Villa Nautica

Villa Nautica Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
31024 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13717)
Rosita Callegari
Rosita Callegari
2024.04.24
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Aleksander
Aleksander
2024.04.23
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Villa Nautica is a great place to visit and have holidays, especially I strongly recommend host Cynthia who is very helpful and immediately solves all your inquiries. Stay was perfect and the place is perfect. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Food is amazing, many dishes to chose and is very tasty. Staying in Villa Nautica is heavenly.
Andrea
Andrea
2024.04.22
10 Verified
Great stay in paradise! ☺ We had a great stay. The resort was exactly as we had envisioned: White sandy beach, great pool right at the shore, nice bungalow right on the beach, a good variety of facilities. We greatly enjoyed the trip to go snorkeling with sharks and even also saw a stingray up close! What was beyond our expectation was how well everything worked from picking us up from the airport, to letting us have (late) dinner before going through the checkin process on the first day. Well beyond was also the kindness and friendliness of the staff. The lady at the restaurant reception new our bungalow number on the second day already! And finally our biggest thanks go to our host, Kristin, who always ensured that we had a great stay! ☹ No book store (luckily there was a small shelf with a few books from fellow travelers). - Too much "toweling" of chairs at the pool.
Gabriella
Gabriella
2024.04.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Denitsa
Denitsa
2024.04.21
10 Verified
Beautiful resort with amazing beaches and plenty of activities to do. We truly enjoyed our stay in a water villa. Being ☺ Everything! The beaches, the water villa, the food and mostly the staff. ☹ Recommendation to highlight that the transfer to the resort is available at any time as this might influence the decision of many people.
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear Denitsa, Thank you for having stayed at Villa Nautica and for taking the time to leave us a review on Booking.com! It was a true pleasure having you on the island and I am thrilled to read that you had such a fantastic stay with us. Your kind words about our resort are deeply appreciated, and I am delighted to know that the team efforts made your stay extra special. It's always our goal to exceed our guests' expectations, and I’m glad to have succeeded with your visit. I do hope that you will visit us once again in the not-too-distant future and in the meantime, I wish you all the very best. Warm regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Swen
Swen
2024.04.21
8.0 Verified
Immer wieder eine Reise wert ☀️ ☺Alles sehr sauber, die Anlage selbst und die Unterkünfte. Das Essen war hervorragend und die Möglichkeit aufs Zimmer zu bestellen. ☹Die W-LAN Geschwindigkeit von 2 Mbps/s auf dem Zimmer, ist sehr eng bemessen.
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear Swen, Thank you for choosing Villa Nautica as your holiday destination in the Maldives and for taking a moment to rate your experience on Booking.com! It was a pleasure having you on the island and I am delighted to know that you found the cleanliness of the island as well as the quality of our culinary offerings to your satisfaction. I sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback regarding WiFi in the villa and I do apologize if this caused any inconveniences to your stay. The entire team and I do hope that you will visit us once again in the not too far future and until then, I wish you all the best. Nautica regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Urvashi Gupta
Urvashi Gupta
2024.04.20
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Çağdaş
Çağdaş
2024.04.20
10 Verified
Amine ve Ekibine Tesekkurler ☺5. yıl dönümümüz için toplamda 7 gün "Water Villa" odasında kaldık. Male havalimanına indiğimizde ekip bizi karşıladı ve 10 dakika sonra bot ile adaya doğru yola çıktık. Toplamda 20 dakikalık bir bot seyahatinden sonra adaya ulaştık. Bizimle ilgilenen arkadaşımız Amine idi. Kendisi ilk günden son güne kadar her şeyimizle çok detaylı bir şekilde ilgilendi. Amine ve ekibi 5. yıl dönümümüz için çok güzel bir sürpriz yaptılar. Genel olarak yemekleri Hint kültürüne uygun olduğu için bazı yemekler damak tadımıza uygun değildi. Ama her öğün yiyecek bir yemek bulabildik. Biz water villa seçtiğimiz için odadan denize girmek daha zahmetsizdi. Plaj tarafından hiç denize girmemize gerek kalmadı ama genel olarak kalabalık olduğunu gördüm. Spa masaj alanı çok iyiydi. Gideceklere kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum. Eğer All Inclusive paketi seçerseniz bir kerelik Alakart restoranlarında yemek yiyebiliyorsunuz. Biz İtalya restoranını seçtik ve çok memnun kaldık. ☹Snorkeller All Inclusive paketine dahildi ama otelin yoğunluğuna bağlı olarak sabah 8'de shopa gidip kendiniz almanız ve akşamına geri vermeniz gerekiyor. Barlarda ve odalarda internet hızı çok iyi değil ama genel olarak interneti kullanabildik. Havalimanından 50$'a internet paketi aldık ama kullanmamıza gerek kalmadı. Her şey dahil konsepti Türkiye gibi her şeyi karşılamıyor. Biz sorun yasamadik ama DM uzerinden detayli bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear Çağdaş Karademir, Thank you for choosing Villa Nautica as your holiday destination in the Maldives and for taking a moment to rate your experience on Booking.com! It was a true pleasure having you on the island for your anniversary and I am very happy to know that you had a memorable time with us, especially thanks to the efforts of Amine and the team. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we continuously seek ways to enhance our offerings and improve our services and your insights provide invaluable guidance as we endeavor to make meaningful changes. Please do rest assured that all your impressions have been shared with the respective departments with the intent of further uplifting our guest experience. The entire team and I do hope that you will visit us once again in the not-too-distant future and in the meantime, I wish you all the very best. Warm regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Vincenzo
