Vital Europe Kft.

www.vitaleurope.hu

Vital Europe Kft. Reviews

Good rating
4.4
121 reviews Verified
Vital Europe Kft.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 121 ) 4.4

Stefan Gardocki
Stefan Gardocki
2024.05.21
Top Service, sehr gute und professionelle Arbeit. Bin sehr zufrieden.
Pascal Cordier
Pascal Cordier
2024.03.19
Ça fait 11 ans que je me suis fait refaire tout la dentition et franchement rien n'a bouger super boulot. Mon dentiste en France qui me suis pour l'entretien m'a dis que s'était un super boulot.
Mónika M. M.
Mónika M. M.
2024.02.04
Még mindig azon hitetlenkedem, hogy "orvosfóbiával" fogorvosról írok, ráadásul jókat, de hála Istenek, ez a valóság. Rendkívül felkészültek, nagyon kedvesek és mindent a rendelkezésünkre bocsátanak (gyógyszer, írásos tanács stb.). Kezelő orvosom altatásos fogászat miatt javasolta a VitalEurope csapatát és dr. Kelemen Máté szájsebész urat 4 bölcsességfog eltávolításához, én meg ragaszkodtam az altatáshoz és ahhoz, hogy mindez egyszerre történjen. Már a konzultáción is láttam, hogy jó kezekben leszek. Sajnos le kellett mondanom az előzetesen foglalt időpontot, de mindenki a csapatban, az aneszteziológus doktornőtől kezdve az ügyfélszolgálaton át azon dolgozott, hogy minél előbb meg tudjuk oldani ezt a műtétet, ami mégis megtörtént a tervezett napon. Itt külön köszönöm Benya Dávid úrnak és kolléganőinek, akikkel a héten többet beszéltem, mint a saját családommal. A műtét napján úgy ment minden, mint a karikacsapás. Az aneszteziológus doktornő percek alatt felvette az előzményeket, a korábban küldött leleteim már korábban látta, Kelemen Doktor Úr is azonnal tudta, mi volt a korábban feltett kérdésem, addigra már konzultált a többi kollégájával, így a megérkezésemet követő 5. percben már aludtam is, ami abban az idegállapotban nagyon jó volt. Még fel sem fogtam, hogy izgulnom kéne, már ébresztettek is. Ébredés után a torkom enyhe fájdalmán kívül semmit sem éreztem. A pihenőszobába a Klinika Vezető Asszony sokszor bejött, vizet, takarót hozott, ellátott tanácsokkal. Eleinte nem hittem el, hogy a beavatkozáskor szájsebész is jelen volt, nem csak kellemesen aludtam az aneszteziológus társaságában, mert a sebek helye és az állkapocs nem fájt. Doktor Úrtól kaptam fájdalomcsillapítót, amiből tanácsra, megelőzésként egy darabot este bevettem, de ezzel ki is merült a gyógyszer szedés. A beavatkozás vérprofi lehetett, mert a gyógyulási idő alatt, a mai napig csillapítás nélkül sem fáj, nem dagad, nem színeződött, semmi sem történt. Enni természetesen kihívás mind a 4 terület bolygatása után de mára, a műtétet követő 5. napra már nem kellet turmixolni az édesburgonyát és főtt céklát, csak a csirkehúst :). Az orvos tanácsait természetesen be kell tartani, nem olyan nagy dolog egy hétig figyelni, mint az esetleges szövődmények gyógyítása. Ha mindezt, amin átmentem előre tudtam volna, nem görcsölök a stressztől egy hónapig. Ébredés után arra halványan emlékszem, hogy követeltem a Doktor Urat, de amikor bejött azon túl, hogy talán kábultan véletlenül hasba vertem, nem emlékszem, hogy kimondtam-e a köszönöm szót. Ha nem, most pótolom. Kelemen Máté Doktor Úr és VitalEurope budapesti csapata, köszönöm szépen!
