Wells Granite & Marble Limited

Wells Granite & Marble Limited Reviews

Good rating
4.3
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Rita Lynch
Rita Lynch
2022.08.18
I had my worktop installed by Wells granite last May and I have to say that I was really pleased. I left it all to them the measuring the fitting and they fit it very professionally. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Advertisement
Kevin Shannon
Kevin Shannon
2022.08.16
Paid top dollar for a terrible service. We we're happy to pay more than other companies that provide quartz countertops as Wells were recommended to us. What a disaster, counter not fitted correctly despite fitter coming to measure beforehand. This meant kitchen fitter had to adjust the kitchen to suit after all the units had been fitted, and no compensation from Wells for this mistake. STAY AWAY!
Eli Onido
Eli Onido
2022.01.26
I recently had an island installed in the kitchen of my new home. It was difficult for me at first to find the same type of quartz used in my kitchen countertop so I was really lucky when I came across Wells Granite who's selling the same type of quartz! From the ordering process to delivery and installation - the services from Wells Granite had been superb. They were responsive and very professional. I'm really happy with how my kitchen island turned out and that's of course with the help from Wells Granite. Well done and highly recommended!
Marius Zaharia
Marius Zaharia
2021.10.07
Paul Clarke
Paul Clarke
2020.12.21
We recently had our kitchen worktops supplied and fitted by Wells. From the moment we contacted them we received an absolutely brilliant service. From the office staff to the surveyor who called to measure up to the fitters who fitted the worktops, the professionalism and efficiency displayed was second to none. We are absolutely delighted with the finished product which is top class and we would recommend Wells highly to anyone thinking of having a marble or granite worktop fitted.
Advertisement
Anthony O'Brien
Anthony O'Brien
2020.10.11
We Dealt with Wells Granite when we had our new Kitchen Installed recently, we where very impressed, with the professionalism of everyone we dealt with, from the first contact, to the completion of the fitting, would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody, who would be looking to have a new Kitchen work top.
Lionel Messi
Lionel Messi
2020.07.03
Michelle Grace
Michelle Grace
2020.06.27
We are delighted with our quartz countertops. It's exactly what we wanted. The fitters were lovely and they did a brilliant job. Even our plumber commented on their great workmanship. Very competitively priced and I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Kuba Zietara
Kuba Zietara
2019.11.07
Advertisement
Mick Quinlivan
Mick Quinlivan
2019.07.04
Counter looks great. Really sets off kitchen. Customer service excellent. Phone answered immediately and any query delt with effectively and efficiently.
Marie Lawlor
Marie Lawlor
2019.06.18
Dreadful after sales service. Would not recommend.
iaagopalma
iaagopalma
2018.09.15
Nice people working here!
Tom Fanning
Tom Fanning
2018.09.15
Advertisement
Agnieszka Jerczyńska
Agnieszka Jerczyńska
2017.03.08
Got my new Quartz worktop from Wells Granite, they arrived on time to measure my worktop & were back in a couple of days to fit, superb service at a great price.
Michelle O Neill
Michelle O Neill
2017.03.08
Love my new granite worktop. The staff were very professional & friendly. They helped me choose the right stone for my worktop. Very competitively priced, will definitely be recommending to all my friends & family.
Kevin Smith
Kevin Smith
2016.12.18
I have honestly never felt the need to write such a review before, generally most companies will always work to redeem themselves. The people that I dealt with, namely, the 'director' Lisa, does not understand her role, nor customer protection legislation. In short, this company kept a portion of a deposit paid to them in good faith, despite me asking for the paper work that proved they had the right to take it (I am still waiting on this). In the end I have had to go down a legal route and outline the issue to the CCPC. Save yourself the headache and move onto another company. There are also much cheaper and friendlier places to deal with that are happy to provide a decent service for money paid. Be warned.