Vincenzo
2024.04.20
9.0 Verified
Bellissima fuga in paradiso ☺Location, camera, spiaggia, anche se quest’ultima ogni tanto andrebbe ripulita per la presenza, purtroppo, di plastica. ☹Nulla
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear vincenzo, Thank you for choosing Villa Nautica as your holiday destination in the Maldives and for taking a moment to rate your experience on Booking.com! I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us; providing excellent service and creating meaningful experiences for our guests is always our top priority and I would like to assure you that your kind words will be shared with the team as they inspire us to continue delivering exceptional hospitality to all our guests. I appreciate you raising the concern about plastic waste, indeed with each high tide, marine debris finds its way to our shore. Our team takes this responsibility seriously, patrolling the shorelines tirelessly to remove all plastic and other debris to ensure a pleasant environemnt for all guests. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Villa Nautica someday in the near future. Tropical regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Azher
Azher
2024.04.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Amine our island host was exceptional and we will surely visit again. Resort was full of activities and island was quiet. Arun one of the chef was very good in live cooking in lagoon restaurant.
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear azher, Thank you for your recent visit at Villa Nautica and for taking a moment to share your experience on Booking.com! It was a pleasure having you on the island and I am delighted to learn that you had a great time with us. Providing genuine care and exceptional service to our guests is at the heart of what we do, and it's fantastic to know that our team's kindness and dedication were appreciated. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Villa Nautica someday in the near future. Tropical regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Bianka Kőrösi
Bianka Kőrösi
2024.04.18
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Igors
Igors
2024.04.18
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Amazing place and amazing service.Specially thank to our host Biplob for the great support.
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear Igors krops, Thank you for your recent visit at Villa Nautica and for taking a moment to share your experience on Booking.com! It was a pleasure having you on the island and I am delighted to learn that you had a great time with us. Providing genuine care and exceptional service to our guests is at the heart of what we do, and it's fantastic to know that Biplob's kindness and dedication were appreciated. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Villa Nautica someday in the near future. Tropical regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Marco
Marco
2024.04.17
Verified
Villa nautica è la scelta migliore per godersi le meraviglie delle Maldive circondati da ogni tipo di comfort Villa nautica è la soluzione più adatta per chi vuole godersi a pieno l’esperienza delle Maldive, coccolati da un personale super preparato ed attento alle esigenze dei clienti. Vorrei in particolare ringraziare Serena per averci accompagnati in questa esperienza con la sua professionalità e simpatia.
Silvia
Silvia
2024.04.17
9.0 Verified
Superb
Laura
Laura
2024.04.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anastasiia
Anastasiia
2024.04.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Dhoha
Dhoha
2024.04.17
9.0 Verified
Great getaway ☺ Staff were incredibly kind and helpful, Siham my host was quick to respond and had answers to all my questions. The highlight of this resort for me was the spa. It's truly like walking into a little slice of paradise, having a massage in the outdoor treatment room with the sound of the rain was incredible. The food at the Lagoon restaurant was also fantastic and changes every day for breakfast lunch and dinner, if you like South East Asian food you will love it. The overwater villa is fantastic, housekeeping passes by multiple times a day so it's always sparkling clean. There's a lot to do on the island; within 5 days I went snorkeling, SUP, played volleyball and badminton and rode bikes around the island. I also visited the spa 3 times because it was excellent. ☹ The facilities are a bit dated so issues do arise, but the staff step up whenever this happens. I had a leak in the sink that was fixed, and the whirlpool began to have an odor from the air pump on the last two days of my stay. The non-included restaurants are pricey and not worth the money in my opinion. The italian is quite good but the seafood restaurant was sub-par.
