Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC

Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC Reviews

Good rating
4.3
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Angelina Anderson
Angelina Anderson
2024.02.14
Exceptional Customer Service!
Reply from Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC 2020.09.08
We really appreciate those kind words! Thanks!
Deborah Burke
Deborah Burke
2023.11.08
Great company.
Bubba Gaming
Bubba Gaming
2023.10.09
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They like to hang up on their customers, absolutely horrible experience!
CAS Fishing
CAS Fishing
2023.09.13
Rob Doetkott
Rob Doetkott
2023.08.05
Professional and knowledgeable, Eatons did a great job AND they came in under bid! I will call them again if I need anymore repairs. Update, 8/4/23 just had walters come and replace a noisy relay on my conditioner and they came right away, great customer service .
JLV 1277
JLV 1277
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
One of the most polite, professional experiences I’ve ever had. Crew performed a complete A/C and Furnace replacement in less than 2 days and treated us like we were the only priority on their entire agenda. They left the job site in pristine condition and ensured we understood all aspects of our new appliances before departing. Can’t say enough positive things about this experience!
A T
A T
2023.07.07
Critical
Professionalism
Called to have someone come out and look at our water heater. He spent 5 minutes looking at it and told us we needed a brand new one for $1200, despite it only being about 7 years old. I called elsewhere for a second opinion and they diagnosed it over the phone as a heating element. Got it fixed by the second place for $125. Not sure if W.E. is just terrible at their job or scammers but don't recommend them to anyone.
Fish magnet man
Fish magnet man
2023.04.19
Walters dug a water line about 80 to 100' and you had a youngster on the skid steer backfilling and to level the ground, that was the worst skid steer work I have ever seen. You would of not had him doing your work at your place, why was he here doing a job, that he was not qualified to do? My yard is totally upside down. I now have streams running through my yard. You should of came back to give me the other bid like you said you were going to do, then you would of seen the job that the youngster did. You had no problem taking the $5500.00 from me, but you kept me hanging for months on the smaller bid. I even stopped at your business multiple times. Then you covered your tracks by calling me over 6 months later to give me that bid. I give the back fill work an F. I am very unhappy with your service. Frank Thibault
prodip ray
prodip ray
2023.04.10
Carol Betzel
Carol Betzel
2023.03.27
We were having problems with our gas fireplace, which wouldn’t stay lit, and the fireplace wouldn’t run-the cause was not easy to find, but Chris kept troubleshooting until the fireplace was fixed :) Thanks so much for the great service!!!
Ryan Schultz fishing
Ryan Schultz fishing
2022.11.17
Called do to a furnace problem talked to the owner of the company very friendly and knowledgeable, quick response time to clean furnace and fix problem! Would highly suggest to anyone!
Dave Fellows (MrDadrox)
Dave Fellows (MrDadrox)
2021.12.06
Positive
Value
I've had these guys out twice. Always on time, good prices, friendly repairman.
Julee Petrovic
Julee Petrovic
2021.10.19
Always great service. Would recommend to everyone. Great people
Annie Johnson
Annie Johnson
2021.06.01
Our water heater was leaking and they were able to get it replaced within 2 days. Very responsive, quick installation, they took care of everything! Will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Olivia Dahlke
Olivia Dahlke
2020.09.03
Critical
Value
Had to have prep-work done for fiber-optics, my cable company was going to do it for $100, but because of COVID they stopped doing it and instead recommended places they said could do it for a price that was similar. Had Walter’s come in and do it, was here for maybe 45 mins. Get the bill almost 2 months later, $350... my cable company was even shocked at how expensive it was, when the materials used for the prep-work costs about $20. When I called to ask about the bill, they said it’s $90 an hour (so if you’re here for less than an hour, how is it 350?) an absolute rip off. Save your money.
Reply from Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC 2020.09.08
I'm sorry that you feel this way. We strive to provide fair and reasonable rates coupled with excellent customer service. I would be happy to discuss this with you further. Please call 715-273-5589 and ask for Darla Walter.
Brian Furlong
Brian Furlong
2020.06.10
Great staff knowledgeable and friendly
Reply from Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC 2020.09.08
I shared your kind words with my staff, who I'm really proud of too.
Marie Poole
Marie Poole
2020.06.08
Fast, fair & pleasant, every time
Reply from Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC 2020.09.08
Thanks for that great review. We feel like we've got the best customers in the world and clients like you make this work fun and meaningful for us.
Seth Mahaffey
Seth Mahaffey
2020.05.21
Reply from Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC 2020.09.08
Thanks for your great review.
Jennifer Windsor
Jennifer Windsor
2020.01.10
Very helpful and trustworthy.
Reply from Walter's-Eaton's Electric, Plumbing, Heating & AC 2020.01.13
We really appreciate those kind words! Thanks!
Tim Peabody
Tim Peabody
2019.12.31