www.vitkit.co.uk

VITKIT Reviews

Good rating
4.4
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.4

Jan Redwood
Jan Redwood
2023.12.21
This is fake and a total scam. The photos are not real either.
Reply from VITKIT 2023.12.29
Jan Redwood. Its a shame to see a review from yourself with such negative comments and especially when you have never ordered from us. May I ask why you said such things? Is there anything we can help you with? Shay.
Shayne Oconnor
2023.12.13 2023.12.13 | United Kingdom
Vitkit pretty much saved my life VitKit was a pleasure to deal with and the quality of their premium vitamins are super. My B12 levels are always low and I now I have decided to subscribe to their cheap plans. Thanks again Vit Kit.
Pammi22
Pammi22
2023.11.18
I don’t normally review businesses, but credit where it’s due. Shay not only provides the best customer service and ongoing support, delivery is also super fast! I cannot recommend her enough! ❤️
Kate Sheerin
Kate Sheerin
2023.11.16
Thank you Mobile B12 for a professional service . Ordered some B12 ampoules and the quality of product is superior, was a fast and easy process, very happy all round. 12:34
Rachel Armstrong
Rachel Armstrong
2023.11.15
I literally cannot recommend these guys enough. Prices are incredible, products are amazing, and delivery is so much quicker than waiting for medical professionals. Choice of products is outstanding. Really Really worth a try.
Tarah Stevenson
Tarah Stevenson
2023.11.15
Wow! Being perimenopausal, my energy levels and mood has been so low, despite trying several different remedies. After taking just one of these B12 injections, I noticed a significant improvement in both my energy levels and mood after just a few days. I'll definitely be ordering more, highly recommend!
Ronan Morales
Ronan Morales
2023.05.10
I got a Vitamin B12 injection as my NHS doctor said it would be a good idea for my health (not going to go into reasons). I was told NHS was going to be over 2 months so I decided to go private and found "Mobile B12 Injections". I received everything I needed to know and the callout service was spot on. Very professional and will continue to use them for my Vitamin B12 Injections.