vonderPikeauf

www.vonderpikeauf.de

vonderPikeauf Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet bewertet
4.9
19 Bewertungen Verifiziert
vonderPikeauf
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen ( 19 ) 4.9

F.
F.
2023.07.16
I can now only express a clear recommendation about the Mr. Rätzmann because we have worked together 1 to 1 in all points he has exceeded my expectations and I will in the future also work with the Mr. Rätzmann lg Marco Dörfling Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
M.
M.
2023.07.10
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
jörg hartmann
jörg hartmann
2022.11.03
Kompetent und einfühlsam wurden alle unsere Vorstellungen umgesetzt. Wir sind dankbar für die vielen kreativen Ideen, die zu einem großartigen Ergebnis geführt haben. Jederzeit wieder Danke
Michael Deminatus
Michael Deminatus
2022.10.31
Ich wollte etwas vollkommen Neues und habe etwas herausragendes bekommen. Von Anfang an wurden meine Wünsche wahrgenommen, die Umsetzung mit mir abgesprochen und in einer Art und Weise umgesetzt, die meine Erwartungen weit übertroffen haben. Das Ergebnis ist eine Homepage, die seinesgleichen sucht.
Antwort von vonderPikeauf 2022.10.31
oh wow - vielen herzlichen Dank Michael. Es freut mich sehr wenn du zufrieden bist. Es hat mir sehr viel Freude gemacht mit dir!
Michael D.
Michael D.
2022.10.31
Thank you for this wonderful homepage. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Dr. Tjardo L.
Dr. Tjardo L.
2022.07.13
vonderPikeauf.de is the ideal partner for me in the creation and design of the company website and its optimization. The direct, nice and constructive contact and the very good implementation of design and function I would like to emphasize here. Also the creation of logo and artwork was very professional. Many thanks! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Alexander von K.
Alexander von K.
2022.06.15
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Bettina A.
Bettina A.
2022.05.16
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
P.
P.
2022.01.31
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Jan S.
Jan S.
2021.09.07
Quick short decisions, once applied immediately done, always reliable. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Karsten F.
Karsten F.
2021.06.09
The wishes of the customer are very well understood and quickly implemented 1 to 1 in the highest quality. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
S.
S.
2021.05.18
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
T. Lindena
T. Lindena
2021.04.04
Positiv
Professionalität
Qualität
Empfänglichkeit
Wert
Schnelle und direkte Kommunikation mit professioneller Umsetzung! Super!
Mike H
Mike H
2021.03.30
Positiv
Professionalität
Qualität
Empfänglichkeit
Wert
Professionelle Arbeit, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Dr. L.
Dr. L.
2021.03.05
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Silvia Garcia G.
Silvia Garcia G.
2021.02.18
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Michael E.
Michael E.
2021.01.21
Responds immediately, can get up to speed quickly, has very good in-depth knowledge Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
C. M.
C. M.
2021.01.06
Individual consultation, so that even I as a layman understand everything Timely implementation of the project Positive feedback from my customers - the benefits of all measures were immediately apparent. Overall, absolutely recommendable, I look forward to further cooperation! Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung
Best Partners A.
Best Partners A.
2021.01.06
Very friendly, sympathetic and competent advice. We are happy to continue working together. Show original Translation
Qualität
Wert
Dienstleistungen
Implementation
Beratung