VisionQuest Eyecare

VisionQuest Eyecare Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
294 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (294)
Neil Jordan Laux
Neil Jordan Laux
2024.04.12
We had a great experience at Vision Quest. My technician Matt did a fabulous job. He was extremely attentive and made sure that I throughly understood everything he was checking and why. Kaylee helped us choose our frames. I’m extremely indecisive, but she was very patient and unbelievably helpful. I can’t say enough good things about this office. We will definitely be using them in the future.
Debbie Bailey
Debbie Bailey
2024.04.03
Very clean and well organized system. Friendly staff and Drs. Everything went fast and well. Our only eye care choice.
Susan kuehr
Susan kuehr
2024.04.02
Professional, personal and caring practice. Have been seeing Dr. Browning for years and I feel very secure with his care.
Niang Suan Mang
Niang Suan Mang
2024.03.29
Melissa Hendricks
Melissa Hendricks
2024.03.29
Dr. Collin Rush has literally changed my life. The Greenwood staff have also played a huge role in my vision success. I have had unique eye needs for the majority of my life. Finding a Dr. who is knowledgeable, timely and caring has always been a struggle until I found the Vision Quest Team. Yesterday Dr. Rush fitted me with my Scleral contacts. My vision improved so drastically that I could not contain my tears of joy for most of the morning. He also shared with me a new type of reading glasses, Neurolens. In minutes I completed the testing to get my new reading glasses that have been personalized for my office/computer work. The test was so cool as it is done through virtual reality goggles. I cannot wait to have them made! They are going to be a computer screen game changer! And I am really excited about my cute Tiffany & Co. glasses that I chose. I recommend Dr. Rush to anyone who wants better vision. He has made a hugely positive impact on my life and I cannot thank him and the whole team enough!
Patrick Larocque
Patrick Larocque
2024.03.11
Dr Hess was very kind and knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. Tracy our optician was very nice and helpful and got us all the discounts that are applicable to us.
P Swinford
P Swinford
2024.03.07
My husband and I had an appointment at the same time and their service was amazing. Truly above standard!!!
steve gardner
steve gardner
2024.03.06
I am very unhappy with the customer service from Vision Quest!. I ordered 2 pairs of glasses approx 2 weeks ago. One pair showed up in 4-5 days. Great. The other pair I received nothing about them, as to when I can expect them. I called 4 times today to find out when to expect them. Each time I was told SOMEONE would call me back with an update. Finally 9 hours later, I get a call stating that it will be approx 7-10 days. Okay? I was told that they were having problems with the lens. GUESS WHAT? They just showed up at my house? Why didn't Vision quest have updated info? All I got was excuses and BAD customer service. The quality of the customer service is well below what I will accept
Reply from VisionQuest Eyecare 2024.03.11
We always strive to provide exceptional customer service to everyone. If someone ever feels like we fell short, we ask that they contact us at (317)-865-6829 so we can make the situation right.
steven parrett
steven parrett
2024.03.04
Used to love this place. We’ve been billed incorrectly now three exams in a row. Being told one thing and then billed another. It’s been very deceitful. I’d recommend all customers check their invoices. This has been happening in just the last year, not sure what changed. I don’t think we will be back. Very nice front staff though.
Reply from VisionQuest Eyecare 2024.03.11
We aim to provide clear communication in all our interactions and apologize if there is ever any confusion. If anyone ever has concerns or issues, we ask them to contact us at (317)-865-6829 so we can work to resolve their problem.
Alyssa L. Nocks
Alyssa L. Nocks
2024.03.01
I have been using VisionQuest for almost 10 years. The new office is great!
T Johnson
T Johnson
2024.02.28
Dr. Rankin is incredible! She thoroughly explains not just what is going on with your eyes, but also why it is happening, and how to fix it. She’s the best eye doctor ever!!!!!!
Gracie Metschke
Gracie Metschke
2024.02.27
Amazing service , Vision quest always has the best customer service and support, we had Jennifer today and she was beyond helpful and made the process of getting glasses so easy! She made sure we left with a 10/10 experience!!!
Doug Walters
Doug Walters
2024.02.27
Matthew Abbott
Matthew Abbott
2024.02.23
Referred to VisionQuest's Dr. Rush for treatment of dry eye due to MGD. The subsequent IPL subscription treatment service has not only improved the appearance of my skin by removing inflammation and rosacea, but my eyes have cleared up tremendously. I highly recommend the team at VisionQuest.
Theresa Pollard
Theresa Pollard
2024.02.16
What a great experience! Everyone was friendly and respectful. I feel very confident with the eye care I received.
Jason R
Jason R
2024.02.16
Super helpful, super friendly, beautiful office! Highly recommend this place :)
Jamila Franklin
Jamila Franklin
2024.02.09
Nice people, clean facility.
Shereitta Lockhart
Shereitta Lockhart
2024.02.07
Establishment is wonderful the lack of cleaning between patients is why I deducted a star I had to tell the staff member twice to clean the machinery I was using due to makeup stains on the places I had to place my eyes. To me that causes concerns of possibility of eye infection if the machines aren’t cleaned after each patient.
Andrew Sheets
Andrew Sheets
2024.02.02
Superior Professional Care. The entire staff and facility, equipment are extraordinary. Dr. Collin Rush gave me the most comprehensive thorough exam and explained my complicated eye problem with the best explanation and treatment I've ever had from several other explanations I've received in the past from several other eye doctors. I am eternally thankful.
Ryan Whittington
Ryan Whittington
2024.02.01
From start to finish the experience and fast and friendly. And the new location was amazing