Hotel Vila Reviews

Hotel Vila Reviews

3.6

Good - based on 1831 reviews

www.vimahotels.pt/hotel-vila
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1835)
Fernando Gomes
Fernando Gomes
2024-02-19
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Anabela
Anabela
2024-02-17
8.0 Verified
Ótimo ☺ Pequeno almoço muito bom! ☹ De nada.
Fábio
Fábio
2024-02-16
8.0 Verified
Ótimo ☺ Pequeno almoço bom, mas bastante curto. Nao eram repostos os produtos que acabavam. Muita humidade no quarto. Paredes pretas da humidade. Tamanho do quarto bom, cama confortável. Chuveiro bastante bom, com boa pressão e agua quente.
Reply from Hotel Vila
Estimado hóspede, Desde já, agradecemos pela preferência em se hospedar connosco. Ficamos muito satisfeitos que tenha usufruído e apreciado os nossos serviços e companhia. Relativamente ao pequeno-almoço o mesmo é servido entre às 7h e às 10h, a partir deste horário não há reposição. Iremos certamente levar em consideração a sua menção a respeito da humidade. Esperamos poder recebê-lo novamente, num futuro breve. Obrigada pela sua visita!
Micaela
Micaela
2024-02-15
7.0 Verified
Bom
Marcia
Marcia
2024-02-15
6.0 Verified
Agradável
Advertisement
Paulo
Paulo
2024-02-14
9.0 Verified
Soberbo
Anna
Anna
2024-02-13
9.0 Verified
☺Хороший напор воды. Вкусный завтрак. ☹Уборка
Marco Carmo
Marco Carmo
2024-02-12
Susana
Susana
2024-02-12
4.0 Verified
Dececionante
Advertisement
Vânia
Vânia
2024-02-11
10 Verified
Excecional
Maria
Maria
2024-02-11
10 Verified
Super bien ☺La péronnelle très gentille à l’écoute des clients 😜😜l’hôtel propre
Reply from Hotel Vila
Dear Maria, Thank you in advance for choosing to stay with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed and appreciated our services and company. We loved having you at our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you for your visit! Best regards, Hotel Vila
Joana
Joana
2024-02-07
7.0 Verified
Bom
Joao
Joao
2024-02-06
7.0 Verified
Bom
Advertisement
Nanane84
Nanane84
2024-02-06
9.0 Verified
Satisfait je recommande ☺Très bon rapport qualité prix ☹Hôtel à rénover un peu mais pour le prix ça va
Reply from Hotel Vila
Dear Guest, Thank you in advance for choosing to stay with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed and appreciated our services and company. We will certainly take into account the negative point you mentioned. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you for your visit! Best regards, Hotel Vila
Luis
Luis
2024-02-05
5.0 Verified
Aceitável
Daniel
Daniel
2024-02-04
7.0 Verified
Bom
Jose
Jose
2024-01-29
7.0 Verified
Bom
Advertisement
Jenifer
Jenifer
2024-01-28
10 Verified
☺Very good quality-price
Reply from Hotel Vila
Dear Ms. Jenifer, Thank you in advance for choosing to stay with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed and appreciated our services and company. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you for your visit! Best regards, Hotel Vila
Luis
Luis
2024-01-26
5.0 Verified
Aceitável
Jamal_
Jamal_
2024-01-26
8.0 Verified
Ótimo