WDC London

WDC London Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Derrick Wright
Derrick Wright
2024.03.20
I needed a repair made to an outside staircase. I telephoned many companies who did not bother to get back to me but WDC did, came round and gave me a very good quote. They kept me informed when the job would be done and I am very happy with the results. Would thoroughly recommend this company if you need some welding doing around the house.
Advertisement
Danya Kay
United Kingdom | 2024.03.09
Amazing mobile welder Grant responded immediately to my message and this was a tiny job fixing a kitchen bar stall but he came and did an amazing job at a reasonable price. I’m very thankful and recommend him highly. I just wish I had more things to weld!
Nicole Judah
Nicole Judah
2024.02.16
Excellent efficient very. Highly recommended!
Jenny Vickers
Jenny Vickers
2023.11.08
Grant turned up on time, did an excellent welding job and I'm very happy to recommend him/WDC.
Will Cutteridge
Will Cutteridge
2023.11.02
I’ve used Grant on two separate occasions as the quality of his work is exceptional. He’s also really easy to deal with. Hard to find good welders in London, Grant is one of them. Thank you
Advertisement
B
B
2023.10.25
Grant did a great job altering the foot end of my cast iron bed for a good price. He did exactly what I had hoped was possible. Highly recommended.
cookjacann
cookjacann
2023.10.18
I would definitely recommend using WDC London. Grant gave a very prompt reasonable price to repair a Victorian Bedstead. I'm delighted with the result and would use them again.
CED Stone Group
CED Stone Group
2023.09.21
Grant was extremely helpful and he found a better way to secure our gate.
harry ganz
harry ganz
2023.09.18
What a great company. I had a very unusual welding job, and many firms I contacted did not even bother to get back to me! Grant from WDC came back with a very competitive quote with the added bonus that he came to my house to do the job. He was punctual, extremely polite and tidy, and even painted the finished product without me asking! If I could give more than five stars, I would!
Advertisement
Florance Notarius
Florance Notarius
2023.07.29
Fantastic job as always. A pleasure to deal with Grant. Professional and knowledgeable.
Jade Reid
Jade Reid
2023.07.20
Absolutely brilliant. My mums gate broke at the weekend and she was in a panic…. Managed to find WDC online and requested a quote…. Got a call back very quickly. Grant came out the next day and done a fantastic job. He was very friendly and went above and beyond with the job. So happy with the works. Would definitely recommend 1000%. Thank you Grant.
franklin dannenberg
franklin dannenberg
2023.07.15
I was very happy with Grant’s response for rail heads to be fitted to our ramp entrance gates. The service we received was very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending his services.
Maggie Law
Maggie Law
2023.07.14
Highly recommend, excellent in every way, communicative, timings, professional and friendly was Grant Perfect job done thanks to you👏
Advertisement
Maureen Holder
Maureen Holder
2023.06.15
Grant was brilliant! Arrived on time, was very professional and did a great job repairing a very special chair. Would definitely recommend his company.
Gary G
Gary G
2023.06.03
Needed a hinge replaced on my metal security gate. Received a quote quickly and booked in within 2 days as I needed it done urgently. Very pleased with the price and the outcome. Top marks
frank gilespie
frank gilespie
2023.05.31
Grant was super professional and responsive - did a great job - no fuss - competitive pricing. Very satisfied- would be happy to use him again !
Andrea Marcou
Andrea Marcou
2023.05.25
Excellent service and a fair price. Really nice man - extremely helpful and very responsive to messages. Would wholly recommend
Advertisement
Laura Moody
Laura Moody
2023.04.05
Very happy with the service provided, Grant was helpful, hard working and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Christina Perdiou
Christina Perdiou
2023.03.11
I can highly recommend Grant! He's a reliable pleasant guy who did an excellent job!
Mike Carr
Mike Carr
2023.01.30
Booked WDC London to fit new hinges and rehang a very heavy metal gate outside the front of the flat. Am very happy with the work and the service received. I would definitely recommend.