Vivid Nuance South Africa

Vivid Nuance South Africa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
75 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
Buciie LaBee II
Buciie LaBee II
2023.03.07
recommends
i can't stop smiling when am looking at my watch,thank you very much guy's πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™highly appreciate your service πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Pro Queen Mmakwena Sinugu
Pro Queen Mmakwena Sinugu
2023.01.23
recommends
thank you for your service, I got what I ordered and the quality of it I love it I love it thank you so much ... πŸ₯°πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Charly Bridgette Naheng Napo
Charly Bridgette Naheng Napo
2022.11.07
not recommends
⭐⭐for disappointing service. Radio silence and not even acknowledgement of messages when I enquired why delivery status was flagged as β€œdelivery failed.” I had to call DSV to inquire. Redelivery took place later than the what was promised. I will rate the quality of the watch after a month of using it that said it looks exactly as advertised.
Bella Metja Chiloane
Bella Metja Chiloane
2022.11.02
recommends
m so happy I received my order thank you Vivid Nuance SA
Rikus Jansen
Rikus Jansen
2022.10.12
recommends
The service was quick and friendly.
Lindokuhle Lancelot Mathe
Lindokuhle Lancelot Mathe
2022.09.07
recommends
It's safe and reliable respectful would gladly recommend to anyone
Euphenia Mojela
Euphenia Mojela
2022.08.31
recommends
I ordered last week Thursday and I received my order today m so happy
Honourable Bhek'muzz Bhekie
Honourable Bhek'muzz Bhekie
2022.08.19
recommends
I received my order and I love it
Eliza Lebo Ngatana
Eliza Lebo Ngatana
2022.08.18
recommends
excellent quality, fast, definitely purchasing from them again
Carol Telzo Mhinga
Carol Telzo Mhinga
2022.08.12
recommends
I ordered on Tuesday, I received my order today, Friday. I am so in love ❀️
Sifiso Ngomane
Sifiso Ngomane
2022.07.12
recommends
Thank you for the best service, I received my order on time and am proud of your service... Keep it up!!!
Percy Mporetji
Percy Mporetji
2022.02.23
recommends
excellent service, fast delivery. and quality product.
Motso Kg Hussler
Motso Kg Hussler
2022.02.01
recommends
excellent & quality service,delivery on time
Wills Wilsons
Wills Wilsons
2022.01.18
recommends
Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Anita Crypto Fx and so far I have no complaints making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis She is great and i am thankful. I was lucky enough to have met her. Contact her on WhatsApp: +12133736954 Email: anitacrypto44@gmail.com
Sheena Haines
Sheena Haines
2021.12.21
recommends
Highly recommend their watches. Ordered two and the quality is great value for what I paid. They are quick as well, even for the free delivery of 3/5days. Thank you
Crystal Venter
Crystal Venter
2021.12.09
recommends
Good Quality products & fast delivery, very happy πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Brenda Scott
Brenda Scott
2021.10.18
recommends
I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. She's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs Amandra Kelly on Email: amandrakelly110@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14694540374
Vonoh Naluwade
Vonoh Naluwade
2021.10.08
recommends
Exactly what I ordered and on time delivery! Thanks I can recommend u thousand times.
Moleboheng Monaheng
Moleboheng Monaheng
2021.10.07
recommends
Received my beautiful watches today!!! I'm happy, thank you for your excellent service...
Sidwel Maqubela
Sidwel Maqubela
2021.10.07
recommends
From the start of the order the communication process from watsapp to emails tracking and communication with courier on point worse the delivery was a day early....five star I give.