WeCare Dental – The No 1 Caring Dentist in Peterborough

www.wecaredental.co.uk

WeCare Dental – The No 1 Caring Dentist in Peterborough Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
613 reviews Verified
WeCare Dental – The No 1 Caring Dentist in Peterborough
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 613 ) 4.8

Karen Bampkin
Karen Bampkin
2024.05.15
Lovely practice, exceptional dentist in Mr Parker and a his lovely nurse Monica! Although it is private the service is 5 star. I would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Shillabanu Nasir
Shillabanu Nasir
2024.04.17
Thank you Dr Mahmood Ameen for my treatment yesterday. I knew I was in safe hands with both you and Bobby. Excellent job 5 star.
michael dilkes
michael dilkes
2024.04.16
Great dentists and receptionists.
Sammi Bubble
Sammi Bubble
2024.04.09
I felt well looked after at all stages of my wisdom teeth extractions. Lovely reception staff and the kindest dentists and assistants, I'm terrified of the dentist and I'm not scared of this dentist anymore
Caz Wham
Caz Wham
2024.04.07
Fabulous dentists. I’m so glad that I found them. For a person that hadn’t been to the dentist in excess of 10 years due a huge fear, they were amazing. Full explanations of treatment, what was needed and why was great. The calmness of the practice and dentists went a long way to start my journey with these dentists in the best possible way. Now all the work has been completed. I now look forward to my 6 monthly check ups and hygienist appointments
Advertisement
June Fisher
June Fisher
2024.04.04
Joined the practice when Morne first set it up. We followed him from when he was at the practice in the town centre because we were so impressed with his care. He’s a genuinely lovely guy. Sadly however our experience has gone downhill. After a couple of years we were informed that we’re not Morne’s patients any more, he was concentrating on the cosmetic side. But there ARE patients still on his list having general dentistry so why were we removed from his list without our agreement? Morale among the subsequent dentists we’ve been given at the practice seems low and they don’t stay long. My husband was told that his appointment was cancelled on two occasions when he’d actually arrived at the surgery. No apology was offered. Now our lovely hygienist has left. We had an appointment booked with her for the middle of May. Now we have to reschedule. Why couldn’t the new hygienist take over the old hygienist’s appointments? I’m tired of paying a lot of money and answering the same questions over and over because the faces keep changing and I’m fed up being messed about so we’re leaving. I’ve given two stars because Morne is a great dentist if you can get to see him.
Eurico Duarte
Eurico Duarte
2024.02.27
Poor admin service. I had a dental check up weeks ago and was told that I'd get a treatment plan sent on that same day or at the end of that same week. 6 weeks have gone past and I've still not received my treatment plan or refund for the consultation that was meant to be free. I've chased the clinic multiple times!!
Anna Auty
Anna Auty
2024.02.07
I am so happy I found this amazing practice, Mr Parker is a wonderful dentist and has saved my tooth I thought I would lose. He is very highly skilled, kind and gentle, he explains the process and puts you at ease. I visited today with a slipped disc and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and treated me whilst laying on my side with my back supported in a way that was comfortable for me. His dental nurse Monica is kind and wonderful too. I can't thank them enough. Both are great with my kids too. Jackie the hygienist is amazing and and a pleasure to visit, she's highly skilled and gives great advice on aftercare.
Mark Searson
Mark Searson
2024.01.26
We’ve been with WeCare Dental from the start having followed our fabulous dentist Morne who setup the practice. Nothing is ever too much trouble, this is the place to go for thorough hygiene check ups and treatment. If there is a problem you know the Girls in Reception will pull out all the stops to get you an appointment. Recently a crown fractured I needed to see someone urgently and Nicola managed to get me seen very quickly. Fabulous treatment high end care we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very highly recommend the best in Peterborough and surrounding..
Advertisement
garry
garry
2024.01.12
Over priced. For 20 minutes worth of work I pay for every person's salary for a day.
Christine Turner
Christine Turner
2024.01.10
Attention to detail and all so friendly
John Carvel
John Carvel
2024.01.06
On leaving after my first appointment and visit to the practice, I certainly felt I had made the right choice in choosing WeCare Dental. Highly recommended!
Gill Taylor
Gill Taylor
2023.12.28
Fitted me in immediately when I rang up with urgent needs. Really reassuring. Receptionist was lovely. Thanks to you all.
Advertisement
Michelle Fountain
Michelle Fountain
2023.12.22
I was really nervous about my extraction but Dr Yusuf was lovely and completely non-judgmental. Would definitely go back to see him. Thank you 😊
David Martin
David Martin
2023.12.14
A proffesional and excellent service6
K M
K M
2023.12.13
Such friendly and caring staff who are always putting your care and comfort first. Reasonably priced.
Linda Goodliffe
Linda Goodliffe
2023.12.12
Very good 👍
Advertisement
Mark Peters
Mark Peters
2023.12.11
Not impressed, the practice has done down hill since my last visit. I found the receptionist, sharp and unfriendly, my new dentist didn't give me any confidence, unclear on his instructions, unclear in his delivery of the issue, recommended antibiotics when there was no swelling or obvious signs of infection. I have cancelled my denplan and will find a new dentist.
paul brown
paul brown
2023.12.11
Excellent ! Very professional and friendly.
Ian Simm
Ian Simm
2023.12.07
I had an appointment with the hygenist. It went very well. I left with my teeth feeling very clean. The hygenist was very pleasant and informative. Have booked an appointment with my next dental checkup. 10/10 6 month check up and hygienist today 7 Dec 23. All good no problems. I almost enjoy going.(Almost!)