Wensum Print

www.wensumprint.co.uk

Wensum Print Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
109 reviews Verified
Wensum Print
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 109 ) 4.9

Beth Hunter
Beth Hunter
2024.04.15
Super impressed by wensum print after being recommend by them on Facebook and checking out there reviews and now I’m one of them! Fantastic customer service super & quick responses! Will 100% be using them again. The quality of the printing and the banners made are exceptional! Perfect for any business looking for advertisement. Their prices are great and their turn around time is super quick! 1-2 days I waisted after finalising my print with the team. They did not disappoint at all. I will be recommending them to everyone!! 🙌🏼 Thanks guys!
Francesca
Francesca
2024.03.27
We always use Wensum Print for our business cards and are never disappointed. Excellent quality, turn around time and price too. The contact with them from start to finish is always made so easy. The artwork is always designed perfectly to suit our requirements every time.
Ian Burke
Ian Burke
2024.03.21
Very reasonable pricing, great service and quick. Thanks!!!
Nagy Kinga Eniko
Nagy Kinga Eniko
2024.02.21
Samantha Withers
Samantha Withers
2024.01.05
Really impressed with the communication, quality of the print and the speed of delivery. Will certainly use again in the future.
Elizabeth J W Budd
Elizabeth J W Budd
2023.10.24
I have just returned to work after a period of leave to find the most beautiful brochures on my desk, printed by Wensum Print. Highly recommended!
Mark Lee
Mark Lee
2023.09.27
Suzy Grey
Suzy Grey
2023.09.16
This week, Wensum Print made fifty copies of a line drawing, so that I can sell them for a local charity. I could hardly believe the quality and would find it hard to distinguish between the original and the prints. Highly recommended for polite, efficient and friendly service too. 😊
sophie gleeson
sophie gleeson
2023.07.30
Printed our wedding invitations for a very reasonable price. Quick and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend using this printers!
Janette Mccracken
Janette Mccracken
2023.07.15
Great local company. Do more than just printing. Oli and the team are really helpful, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Shon Meale
Shon Meale
2023.06.29
Really good marketing company who were able to assist all that we needed. Highly recommend Wensum Print
andy f
andy f
2023.06.12
Billy and Michaela did a brilliant job on a roller banner for my business. Provides helpful design tips, patience and delivered an absolute quality product. Very pleased and highly recommended for all your design and print job👍
Julia Stylista
Julia Stylista
2023.05.16
Terrible experience with this company, website has not been finished within agreed timelines, poor design, communication and outcome. I do not recommend this company for your website or logo design. I had to continuously chase the progress during my working hours. They taken my money and I still do not have the website, had to ask someone else to to design my website from the scratch. Do not use!
Reply from Wensum Print 2023.06.08
Hi Julia, The job mentioned was produced by our sister company, Nettl Norwich - not Wensum Print. The project was started, for which a deposit was taken - as standard practise. The project was then cancelled by yourself. Following the concerns that you raised we tried to work with you to find resolution, however you declined Regards Wensum Print Wensum Print
Neil Paul
Neil Paul
2023.04.06
These guys provide first class service every time . Also very helpful and polite I've used them for years and will always do so
Reply from Wensum Print 2023.06.05
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you using our services.
Jarretts Removals And Transport Limited
Jarretts Removals And Transport Limited
2023.01.31
Verified
We use Wensum Print regularly and always receive an excellent super fast service.
Ricky Aylott
Ricky Aylott
2023.01.13
Very good quality business cards at very reasonable prices! Thank you to Oli for being a proper geezer :)
Reply from Wensum Print 2023.06.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with your business cards!
Toni Leese
Toni Leese
2023.01.11
These guys are awesome. Great value. Great quality. Always there to help however large or small. Massive respect for this company.
Reply from Wensum Print 2023.03.17
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Andrew Mitchell
Andrew Mitchell
2023.01.05
We use WP fairly regularly for multiple businesses and they have never disappointed. Quality is second to none and the turn around is simply fantastic! And, not to mention, the customer service is brilliant! Highly recommend & we will continue using for as long as our 5 businesses are trading!
Reply from Wensum Print 2023.03.17
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Carey Green
Carey Green
2022.12.09
Would highly recommend Oli and his team at Wensum Print. They were able to deliver on an extremely urgent large format print job at very short notice and the output was superb. Very friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.
Reply from Wensum Print 2023.06.05
Thank you very much for your review. We were more than happy to help get your large format printing done in the timeframe. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Best ever Really impressed with these gentlemen. Polite, accurate and fast. Needed a same day emergency print which they turned around in a couple of hours - perfect and highly recommended. Regards, Brian Weaver BW L&D Ltd