S.D.Roberts Plastering & Wall Insulation

S.D.Roberts Plastering & Wall Insulation Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Page Copyright Support
Page Copyright Support
2024.03.17
recommends
Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buinessies.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam
Advertisement
Mohammed Quayum
Mohammed Quayum
2024.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had some damp works completed, a professional service by a gentleman called Stuart who was able to identify the issue and talk me through the works competitively priced, thank you.
Mohan Patel
Mohan Patel
2024.02.24
EDWARD BURFOOT
EDWARD BURFOOT
2024.01.24
We gained confidence to book Stuart to internally insulate our external walls in kids bedrooms after seeing some of his youtube content. It was obvious he knew his stuff. In real life sure enough as expected the quality of the workmanship was exceptional. He went above and beyond to help with our plans, and was happy to be flexible with the plan. Price was competitive for the high standard of work delivered. Would highly recommend S.D.Roberts Plastering if your looking for quality workmanship.
Emma Ball
Emma Ball
2024.01.21
Stuart did an amazing job insulating walls in 2 of our rooms. He was friendly and professional from the start with great attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble for him. I would have no hesitation in recommending him :-)
Advertisement
Jake Croston-Cooke
Jake Croston-Cooke
2023.12.14
I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Not only were the walls plastered to perfection, but the soundboard on the party walls and the internal wall insulation on the external-facing walls addressed all the issues I had with the room. The transformation is remarkable, and I highly recommend! The countless hours in research and having compared multiple quotes, I definitely made the right decision as it sure paid off! For anyone with issues with sound through chimney alcoves or with no cavity wall insulation on properties with solid brick walls, I would recommend getting in touch with Stuart! Thanks!
Michael Rennie
Michael Rennie
2023.12.08
Stuart was thorough, doing a great plastering job of our hall and stairs, and insulating a bay window in a bedroom, all with minimal mess. Prior to starting he talked through what he was doing and adapted his approach to our specific requirements.
Robert Eaton
Robert Eaton
2023.11.24
Did a very professional job on time and at price quoted
Andrei R.
Andrei R.
2023.11.20
Stuart did an amazing job. Perfect edges and lines, very smooth finish overall, couldn’t be happier. Always eager to please and always very friendly and polite. Won’t go anywhere else for future jobs. Worth every penny. 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Mark O'B
Mark O'B
2023.11.11
Stuart did a great job. We had a challenging job of plastering over a thick Artex ceiling. 1 year down the line our ceiling and walls still look great. I would definitely recommend this team.
Steve Truslove
Steve Truslove
2023.11.11
Fantastic skilled workmanship from start to finish, very impressed. I have used S D Roberts Plastering on a couple of occasions, they are my first call when I need any plastering. Very trustworthy and quality workmanship.
Donna Stevens
Donna Stevens
2023.10.08
Stuart @ SDR Plastering has done an excellent job insulating and plastering our large sitting room including remodeling the fire place and other plaster repairs in our home. He is punctual, very amenable and extremely hardworking and made the entire experience as unobtrusive as possible bearing in mind the logistics of the job. Highly recommended 👍😊
TracyM-593
TracyM-593
2023.09.21
Fantastic service and top quality workmanship highly recommended
Advertisement
Sandra Stewart
Sandra Stewart
2023.06.25
Kitchen ceiling got damaged from a leaking toilet. Stuart did a great job, quick, efficient and clean. Thanks.
Mag.8 M.7
Mag.8 M.7
2023.06.03
We had corksol insulation done in our house and Stuart did an excellent job. Very reliable and very professional. Will definitely recommend Stuart to anyone. Thank you Stuart for an excellent work.
Lydia Lynch
Lydia Lynch
2023.05.08
I am so glad I found Stuart to do my plastering! I could not have hoped for a more professional, perfect finish on the (what were old, crumbling, Victorian) walls. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for Stuart, communication was excellent and he even helped to rectify some damp that the property was suffering. He had someone sort the remaining wallpaper that I hadn’t managed to remove in time. Moving into a new (but old!) place has been stressful and I feel very lucky that this big job was made as easy as possible. I would recommend in a heartbeat and am delighted with the work. Thank you, Stuart!
Rebecca Ewers
Rebecca Ewers
2023.05.06
Did a good job plastering. Gave us useful advice on what to do next with the room. Would recommend his services.
Advertisement
Lucy Farrell
Lucy Farrell
2023.03.20
Plastering work of my chimney breast. Fantastic job, very professional and efficient service. Great communication. Extremely tidy. Will use again and would very highly recommend.
Charlotte Carroll
Charlotte Carroll
2023.03.04
I would highly recommend Stuart and his team. Stuart added internal wall insulation and re plastered every room in the property, as well as completing some internal alterations to rooms such as removing a fireplace, rebuilding an internal wall, opening up a previous doorway, removing skirtings etc - it really was a full renovation. Stuart and the team removed all rubbish from the job and left the property clean and tidy. Stuart also provided a detailed report promptly when required for an EPC inspection. I was able to hand the keys to Stuart and leave him to the job with regular updates throughout the works. Stuart is extremely reliable; nothing was too much trouble for him. Will use again if needed for further works.
Matt Riley
Matt Riley
2023.02.25
Stuart responded promptly to our web enquiry about some work on a room at our terraced house - acoustic boards on the two party walls, thermal insulation on the front wall and a fill & skim on the remaining wall. He talked through various options without being pushy, gave us a very reasonable quote and booked us in for his next available slot. When the start date arrived, he turned up in good time, lugged half a ton of materials up an awkward staircase, and made an excellent job of it whilst being a perfect house guest. On completion of the work he left the place tidy and we were delighted with the result.