Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates

www.watchsecurityltd.co.uk

Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 5.0

Ibrahim Ahmed
Ibrahim Ahmed
2024.05.25
Great work with excellent customer service. Hassan was great to get the guys to come down and fit in the CCTV. Would highly recommend!
Advertisement
Muddassir Iqbal
Muddassir Iqbal
2024.05.16
The only high standard company to provide bespoke service in the sheffied area. Definitely going back to them for quality electric gates and CCTV systems. Keep it up with good work guys. 👍👍👍👍👍
aditya Shirsath
aditya Shirsath
2024.05.02
Very good quality equipment installed. Excellent service provided would highly recommend.
Pragati Deshmukh
Pragati Deshmukh
2024.05.02
Electric gates can increase privacy by limiting unwanted visibility and access to your property, creating a more secluded environment. I recommended
Stephanie Santiago
Stephanie Santiago
2024.05.02
Very friendly.
Advertisement
Ralph Williams
Ralph Williams
2024.05.02
Hassan was very polite and professional. He listened to my very poor explanation of what our requirements were and managed to exceed our expectations. The tv looks great. He was incredibly tidy and respectful and I would definitely recommend him. ❤️❤️
Yogesh Patil
Yogesh Patil
2024.05.02
Hassan and his team are very good, and efficient I told them about the problem they solved my problem nicely I thank them.
Sumant Ubale
Sumant Ubale
2024.05.02
David Jackson
David Jackson
2024.05.02
Really good service, helpful and efficient. 100% recommend.
Advertisement
Holly Whitefield
Holly Whitefield
2024.05.02
Wonderful work done by Hassan and his team, i strongly recommend to anyone looking for any sort of security services.
Angel Burke
Angel Burke
2024.05.02
Watch Security Ltd, electric gates come with advanced security features, such as remote control, intercom systems, and automatic locking mechanisms. These features add an extra layer of security to your property.
Samantha Richards
Samantha Richards
2024.05.02
With electric gates, you control who enters your property. Manage access effortlessly with remote controls or smart devices.
George Mason
George Mason
2024.05.02
Installing electric gates boosts your home's security while providing convenient access. It's the perfect combination for peace of mind.
Advertisement
Paul Hartness
Paul Hartness
2024.04.22
Great service and good price. Fitted cables for PoE and security camera for my home/office. Were able to provide internal sockets and handle cat7 cabling. Very happy with engineers who arrived who did a great job
Mo Sabzevari
Mo Sabzevari
2024.04.06
I want to say thank you very much for the great job this company did today installing a new gate opener for me. They are very professional and unbeatable prices . Highly recommend
Mitch Cox
Mitch Cox
2024.03.24
Reply from Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates 2024.04.01
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are constantly working to improve our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service for any issues.
Ahmed Yousaf
Ahmed Yousaf
2024.03.23
Wonderful work done by Hassan and his team, i strongly recommend to anyone looking for any sort of security services.
Reply from Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates 2024.04.01
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're glad to hear that Hassan and his team did a wonderful job. We're always here to provide excellent security services.
Advertisement
S. Amini
S. Amini
2024.03.08
I have had many encounters with watch security including two automated gates and security cameras. They are trusthworthy and hard-working people.
Reply from Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates 2024.04.01
We deeply appreciate your trust in our services. Your kind words on our dedicated team are truly heartening. Thank you for your continued trust and patronage.
Rachel Franks
Rachel Franks
2024.03.08
Tim Gibson
Tim Gibson
2024.03.08
Excellent company and service. Hassan and his team have been brilliant since the beginning and have shown exceptional professionalism and competence, which has put my mind at ease regarding my security needs. Really fast response time too. Couldn't recommend more.
Reply from Watch Security Ltd - Electric Gates 2024.04.01
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with Hassan's team professionalism, competence, and fast response times. Your recommendation means a lot to us!