Vincent Burch Mortgage Services

Vincent Burch Mortgage Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
104 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Mitesh Patel
Mitesh Patel
2021.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Steve Charlton was absolutely fantastic from the start right to the end of our property journey. He was very responsive to my emails which is a quality that is hard to get these days. He was very calm and understanding even If I asked him the same questions again. There were times I didn’t understand certain aspects regarding mortgages and Steve explained them to me thoroughly in a simplified manner, which allowed me to understand the whole mortgage process. I will definitely recommend Steve to anyone who needs to get a mortgage.
Advertisement
Pawel Chrobak
Pawel Chrobak
2021.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish! Vincent Burch is amazing and I recommend them to everyone, especially Gary Boorman. He was always available to answer questions, supper supportive, incredibly helpful with charm and good humor and very professional. They have been sorting out mortgages and re-mortgages for me for years and they have never let me down. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Matthew Hegarty
Matthew Hegarty
2021.03.26
Matthew Hegarty
Matthew Hegarty
2021.03.25
Avoid like the plague. The most amature broker I've ever encountered. Unbelievably slow, non-responsive, non-caring, unprofessional. They brokered lending on 4 cases with a 60% LTV with a standard lender that every broker has access to. Incredibly painful experience and I massively regret ever using Vincent Burch Limited. The worst of the worst. Matthew Hegarty
Matthew Hegarty
Matthew Hegarty
2021.03.24
Avoid like the plague. The most amature broker I've ever encountered. Unbelievable slow, non-responsive, non-caring, unprofessional. They brokered lending on 4 cases with a 60% LTV with a standard lender that every broker has access to. Incredibly painful experience and I massively regret ever using Vincent Burch Limited. The worst of the worst. Matthew Hegarty
Advertisement
Matthew Hegarty
Matthew Hegarty
2021.03.23
Avoid like the plague. The most amature broker I've ever encountered. Unbelievable slow, non-responsive, non-caring, unprofessional. They brokered lending on 4 cases with a 60% LTV with a standard lender that every broker has access to. Incredibly painful experience and I massively regret every using Vincent Burch Limited. The worst of the worst. Matthew Hegarty
George Minkowich
George Minkowich
2021.02.09
From the first day Martin took time explain the best way to arrange HMO Mortagage, always was there to response to my questions. I recommend the company.
Alex Lind
Alex Lind
2021.02.01
Vincent Burch are amazing and I recommend them to everyone, especially Gary Boorman. He got me a mortgage in the face of endless problems, (Covid, low income, challenging HMO property, inexperienced solicitors, rude estate agent). He was supportive, professional and dragged the deal over the line with charm and good humour. And he doesn't charge a fee. I will be using them for every mortgage in future.
Aneliese Allen
Aneliese Allen
2020.09.02
Morgan Jones-Dady at Vincent Burch has dealt with a couple of mortgages for us now and is consistently professional and helpful, always looking into the best options for us. Communication is quick and polite and I would recommend her to anyone
Advertisement
Sanj Kohli
Sanj Kohli
2020.09.02
Morgan has advised me on a number of deals. She has been excellent in all areas and extremely helpful. I have recommended her to all my friends and if you need mortgage advice contact her directly.
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
2020.09.02
A huge thank you to Morgan Jones-Dady for handling my case so well. She was very attentive, always responding to emails quickly, as she knew I was concerned about getting my mortgage through before a personal deadline. Julie Last was also wonderful and kept me up to date through the process. I felt valued and cared for and I would highly recommend Morgan for her professionalism. 10/10, I would definitely go to her for any future requirements.
Ngaire Alexander
Ngaire Alexander
2020.09.02
Morgan Jones-Dady at Vincent Burch provided us with a timely, professional and personalised service with our mortgage application. Thankyou!
Ian Goodson
Ian Goodson
2020.08.28
The person I spoke to was very opinionated I didn't divulge in my financial circumstances, and the lady had made her option i wouldn't get a self build mortgage.
Advertisement
Anna Lennon
Anna Lennon
2020.01.21
A big thank you to Ryan Colman for getting me a mortgage offer! We were rejected by a High Street lender as we were a difficult case; I am 52 and self-employed but he perservered and was so invested - he got us a great deal when I had all but given up. Would highly recommend him personally - he was so professional throughout a very difficult process.
Alexis zuridis
Alexis zuridis
2020.01.20
Great broker for Landlords and complex situations.
Tajmeet Singh
Tajmeet Singh
2019.09.10
Will be recommending to everyone I meet! Amazing service! I couldn't be happier with the assistance we received. Martin and Gary dealt with my matter and I couldn’t have asked for more, Extremely quick, super helpful, and really put me at ease, the team were simply wonderful. Literally cannot recommend highly enough!!!! Many Thanks Martin & Gary for the valuable advise.
rajiv aery
rajiv aery
2019.09.10
Waste of time, no one seems tro want to get back to you after numereous phone calls and emails.
Advertisement
Tony Emes
Tony Emes
2019.02.12
Thanks you guys and girls for a great job well done.Thoroughly recommend Vincent Burch and his team who provided us with a highly professional and successful service.
Tim Ghoorahoo
Tim Ghoorahoo
2018.05.04
I want to express my appreciation for the advice and work that you have carried out on behalf of my clients. My company specialises in providing accountancy, taxation and business advice to small and medium sized businesses. We have a strong and trusted relationship with all of our clients. In referring third parties to our clients I am extremely cautious as I want to ensure that who I recommend will care for them the same way that we would. I have been very impressed by the way that you have kept my company in the loop in assisting our clients obtain mortgages, commercial finance and bridging finance. You have often gone beyond what is expected in order to assist our clients. Vincent, I will continue to recommend you and your company to my clients and contacts. I would also be pleased to act as a reference for you, to your future prospective clients. Thank you again!
JONES & CO RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS
JONES & CO RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS
2018.04.12
Vincent and his team provide an excellent service. Vincent has arranged several mortgages for me and provided advice on numerous occasions on the best practice especially when buying buy to let property. I am delighted to recommend Vincent to friends or family knowing they will benefit from his extensive knowledge and professional approach. Dear Vincent, Once again, I would like to thank you for the time and attention shown to my parents during the recent mortgage consultation with them. Discussing finances can be a sensitive subject and you were patient and demonstrated that you understood what they are trying to achieve. Your passion for the subject is clear to see and you were able to give my parents straight forward advice. So much so my Dad commented at the end of the meeting he felt there was a plan he could work with. You are very easy to recommend to my friends and family and I will continue to point them in your direction. Yours sincerely, Chris