Colleagues are very supportive.
Sajedul Khan
Sajedul Khan
2023-04-08
Advertisement
SA Azad
SA Azad
2023-03-28
Shamima Parvin Lovely
Shamima Parvin Lovely
2023-02-15
Md Ramim Sarker
Md Ramim Sarker
2023-01-22
Not professional. I got called for the interview. I asked them about their budget for that post. They said budget is not problem. So, I attend the interview. The interviewer didn't have enough knowledge to ask me question. They told me that they will let me know but finally they didn't give me any information regarding interview. It was waste of my time and money. Another thing, their salary structure is very poor. So, don't expect too much remuneration from them. (Reply of their previous comment) I didn't get any call from them. Don't lie. The interviewer doesn’t have much knowledge to ask me or judge me. Dude tell your interviewer to get some English lesson. He offered me 25k bdt only 🤣 And now saying I wasn’t good enough. Lol. Get a life dude. Please take a look the screenshot. He didn't call me. I was the one who called him but he didn’t even receive it either.
Reply from Backspace 2022-08-01
Dear Ramim, We came to know that you attended the interview for the Digital marketing executive position few months back. You attended the first phase of the interview, where we observed your lack of relevant skills, as well as your English proficiency, which made you incapable for the next round. Usually, after getting qualified in the second round, we discuss remuneration. However, our last phone call was the confirmation that you were not selected for the next round. Thank You Best wishes for your future.
Abdullah Maswood
Abdullah Maswood
2023-01-21
Advertisement
arfin mainul
arfin mainul
2023-01-05
Nice place.
Mohiuddin saumik
Mohiuddin saumik
2023-01-02
Mainul Islam Rahat
Mainul Islam Rahat
2022-10-07
One of the coolest office & company of Bangladesh