Lucy Cao
Lucy Cao
2024.01.29
The dental bridge that Vital Europe Budapest installed for me in January 2022 started to hurt after 6 months, but the dentist insisted that there was no issue and just suggested to observe. After nearly half-a-year long observation, he still thought there was nothing he could do. So, I asked for changing my dentist. In December, 2022, My newly designated dentist found the “inflammation issue”,but introduced me to another Clinic named the Endodent Clinic for the reason that Vital Europe lacked a piece of medical equipment. When I asked if the treatment was covered by the 3-year warranty,the reply was the dentist was only responsible for installing the bridge and the subsequent inflammation was not covered by the warranty. Nonetheless, I came to the Endodent clinic with hope. The dentist charged me 20,000 HUF to take an X-ray of the bridge then told me there was no inflammation, which made me totally confused. So, I asked her to contact Vital Europe directly. The drama began after the phone call. The dentist overthrew her diagnostic result completely and said there was indeed inflammation that required treatment. And I discussed with her about the possibility of removing the bridge and replacing it with implants. She said they had no dental implants business. In fact, when I first arrived at this clinic, I had consulted the front desk about various costs, including implants. At that moment I realized there was no need to waste any time there. After that, I consulted a number of dentists from other clinics, and the final conclusion was that the CT scan did show no inflammation, while there was a problem with the closure of the bridge, which caused food residue to easily get embedded in it. Now I have had the bridge removed, re-implanted with no problems at all. Every time, before I went to the clinic, I wrote email to my dentist about my detailed symptoms in case I was not able to express myself completely and accurately during the treatment, but the dentist told me that he didn’t read them. When I said the word “pain” to him, he said he didn’t understand and corrected my pronunciation. Furthermore, I checked with him if I could remove the dental bridge and replace with implants. He explained that it would be too difficult to implant due to my gum condition, and also removing the bridge would hurt adjacent teeth badly. Now the fact prove that he was completely wrong since I have taken these treatments at other clinics. On the 3rd December 2023, I sent a complaint letter to Vital Europe,and received a reply from customer service on 12th December said: “I have forwarded your email to the management to investigate your case,We’ll be back in touch soon.” From then on, there was NO ANY REPLY. I plan to report the case to the health-related authority. And if anyone who knows how to do it, I hope you can reach me by lucycao630@gmail.com
Krisztina Pelikan
Krisztina Pelikan
2024.01.14
Professzionális csapat, magas szakmai felkészültséggel és mindig pozitiv, segítőkész hozzáállással fogadják a hozzájuk érkezőket. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom a VitalEurope Központot.
Hervé BIHAN-POUDEC
Hervé BIHAN-POUDEC
2023.12.21
Pas simple mais efficace et bonheur assuré ! Toute ma vie complexé par ma dentition. En effet, j'en ai pas pris suffisamment soins dans ma jeunesse. Dès mes 40 ans mon dentiste local m'arrachait 1 dent tout les 3 ans. "ce n'est pas grave me disait-il, je vois des personnes âgées sans dents qui mangent des steaks" ! A l'aube des mes 52 ans, une parodontie se déclare sur ma mâchoire supérieure. Je contacte un chirurgien dentiste dans mon secteur qui me dit qu'il faut toute arracher les dents du haut. Le bas n'était touché par la Parodontie mais n'était pas très jojo esthétiquement. Devis 25 000 € rien que pour le haut ! Malgré le lobbying des dentistes Français contre les soins à l'étranger, j'ose consulté des cliniques étrangères. Mon choix se porte sur Vital Europe par rapport à sa réputation et ses avis. Suite à une consultation sur Paris, je reçois mon devis d'une valeur de 14 000 € AVEC LA RÉFECTION DE LA MÂCHOIRE INFÉRIEURE... Je compare, les matériaux, les délais de traitement etc... L'analyse entre les 2 devis est de même... La décision est mûre et je programme mon intervention. Inutile de dire que l'arrachement des dents est psychologiquement difficile ! C'est ce qui ma coûté le plus... Ceci est mon histoire mais sans doute pas la vôtre ! La suite est top avec Vital Europe ! Jamais en France on vous réservera un accueil dans ce type de soins. Tout est expliquer en Français avant les soins, scanner avant, scanner après... En cas de problème, des solutions sont proposés, et avec ça Budapest est une ville magnifique et attachante.
Laurent Lacheny
Laurent Lacheny
2023.12.09
Cette clinique propose des services de grandes qualités. L'accueil, le conseil ainsi que les soins sont assurés par un personnel très compétent et professionnel, parlant parfaitement français et anglais. Le matériel est moderne et ressent. Je recommande vivement Vital Europe
Róbert Zelenyák
Róbert Zelenyák
2023.12.04
Másfél éves kezelésen vettem részt impalntátum beültetésekkel. A legelső vizit után rávilágítottak a komplex problémáimra, ami az alapos kivizsgálás után történt. Előtte is privát klinikákat látogattam és soha nem kaptam igazi információkat a problémáimról, az esetleges jövőbeli veszélyekről és folyamatos életminőség romlásról. A hosszú út végén elégedett vagyok az eredménnyel, nagyon szép munkát végzett az egész csapat. Visszakaptam az önbizalmam és végre önfeledten tudok mosolyogni. Ezúton is szeretném megköszönni Dr Dudás Péternek és Dr Kelemen Máténak az asszisztensek a recepció az egész csapat kiváló munkáját, türelmét. A hangulat is kiváló fiatalos lendületes. Bátran tudom ajánlani.
Peter Knight
Peter Knight
2023.11.24
The friendliest staff, great dentists and surgeons, perfect English, and the highest tech combined with the warmest human care. Great value.
julie maguet
julie maguet
2023.11.22
Merci pour votre professionnalisme Je très satisfaite de mon nouveau sourire L’équipe est parfaite particulièrement Fanny qui s’est occupée de moi à la perfection.
