Paul Brady & Co. Solicitors

Paul Brady & Co. Solicitors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Kenneth Hughes
Kenneth Hughes
2023.10.06
The overall experience from start to finish was very professional. The time scale and level of service was excellent. Highly recommend Paul & Brady Co solicitors.
Advertisement
Konrad Pacura
Konrad Pacura
2023.09.26
They're were very helpful, friendly, fast to respond. Full professional
Jason Minard
Jason Minard
2023.09.09
Ana Ramirez
Ana Ramirez
2023.07.20
We had the pleasure of working with Conor and I must say his service was exceptional! He consistently responded to our inquiries promptly and with crystal-clear explanations. His efficiency in handling our apartment purchase was impressive, and we managed to achieve positive results quickly. On top of that, his friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire experience pleasant. I highly recommend this solicitor for anyone seeking top-notch service!
Ulrike Strubing
Ulrike Strubing
2023.07.11
I can highly recommend Paul Brady solicitors. Conor Brady has been amazing through the whole process by removing my name from an existing property title and by the purchase of a new home. He was always there to answer any questions in a clear and easy way to understand, especially when you are not a native English speaker. He did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend the company.
Advertisement
Menson Menson
Menson Menson
2023.03.25
Vivienne Fallon
Vivienne Fallon
2022.09.19
We would highly recommend Paul Brady solicitors. Especially our solicitor Deborah Leonard. We just purchased our home and she has been amazing throughout the whole process. Always there to answer any questions we had and always came back to us straight away which made the process easier for us. She is excellent at what she does and would definitely have no hesitation recommending
pauline robinson
pauline robinson
2022.08.09
I highly recommend Paul Brady Solicitors in Navan. My personal solicitor is Deborah Leonard, she is professional, proactive, knowledgeable and communicates regularly. She is direct and gets things done. She instills total confidence which removes a lot of the stress from buying and selling houses. I’ve also had communication with Conor Brady who is equally as helpful and professional.
G Walshe
G Walshe
2022.03.22
My partner and I found Paul Brady & Co Solicitors after reading all the positive reviews on Google. It was impressive to experience such a professional and highly competent team who are every bit deserving of the feedback left by others. Conor Brady co-ordinated the sale of one property and the purchase of another. The later being much more difficult to complete on owing to a vast array of complex issues/regulations. His meticulous work ethic coupled with his wealth of knowledge made the whole process as stress-free as possible. He was always on hand to answer questions, all correspondence was dealt with in a timely manner and nothing was too much trouble. He really did go above and beyond for us and we will always be grateful. Going forward, we will never use another solicitor/firm for any other business. It is a pleasure to recommend Paul Brady & Co.
Advertisement
Jolita Z
Jolita Z
2022.02.28
Sarah Fallon
Sarah Fallon
2022.02.06
We purchased a house within the last year and used Paul and Conor as our solicitors. They are both extremely helpful, professional, informative and made it very simple for us. We felt very confident having them as our representatives. All the staff in the office are great too, helping out behind the scenes with all the paperwork, emails etc. We would highly recommend them as a company to anyone who needs a solicitor.
Dayna Meegan
Dayna Meegan
2022.01.28
Conor helped us buy our first home. Fantastic communication the whole way through, always just an email or phonecall away. So helpful and easy to talk to. Explained everything to us as we knew nothing of the process. Made the whole thing so much easier for us, thank you!
Mark Sheehan (webmakers)
Mark Sheehan (webmakers)
2021.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We've always found Paul Brady Solicitors to be extremely professional, courteous and responsive on all our legal queries and over a number of years. In addition, we *trust* them and that's invaluable to us. Would highly recommend to anyone needing legal assistance.
Advertisement
Howtz 49
Howtz 49
2021.10.20
Excellent Services Provided
Margaret Sheridan
Margaret Sheridan
2021.08.06
Brian Delahunt
Brian Delahunt
2021.07.03
Naveen A
Naveen A
2021.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I opted solicitor service for my new home. I am delighted with the services by Conor Brady. He is professional, helpful, Quick responsive, knowledgeable. I can't imagine to deal with anyone else for any of my future legal service. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
R J
R J
2021.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very easy to deal with. Deborah helped us buy our house, prompt and straightforward communication, explained everything clearly and answered questions with a refreshing lack of condescension. Hilghly recommended
Aoife Morris
Aoife Morris
2021.05.07
Fantastic... Super helpful and very accommodating. Highly recommend
Sneak Attack Duo
Sneak Attack Duo
2021.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value