Wear Me Wheatbag Reviews

Wear Me Wheatbag Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

www.wearmewheatbag.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
A Whitworth
A Whitworth
2024-01-01
Fantastic. Lupin neck and shoulder. Feels heavy but once it's in place it's not. Relieves my neck and shoulder pain instead of trying to balance a normal wheat bag on these areas. Would recommend.
Advertisement
Barry Linwood
Barry Linwood
2023-09-13
Have bought a few products off Julieanne. She has also made us a couple of custom made to fit items for us which were amazing. Really talented lady.
Sarah Isabel
Sarah Isabel
2023-09-13
I bought my Lupin 'wheatbag' to help with healing an injury to my radial head - using it regularly through the day to warm the site of injury before doing physio recommended stretches. It's well made, doesn't smell after multiple uses, and retains the heat well. It definitely stays warmer longer than my traditional wheatbag and does the job well. The way it's stitched together in multiple segments makes it a little difficult to wrap it around my arm as I'd hoped to, but it's definitely a great product all the same.
Sheryl Stevenson
Sheryl Stevenson
2023-09-12
Wearme wheatbags are a Godsend for abdominal pain, gone are the days of trying to hold onto my wheatbag while laying down, so much easier, I recommend the waist wheatbag to anyone who suffers from abdominal or lower back pain.
Anouk van der Vlugt
Anouk van der Vlugt
2023-09-11
This is an excellent product that has brought relief to neck and shoulder along with back discomfort. Prompt delivery once ordered and paid. Great customer service.
Advertisement
Louise Bennett
Louise Bennett
2023-05-18
recommends
My mother used to wrap wheat bags around her hands to help with arthritis- and while it helped her pain it hindered her working around the house I have purchased these for me to have to soothe my hands/wrists. I also have the shoulder/neck, back and head for my daughters to use when needed. I would recommend these.
Marlene Hudson
Marlene Hudson
2022-05-31
recommends
Great product selection and really quick delivery Using lupin as a filler means no more glass of water needed in microwave
Shay Morris
Shay Morris
2021-05-06
recommends
Great well made product, fantastic service. Thank you!
Ursula Hurn
Ursula Hurn
2021-04-27
recommends
I have just got the on shoulder collar wheat bag and I just love it. Mine is a lupin filled bag and it's great, just stays put while I work away! Great quality product! Highly recommended!! Thank you!!! <3<3<3
Advertisement
Melanie Cotter
Melanie Cotter
2021-03-20
recommends
I love my 2 lupin wheat bags!!! I have one that goes across my shoulders and up the back of my neck and really helps with tension in the back of the neck/head. I also have a smaller rectangle one. heat so quickly too. my children all want one now!
Kate Segalla
Kate Segalla
2021-03-18
recommends
I absolutely love my wheat bag! I got the Pennywise Neck Wheat bag and it is just great. It’s so long I can use it like a scarf or almost like a blanket! 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Claire Stark
Claire Stark
2020-08-04
recommends
Just received my pennywise lupin filled wheat bag and it's AMAZING! It's beautifully made and comes with great care instructions 😊 If you're looking for a new wheatbag, this is the place!!
Viv Murfitt
Viv Murfitt
2020-08-04
recommends
I am loving mine. Comfortable and practical. May have to buy partner one as I’m not sharing. Ill never get it back 😆
Advertisement
Robyn Hoffman
Robyn Hoffman
2020-07-17
recommends
Absolutely wonderful. The absolute best
Ailish Roughan
Ailish Roughan
2020-07-03
recommends
Our waistband lupin filled wheatbag just arrived and it's perfect! Jamie loves it so it's a winner!! Very impressed with the quality, thank you 🙏
Kelly Screen
Kelly Screen
2020-06-15
recommends
I purchased a Pennywise Wheatbag and an Over the Shoulder Wheatbag. They are excellent products - a fantastic design, they stay on even when I am moving about. Very well-made, highly recommended.
Reply from Wear Me Wheatbag 2020-06-17
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you love you wheatbags Kelly ❤
Krista Wyatt-Jaymes Roy
Krista Wyatt-Jaymes Roy
2020-05-11
recommends
totally in love with my wheatbag, love being sble to walk around with my pennywise and still be warm around the house while i work.
Reply from Wear Me Wheatbag 2020-05-13
Thanks Krista, we love you are enjoying your Pennywise Wheat Bag ❤️
Advertisement
Shanz Awhina Bristowe
Shanz Awhina Bristowe
2020-05-06
recommends
Suffering from endometriosis, these weatbag are a lifesaver!! I have one that wraps around my waist, perfect for pain everywhere!! tummy, back, sides ❤
Reply from Wear Me Wheatbag 2020-05-09
Thanks Shanz Awhina Taft we really appreciate your review and are thrilled you are finding comfort with our product ❤️
Adam Bates
Adam Bates
2020-05-06
recommends
great kiwi made products 👌😁
Reply from Wear Me Wheatbag 2020-05-09
Thanks Adam, we appreciate your review of our products ❤️
Amber Paton
Amber Paton
2019-11-19
recommends
I love my waist Wear Me Wheatbag! It’s great for when I have cramps or lower back pain. The waist wheatbag stays in place really well so I can continue to do what I need too. Highly recommend
Reply from Wear Me Wheatbag 2019-11-20
Thanks Amber, so glad to hear it’s doing the trick for you! ☺️