Mondo Twentythree
Mondo Twentythree
2023.11.17
Dental treatment is not nice at the best of times - and when you have had a childhood of eating too many sweets, then at some point you will require major dental treatment. VitalEurope were excellent throughout my time with them in the London and Budapest surgeries after a friend had recommended them. Unable to have implants, VitalEurope suggested two bridge crowns which were undertaken within a 5 day visit to Hungary. They are very professional, considerate and efficient. The Budapest surgery makes the crowns upstairs so any adjustments are easily achieved within their own building. The dental doctors, staff and admin are all friendly and helpful and make a scary experience much more relaxing. I cannot recommend them highly enough, they are good value for the service and I am very happy I have a mouth full of teeth again. Thank you VitalEurope. ps. Budapest is a great city to visit as well btw!
thierry mehl
thierry mehl
2023.11.08
merci à vous tous ,dentiste, chirurgien, hôtesses & traductrices ; je vous recommande à 100% pour les soins passé en votre clinique début novembre,vous faites preuve d'un excellent professionnalisme ainsi que votre extrême gentillesse ...
Manuel Groenweghe
Manuel Groenweghe
2023.10.26
Problème dentaire toute ma vie, impossible de sourire, visites constantes chez le dentiste pour aucun résultat et un devis pour refaire l'intégralité de ma dentition complètement délirant. Sur les conseils de ma femme et après beaucoup de recherche, nous prenons contact avec la clinique VitalEurope de Budapest avec énormément d'appréhension et d'inquiétude. Première visite il y a 12 ans avec un résultat sincèrement FORMIDABLE !! Ils ont changé ma vie et mon regard sur moi-même (c'est bien de pouvoir sourire sur les photos.). Des personnes très agréables, gentilles, souriantes, intentionnées et très professionnelles, une clinique qui n'a rien à envier aux cliniques de France. Le tout pour un prix plus que raisonnable. Aujourd'hui, 12 ans après mes soins reprennent avec toujours la même qualité, le même professionnalisme, le même accueil et à n'en pas douter, le même résultat formidable. Je conseille la clinique à tous en sachant que le plus dur, c'est de faire le premier pas. Merci à toute l'équipe de VitalEurope
Janošs Sečeņi
Janošs Sečeņi
2023.10.24
For almost 40years I had the false impression that my teeth were in excellent condition, I was aware of the need of one old filling to be changed only. Wow, I was wrong... After a very thorough first consultation we ended up in a year / year and a half long session of terapies, quite a few things had to be fixed. And I am glad I have completed it! Dentist here not only treat your teeth but they also care about your well-being. Very much recommended service!
Kata Kelemen
Kata Kelemen
2023.08.15
Mark
Mark
2023.05.11
Heard its a very good clinic! There is an Airbnb Cozy Monkey in Ulaszlo street is the best to stay nearby but book early!
Alex Stender
Alex Stender
2023.05.05
Excellent quality service from beginning to end. Dr Gabor is incredibly detailed and nice, his team is brilliant. Treatment completed today. Paid with a full smile! Hotel is great and Budapest is a magnific city! The transport system is excellent.
Zsuzsanna Koczka
Zsuzsanna Koczka
2023.04.27
Gabriella Kelemen
Gabriella Kelemen
2023.04.24
Közel 1 évet jártam rendszeresen a VitalEuropa Fogászati Központba egy implantáció miatt. Ezen idő alatt komplex képet kaptam a rendelő működéséről, ami kiszámítható, biztonságot nyújtó. A környezet tiszta és rendezett, a szakember gárda kedves és profi. Én ide mindig könnyedén térek vissza, mert tudom, hogy a legjobb csapat dolgozik a problémáim megoldásán. Mindenkinek bátran ajánlom, hogy tegyenek itt egy próbát, de leginkább azoknak, akik félnek a fogászati beavatkozásoktól, vagy akik fogászatról fogászatra járnak, mert nem azt kapták, amit ígértek nekik. VitalEurope Csapat, hálásan köszönöm a munkájukat! <3 <3 <3
Petra K
Petra K
2023.03.30
Your experience will hugely depend on the dentist you are visiting. I’ve been seeing Dr. Peter Dudas and he’s been very good, knowledgable and always helpful. Back in January he wasn’t available so the clinic recommended I book with Dr. Zoltan Magyar for my appointment just before my travels. I only needed to do a cleaning so I thought it will be ok. However, the dentist convinced me that one of my old fillings (which I had 0 problems with) had to be replaced. I usually do my best to trust ‘professionals’ so after explaining my situation that I will be away for months, making sure that the dentist still recommends the procedure as I didn’t want to have any complications on my travels, I agreed to go ahead with the replacement filling. Obviously this meant that I had to pay a lot more but what’s really bad is that my teeth became super painful and sensitive. I had to find a dentist in Vietnam, who has actually studied endodontics and explained that the filling I got isn’t great because they made it too close to the nerve and the root without actually putting anything in there to protect the root. Basically the dentist didn’t have the right qualifications to do the job he insisted on doing so heavily! Worst type of dentist!!! I am utterly disappointed.