Well India

www.wellindia.in

Well India Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
Well India
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4 ) 5.0

DS Ghokhle
DS Ghokhle
2024.04.24
Well India's capacity building workshops equipped our staff with essential skills in fundraising, marketing, and project management. This has significantly improved our organization's efficiency and effectiveness.
Reply from Well India 2024.04.24
We're glad to know our capacity building workshops equipped your staff with essential skills. It's rewarding to see it improved your organization's efficiency. Thank you for your feedback!
Advertisement
Himmatbhai Solanki
Himmatbhai Solanki
2024.04.24
Well India's grant writing guidance was invaluable. Their team helped us craft a compelling proposal that secured a major grant for our environmental education initiative. We couldn't have done it without their support!
Reply from Well India 2024.04.24
We're thrilled to hear our team and India's guidance was invaluable in securing your grant. Your environmental education initiative success is important to us. Thank you for your feedback.
MANAV UTTHAN
MANAV UTTHAN
2024.04.24
Navigating the legalities of running an NGO felt like a confusing maze. Well India's legal partners provided clear guidance and affordable services. They ensured our paperwork was in order, giving us peace of mind to focus on bringing healthcare to rural communities.
Reply from Well India 2024.04.24
We're thrilled to help with your NGO's legalities, facilitating your important work providing healthcare in rural communities. Your peace of mind is our priority. Thank you for your trust and appreciation.
Sonu Kumar (Sonu Kushwaha)
Sonu Kumar (Sonu Kushwaha)
2024.04.23
Best Work Culture
Reply from Well India 2024.04.24
Hi Sonu! Thanks for your Valuable Review