Reply from Villa Nautica
Dear Dhoha, Thank you for visiting Villa Nautica and for taking a moment to rate your recent stay on Booking.com! It was a pleasure having you on the island and I am delighted to learn that you had a blissful experience at Araamu Spa and that you found our villas, activities as well as the culinary offerings at Lagoon to your satisfaction. Above all, I am thrilled to know that Siham and the team made you feel comfortable and well looked after. I sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback and would like to assure you that I have already shared it with the team as we always strive to further enhance and improve our facilities and services and the best way to do so, is by knowing how our guests felt while they stayed with us. I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Villa Nautica someday in the near future and in the meantime, I wish you all the best. Tropical regards, Ibrahim Nahid General Manager
Ольга Б
Ольга Б
2024.04.16
Verified
Кусочек рая у моря Вот и подошла к концу неделя нашего отдыха в Villa Nautica. Были вдвоём с дочкой 8 лет. Обязательно вернёмся уже все семьёй. А это о многом говорит) Нам очень понравилось. Начнём по порядку. Заселение. Смогли учесть пожелания при бронировании, бич вилла была уже готова в 10-00. А за нашим номером была закреплена прекрасная девушка Азалия. Это вообще подарок. На протяжении всего отпуска отвечала на наши вопросы, помогала со всем. Очень милая, отзывчивая и доброжелательная девушка. Да и в целом весь персонал просто супер. Как семья. Все улыбаются, здороваются. Причём искренне. Сервис- очень сильная сторона этого отеля. Пойдём дальше. У нас была бич вилла. Да, может не такая новая, но... Свой кусочек пляжа есть, тропический душ на свежем воздухе и отличная уборка 2 раза в день. И такого мы не встречали в отелях других стран) Море. А вот это отдельная любовь. Я очень чувствительная к чистоте моря и пляжа . А здесь оно бирюзовое, чистейшее, прозрачное.... Да, утром мелко, но можно пройтись и найти кусочек пляжа поглубже. Мы отходили в другую сторону от водных вилл и прекрасно там плавали. А какой красивый бассейн. Никогда в отпуске не плаваю в них, но тут не удержалась. Он будто сливается с морем и горизонтом. Очень красиво 🔥 По все включено неограниченно заказывали напитки в течение дня. Очень удобно и для нашей семьи так выгоднее. Буду скучать по фрешам. Ездили на бесплатную рыбалка и ходил в рыбный аля карт, также бесплатно по всё включено 1 раз. Понравилось. Питание. Да. Морепродуктов нет в чистом виде. Но много другого и вкусного. Был вкуснейший ростбиф., целая рыба, ризотто с морепродуктами... Ребёнок всегда находил, что-то вкусное и не острое для себя. Обычные макароны, рис, курица. Можно заказать фри и нагетсы. Приготовили лично для нас. Из фруктов папайя, арбузы, ананас были каждый день. Не часто, но были гуава, маракуйа, манго. Мне хватило этих фруктов. Была европейская и индийская кухня, тайские блюда. Всегда находили что-то вкусное для себя. По акции полетали на парашюте. Супер! Дочка в восторге от мини клуба. Там есть русская девушка. На лице рисовали, поделки делали, а тату несмываемое, с котором завтра уезжаем...♥️Жалко мини-диско только 3 раза в неделю. Хочется каждый день 😄 Отпуск удался, можно много рассказывать, но здесь лучше приехать и испытать на себе. Я забыла ещё про рыбок, акул и скатов рассказать.... Мальдивы и Villa Nautica в самое сердечко. Вернусь обязательно 😘
Obaid Alshehh
Obaid Alshehh
2024.04.16
Verified
Nice resort to spend holiday with family The staff were nice and friendly. hotel was clean. food was good the view of our room was very nice every evening we enjoyed the sunset. after we check out they gave us a room near by the reception to stay in while waiting for our late flight. I would like to thank Santosh the house keeping guy and Siham she organized everything for us.
Béatrice L
Béatrice L
2024.04.16
Verified
Oubliiez la baignade dans la mer Magnifique maisonnette sur pilotis avec une belle terrasse et une baignoire inutile. La mer est sale, le corail abîmé, ce n’est pas possible de se baigner dans la mer il n’y a pas assez de profondeur. Les repas sont identiques jours après jours.