WeCare Dental - Stanground

www.wecaredental.co.uk

WeCare Dental - Stanground Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
93 reviews Verified
WeCare Dental - Stanground
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 93 ) 4.9

Anne Perkins
Anne Perkins
2024.05.21
As always polite efficient and excellent work.
Advertisement
Annie Gadney
Annie Gadney
2024.05.20
I was so pleased for my first visit everyone from the receptionist, Dentist and dental nurse were so kind and lovely
ali chapa
ali chapa
2024.05.17
Top job nice stuff wish them best
Susan Horsfall
Susan Horsfall
2024.04.29
Nice Receptionist and lovely waiting area for patients. Excellent Hygienist who gave helpful advice for care of teeth and gums. Kind and helpful Dental Nurse.
Gill McCrae
Gill McCrae
2024.04.23
Phoned for emergency appointment, they saw me the same day with PERFECT service.... as always.
Advertisement
Gill McCrae
Gill McCrae
2024.04.23
Phoned for emergency appointment, they saw me the same day with PERFECT service.... as always.
Tyler Farrimond
Tyler Farrimond
2024.04.22
Excellent
Stephen Heron
Stephen Heron
2024.04.22
Suffered a broken tooth so required emergency treatment. Given an appointment for the next day and as always the practice was well organised and treatment efficient and thorough.....happy client!!
Tara-Jayne Southwell
Tara-Jayne Southwell
2024.04.16
Moved from BUPA, and I'm so glad I did. Moved to WeCare over a week ago. Both the dentist and hygienist have been fantastic. It's slightly cheaper than BUPA, too! The dentist (Ashraf) is very good at putting you at ease, and if you ask a question, he makes time to explain it all. You can tell he is very passionate about his work. Reception staff are friendly and diligent. However, they could put some effort into making some small talk (minor minor point). No complaints about the facility. Clean. Parking is available, although it is a bit odd - I never know if I've parked or abandoned my car! If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend it.
Advertisement
Burr Palmer
Burr Palmer
2024.04.03
Katarzyna Sulima
Katarzyna Sulima
2024.03.28
Caroline Bosworth
Caroline Bosworth
2024.03.25
Very nice place Made u feel very comfortable
Lee Woodward
Lee Woodward
2024.03.25
Advertisement
Donna Jepson
Donna Jepson
2024.03.13
Alan Whitwell
Alan Whitwell
2024.03.08
really great experience and treatment today. Every member of staff were kind and professional, thankyou.
K M
K M
2024.03.05
The staff, from reception to the hygienist Emma at Stanground are lovely, friendly and helpful. The service is very good.
rose pool
rose pool
2024.02.28
Came yesterday. Found to be warm and welcoming. The lady I saw was excellent. Felt very relaxed. Explained things well. Very friendly and helpful
Advertisement
nigel hares
nigel hares
2024.02.26
Very friendly Staff and Dental Hygienist-Rebecca very good. Thanks
Ellie Khan
Ellie Khan
2024.02.22
Always see Rebecca as my hygienist, she is lovely and friendly. Always ensuring that I am comfortable and at ease before starting and throughout the appointment. Would recommend anyone to visit her for their hygienist appt’s. 😊
Kumkum Panaysar
Kumkum Panaysar
2024.02.22