FlipFlops Studio Reviews

FlipFlops Studio Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 113 reviews

www.waves.vc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (111)
Lasonta
Lasonta
2024-01-02
3.0 Verified
Poor ☺ Disappointed no stove or tv ☹ No cooking appliances
Advertisement
Edwin
Edwin
2023-11-07
Verified
Very cute little cottage right next to the airport, perfect for a stopover if you're heading to another island (like we did). The plunge pool was a great addition, perfect for cooling down from the tropical weather. Note, the unit does not have AC, just lots of fans.
Shemille
Shemille
2023-11-03
10 Verified
It was so peaceful there, really a nice,comfortable get away , will be coming again.😊
Cass
Cass
2023-10-18
Verified
Felt safe and welcomed…enjoyed how quiet the area is and the view makes it even better ..
Daryl
Daryl
2023-10-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Genevieve
Genevieve
2023-10-05
Verified
Most lovely and responsive friendly hosts. Lovely and clear. Close to the airport. What more could you want?
Mica
Mica
2023-10-05
10 Verified
Lovely property and great host !
Christopher
Christopher
2023-09-18
8.0 Verified
Very good
Depablos
Depablos
2023-08-10
10 Verified
Un lugar agradable ☺Excelente servicio es un poco complicado el llegar pero te ofrecen traslado muy responsable y la vista excelente
Advertisement
Barry
Barry
2023-08-09
9.0 Verified
Very peaceful and relaxing ☺ The property is really private over looking a lush green vegetation and the Rawacco salt pond.The swimming pool was really relaxing in the night with perfect room temperature water and it’s a gated property so I felt safe. ☹ It’s off the main but am sure over the time the government would put more into the area.
Camoul
Camoul
2023-08-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michelle
Michelle
2023-08-05
8.0 Verified
Great little place, would recommend if you don't mind no AC ☺ The location, very close to the airport, beautiful view out to the windward side of Vincy, the pool, cute little studio and the bathroom was very big and spacious. Shower was hot and plenty of clean towels available. Lovely patio with table and chairs and view out to sea. ☹ On the amenities on booking.com, AC was listed (see photo) so we were under the impression that we would have it. But when we got there it was just a fan and a wall fan which didn't reach to the bed. We both had a terrible night sleep, with the windows and patio door open we got covered in bugs and mosquito bites and with the door closed it was unbearably hot. Maybe during a different time of the year it would be OK if there is more of a sea breeze but we both had an awful nights sleep which was a shame as we were flying long haul the next morning. If you're ok without AC definitely stay as it is a beautiful place.
Elrico
Elrico
2023-07-26
Verified
This has been a repeat booking and the experience felt as tho it was the first time. Gwen treats you with respect and is always happy to see you!! I would definitely be coming back in the future. She is very professional and empathic. Thank you for having us Gwen.
Advertisement
Reynolds
Reynolds
2023-07-21
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Gwen was a delight. The place was clean and very quiet. Gwen helped with dinner that evening even though she only serves breakfast. ☹ No air conditioning but that issue is probably on me. I just assumed that vacation rental in St V would have AC.
Calvert
Calvert
2023-07-17
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Peaceful ☹ Friendly host
Aldo
Aldo
2023-07-17
8.0 Verified
Very good
Benjamin
Benjamin
2023-07-13
Verified
I didn’t stay long but Gwen was a fantastic host. She was extremely helpful and kind and made me feel very welcome. I highly recommend.
Advertisement
Délight
Délight
2023-07-12
Verified
One of the best places to stay in St. Vincent if you’re looking for a peaceful getaway. Gwen is an excellent host, she was responsive, friendly and helpful. Worth it!
Emily
Emily
2023-07-12
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ The setting is lovely, the room is nicely decorated and comfortable, the owner was really lovely and made us breakfast, nice swimming pool and beautiful views around, very handy from the airport, kitchenette is good. Feels safe ☹ The location is very handy to the airport but it's not near anything (we ran 3k to get to a shop which was closed), better if you have a car. No air con but the two fans mostly did the job. Ran out of toilet roll and couldn't find any more around. Initially found the owner very hard to contact, there is also no reception so walked around quite a few times in the hope of bumping into her or seeing someone (didn’t happen), but she explained her phone hadnt gone off with our messages and was really lovely and helped book our taxi etc. Make sure to have cash as there are no ATMs near by.
Kathleen
Kathleen
2023-06-20
9.0 Verified
What we wanted rest and relaxtion