villamaria Reviews

villamaria Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 425 reviews

www.villamaria.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (649)
Lance
Lance
2023-04-20
10 Verified
Exceeded my expectations ☺ The hotel is lovely, villa was comfortable, clean and well equiped. Staff were very friendly and helpdul and food is very good. Breakfast buffet is very good.
Advertisement
Cyril
Cyril
2023-04-16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Robert
Robert
2023-04-16
9.0 Verified
Superb
Ian
Ian
2023-04-16
10 Verified
loved it will return ☺ everything- it was superb! we plan to come back next Easter. ☹ gym wasn’t brilliantly equipped would be my only gripe
Reply from villamaria
Dear Ian, Many thanks for your excellent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday so much with us that you are planning on returning next Easter. Regarding our gym facilities, indeed our gym is small but offers gym apparatus, exercise machines and sports equipment from "Salter". If our guests wish for more variety, we suggest that they visit Tenerife Top Training which is en Elite training center just opposite the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards on behalf of the whole Team. Hotel Suite Villa María
Janine
Janine
2023-04-15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Dnlnst
Dnlnst
2023-04-02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Clarisse
Clarisse
2023-04-01
8.0 Verified
Très bon séjour, demi-pension décevante ☺Bon accueil, villa propre, bien équipée et confortable. Piscines spacieuses chauffées. Parking gratuit au sous-sol de l'hôtel. Bon petit déjeuner salé et sucré, beaucoup de choix, jus d'orange frais. Belle végétation dans l'hôtel. Seul bémol la demi-pension, diner à la carte, pas de buffet, certains plats nécessitent un supplément si vous les choisissez, boisson non comprise (eau 50 cl 4€). Carte identique pendant plusieurs jours. Plats assez chers.
Reply from villamaria
Chère invitée Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances avec nous. Nous améliorons constamment nos menus afin d'offrir des choix différents, mais nous transmettrons votre commentaire à notre responsable de la restauration. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Meilleures salutations Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Michelle
Michelle
2023-03-28
9.0 Verified
Superb
Julian
Julian
2023-03-25
10 Verified
fantastic location with everything we wanted ☺ great breakfast. great swimming pools. very friendly and helpful staff, spacious comfortable accomodation
Reply from villamaria
Dear Julian thank you for your excellent review. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon! best regards Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Advertisement
Matyiő
Matyiő
2023-03-22
10 Verified
Our dream place! ☺ Everything was perfect 🤩
Reply from villamaria
Dear Matyio Thank you for your lovely review ! we are very happy to have fullfilled your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Peter
Peter
2023-03-20
9.0 Verified
Very enjoyable and relaxing, but wish we had stayed in a villa in a more central location ☺ Food, facilities, staffs' helpfulness and friendliness ☹ Our villa (54) looked out onto the road and had a generator next to it which made a noise throughout the night and day
Reply from villamaria
Dear Peter Thank you for your nice review . We will address the issue about the generator with our maintenance staff. We hope to welcome you again very soon Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Y
Y
2023-03-17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Frank
Frank
2023-03-16
10 Verified
We had an unforgettable stay at Villa Maria - will be back soon ! ☺ a Great Hotel in a scenic setting higher up in Tenerife with a free shuttle bus to the beach
Reply from villamaria
Dear Frank Thank you for your nice review, We are really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon Hotel Suite Villa Maria
Advertisement
Valerijs
Valerijs
2023-03-16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Toller
Toller
2023-03-14
9.0 Verified
Superb
Marcin
Marcin
2023-03-12
10 Verified
Marvelous! ☺ Great villa! Great place, great staff. Great breakfast. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Always helpful if you have any issues or ideas. It is perfect for families as the villas offer a lot of space. The hotel is always ready to provide attractions to kids and others. Location was quiet and we did not hear any noises. Beds were super comfortable. Free underground parking. The reception service is always there to help you. Technicians and cleaning staff are also very friendly and ready help. Genuinely all of the staff has the attitude to help you to feel as comfortable as possible. The views from villa are astonishing. Always take the one with pool or jacuzzi. There was nothing better than after long day of sun you could take a jacuzzi or swimm in your pool. If you plan to cook for kids or yourself the kitchen is there but it has limited kitchen utensils - just the basics. We cooked for about son a bit.
Reply from villamaria
Dear guest, Many thanks for your detailed and lovely review on Booking.com. We are delighted to know your experience was an enjoyable one! Indeed, our villas with private pool or hot tub are very popular amongst our guests and agree that they are the best way to finish off a long day in the sun ;) We are also pleased that we were able to fulfill your expectations and solve any issues during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards on behalf of the whole Team. Hotel Suite Villa María
Astrid
Astrid
2023-03-09
9.0 Verified
☺De vriendelijkheid van het personeel was super! Het ontbijt is zeer uitgebreid! De locatie is ook goed! Veel plaats bij het zwembad. Ruime kamers en terras! Prijs kwaliteit is dit top! Ik ben er bijna van overtuigd dat je geen beter koop kan doen. ☹Er dienen wat kleine herstellingen te gebeuren in de badkamers van de villa's. Hier en daar zijn er was tegels los en dat oogt minder netjes.
Reply from villamaria
Dear Astrid, Many thanks for your review on Booking.com. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. For your reference this coming summer we will start refurbishing and redecorating our villas. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in a near future. Kind regards on behalf of the whole Team. Hotel Suite Villa María
Advertisement
Russell
Russell
2023-03-09
8.0 Verified
Very good
Damian
Damian
2023-03-07
9.0 Verified
Superb
Arborio
Arborio
2023-03-05
10 Verified
Très bel hotel familial loin des foules du centre de Costa Adeje ☺L'appartement deux chambres (#24) que nous avions loué était parfait, très propre et bien équipé- il a une vue sur la mer et un petit jardin avec jacuzzi qui est situé du côté de la route, mais la route n'est pas bruyante et les chambres sont tres bien isolées alors cela ne nous a pas dérangé. ☹Rien à améliorer en ce qui nous concerne- les restaurants sont chers mais la qualité et le service sont au rendez-vous et cela évite de devoir descendre en ville.
Reply from villamaria
Cher client Merci pour votre commentaire sur Booking.com. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé d'agréables vacances dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement Hotel Suite Villa Maria