We-Go Tour

www.we-go.info

We-Go Tour Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
101 reviews Verified
We-Go Tour
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 84 ) 4.9

David H
David H
2024.04.18
Verified
Ottimo modo per esplorare la Roma imperiale Abbiamo lasciato molto tardi per prenotare, quindi la scelta dei tour in Segway a Roma era limitata ma siamo contenti di averlo fatto e abbiamo trovato We - Go Tours e Alessandro. Era molto gentile, ben informato e si è assicurato che fossimo al sicuro soprattutto nel 10% del tour che ha toccato le strade. Abbiamo imparato molto, il suo commento tramite auricolare è stato davvero chiaro, consigliamo questo tour.
Elizabeth Hubball
Elizabeth Hubball
2024.04.07
Best decision we made all holiday! Great fun and the best way to see a lot of the city. I was a complete beginner but our guide Alessandro was caring and helpful until I found my wheels! Detailed interesting tour and no question was ever a problem. Would 100% do it again!!
Gulia
Gulia
2024.04.01
Verified
Trip type
family_old
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.10
Verified
So much fun! A great way to see Rome!
Trip type
friends
Χρήστος
Χρήστος
2024.02.25
Verified
Very good very satisfied
Trip type
friends
אביב אביב
אביב אביב
2024.02.21
Great segway tour by Alessandro !! Dont miss it ...
shai19641964
shai19641964
2024.02.21
Verified
Don't miss it ! Great segway tour with Alessandro !! Dont miss it and him !! Thx Alessandro for enriching lovely & safe tour !! We will back
Tymshan
Tymshan
2024.02.18
Verified
I used this company twice in Rome and obviously loved it if I went back 😉 Alessandro is an amazing guide, full of knowledge, perfect English and very professional. I highly recommend them!
Trip type
Tim
Tim
2024.02.05
Verified
Rome on a segway Rome is a lot of walking but not if you go on a segway. We were shown the sights with Alessandro who was a fantastic tour guide. He gave enough information to make it a good brief history of the roman empire along with some excellent stories! The segways were great fun and he kept us safe. Highly recommend.
Monicabravob
Monicabravob
2024.01.10
Verified
Fabulous Wonderful tour with Alessandro our tour guide, who took us through history and made us have a fabulous time and explanation.
Mariska Gordon
Mariska Gordon
2024.01.07
Absolutely loved the Imperial Segway tour! Alessandro was a wonderful guide and we learned so much about the history of the forum and imperial Rome. Highly recommend, wish we had enough time to do their other tour as well.
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2023.12.02
Verified
Trip type
couple
A MK
A MK
2023.11.04
We had a great afternoon exploring Rome on a Segway with our wonderful guide Alessandro. We covered a lot of ground and got a great overview of the ancient city.
Olga Tymshan
Olga Tymshan
2023.10.27
Sal Adams
Sal Adams
2023.10.27
My Husband and I had the best day with Alessandro. We Highly recommend We-go Tour.
Marine
Marine
2023.10.24
Verified
C'était super ! Expérience vraiment sympathique, passées les premières minutes de prise en main. Notre guide était parfait ! Merci !
Trip type
couple
Ashley Phillips
Ashley Phillips
2023.10.09
Disgusting. Avoid at all costs. Cancelled our tickets 2 hours before our visit to the colleseum and couldn't or wouldn't replace despite me already confirming a change of time enforced by them 2 days before the original booking. Pointless tour company
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2023.10.07
Verified
Attention à l'intitulé de la prestation qui porte à confusion. E scooter est une trotinette !
Trip type
couple
Anja Ma
Anja Ma
2023.10.06
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2023.09.25
Verified
Really fun to rent these for the hours you got. Really easy to find the shop and Alessandro inside is friendly and welcoming. He showed us how to quickly use them and then we was off. Battery on my partners went down abit quick so we popped back when it got really low and Alessandro kindly gave us a newly charged one for the rest of our time slot. Really recommend hiring your electric scooters from here!
Trip type
couple