Vintage Masters

Vintage Masters Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (106)
Michael Martin
Michael Martin
2024.04.18
I had been searching for a vintage Omega for a while when I reached out to Vintage Masters. After sending them some watch samples I liked, they came back to me within just 1-2 months with a beautiful watch that perfectly matched my style. When the watch arrived at their facility, they checked and serviced it, ensuring it ran perfectly. I placed my order, and to my surprise, it arrived the very next day, which was incredibly fast! In short, Vintage Masters provided me with the exact watch I wanted, communicated with me throughout the process, and delivered a beautiful, authentic vintage timepiece at a reasonable price, if not lower than the general market. I couldn't be happier with the experience! 5/5 stars—I'd give more if I could! Big thanks to Stan for making my dream watch a reality! PS: In the package, you receive a warranty card and a little stroopwafel from the Netherlands haha.. Another detail showing how much they care to make the experience perfect. Once again, I can't recommend them enough—super trustworthy!
Jean-Luc Rigon
Jean-Luc Rigon
2024.03.08
Beautiful Moonwatch!!!😍
Lang Alexander
Lang Alexander
2024.03.05
Brought my first vintage Omega timepiece for my daughter. I was beyond pleased when it arrived. Packaging was beautiful. Item was exactly as described.
Reply from Vintage Masters 2024.03.05
Thanks a lot for your kind review!
X. E.
X. E.
2023.12.10
Sehr schöne Uhren. Zustand wie auf Fotos und in der Erklärung beschrieben.
Andrew OBrien
Andrew OBrien
2023.11.01
Very satisfied with my experience with Vintagemasters. Communication (via Instagram) was quick and easy. My order was processed immediately and the watch arrived the next day in excellent condition, exactly as it was described on the website. Vintagemasters will definitely be my first port of call if I am ever in the market for another vintage watch.
Bart Martens
Bart Martens
2023.10.30
Vriendelijk, professioneel en met enorm veel passie hielp Stan mij aan mijn nieuwe vintage Omega horloge. Service van top kwaliteit en eerlijke prijzen. Als je van vintage horloges houdt en een zwak hebt voor Omega dan is Vintage Masters waar je heen moet.
Reply from Vintage Masters 2023.10.31
Thanks voor je leuke review Bart! Tot de volgende ;)
Kavian Shomali
Kavian Shomali
2023.10.11
Vanaf moment dat ik binnen kwam dacht ik, ja hier ga ik mijn horloge kopen. Geweldige man met veel ervaring en veel kennis van zaak. En dat al op z'n jonge leeftijd. Ga zo door Stan!!
Reply from Vintage Masters 2023.10.31
Thanks voor je leuke bezoek en review Kavian! Tot snel!
Lasse Christensen
Lasse Christensen
2023.09.30
If you are looking for a vintage watch this is the place to buy it! I've been looking for a vintage Omega in about 8-10 years and Stan from VintageMasters helped me to find a vintage watch wich meets all my requirements and dreams for a vintage Omega. I bought a beautyfull gold capped Omega Seamaster DeVille with automatic movement from the 1960's with the original BOR bracelet, the original signed crown and crystal. The watch was well described with a presice description and a lot of pictures to tell the watch's overall condition. I rechieved the watch with a service included in the price. The watch looks even more stunning in real life and it's running perfectly and absolutely precise. The shipment is really fast, under 24 hours for Denmark, and perfectly packed with a little treat (thanks for the waffles). Stan has a high level of service with fast, reliable, honest, autentic and friendly communication and he has high passion for vintage watches, and know his stuff. Keep up your passion for vintage watches and your business! I highly recommend Stan for his great service, communication and watches with perfect condition despite their age. Buy your vintage watch here - you won't regret trusting Stan's expertise! I look forward to buying another watch from Stan again in the future when it's time to add another one to my collection - definitely will return to to VintageMasters! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You rock this! Thank you Stan!
Reply from Vintage Masters 2023.09.30
Lasse, my sincere thank you for this beautiful review! Enjoy your watch in good health!
Merijn
Netherlands | 2023.08.10
Fantastische ervaring Prachtig horloge gekocht. Ze nemen echt de tijd voor je. Mijn horloge, is meer dan 45 jaar oud en is in fantastische staat geleverd.
Emily Bennett
Emily Bennett
2023.05.27
My watch arrived really quickly and I couldn't be happier. It's in beautiful condition, looks amazing, especially for its age. It was in a very smart box too. I would definitely recommend Vintage Masters. Thank you.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Alexander Van der Torren
Alexander Van der Torren
2023.05.07
Super communicatie en service. Duidelijke afspraken beste service die je kan krijgen in NL 👌🏻
Rob Braspenning
Rob Braspenning
2023.03.03
Super service!
Dave Smeenge
Dave Smeenge
2023.03.03
Voor een mooie Omega moet je bij Vintage Masters zijn. Het is altijd prettig zaken doen met Stan. De passie voor horloges en de vriendelijke waarmee dit gepaard komt is top.
R M
R M
2023.03.02
Vandaag mijn eerste Vintage Watch mogen kopen bij het geweldige VintageMasters. Om het kort maar krachtig te houden, de communicatie is van hoog niveau en daarnaast de kwaliteit van de watches zijn uitmuntend. Genoten van de ervaring en dit zal ‘hopelijk’ niet de laatste zijn. Ga zo door Stan & Olaf en nogmaals heel erg bedankt!
Kervin Mungur
Kervin Mungur
2023.01.29
I highly recommand this seller. Watch was delivered on time and delivery was very fast. Really satisfied with the watch I bought. Thanks for everything ! Great expérience !
Rik van de Bovenkamp
Rik van de Bovenkamp
2023.01.18
Eén woord: WOW!
sebastian akdogan
sebastian akdogan
2023.01.11
Good customer service, fast shipping and always the best quality
Guus Kok
Guus Kok
2022.12.19
Top service voor zowel reparatie als aanschaf!
Xander
Xander
2022.12.15
Top service van Stan en mooie kwaliteit 👍
050 Agency
050 Agency
2022.12.06
Geweldig mooi horloge gekocht, Stan neemt uitgebreid de tijd voor je en het is echt mooi om te zien hoeveel verstand hij van zijn vak heeft. Het is een echte liefhebber!