VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST

VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Ciara Foster
Ciara Foster
2023.11.28
This is my second review of the verve medical aesthetics (initial review was in May) - Another 5 stars! I am just home from my follow up appt after having my second treatments a few weeks ago. There is always a warm welcome from Ruth, who is just fabulous. Dr Mark will never tell you what 'you need' he asks what you are concerned about and explains the treatment options, there is no pressure to have anything done. Mark is magical, he knows exactly what is needed for each face type to give you that fresh look - never over treated - but fresher and younger looking. Initially I had botox and tiny amount of lip filler as I was worried how would it look - I should not have worried, the compliments I received were simply, you look so fresh, you look great but after weight loss I hated my neck. So this time I was asking about thread neck lifts but after a consultation with Dr Mark, all I needed was some botox to pull everything in the neck back up again and remove the long lines. I am incredibly impressed with the outcomes. I had the eyes, forehead and neck botoxed (and off course I had another 0.75ml in my lips and they look amazing, still look natural and not over done at all). The care Ruth and Mark show is exceptional, I enjoy my chats with Ruth while I wait to see Dr Mark and there is no other place I will ever go for treatments. Thank you both.
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.11.28
Ciara, thank you so much for the feedback. It is always a pleasure to see you in clinic. We are over the moon you are happy with your treatments. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Ruth x
Advertisement
Mischa Scates
Mischa Scates
2023.11.07
I'm delighted with the treatment I received. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone , I will definitely be back!
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.11.07
Thank you Mischa for the lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again, Ruth
R. M.
R. M.
2023.10.23
Fantastic service from start to finish. Ruth was very helpful and welcoming and Dr. Mark talked me through exactly what was going to happen, made me feel at ease. Dr. Mark is very professional. Highly recommend Verve medical aesthetic clinic. Thank you for great service. Will be back!
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.10.23
Hi Ruta, thank you so much for the wonderful review. Ruth
Roberta Magill
Roberta Magill
2023.08.22
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.09.12
Thank you for the 5 star review Roberta
Carolyn Patterson
Carolyn Patterson
2023.07.10
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.07.10
Thank you so much Carolyn
Advertisement
Jennifer Sorensangbam
Jennifer Sorensangbam
2023.05.18
Dr.Mark was very knowledgeable as to what will suit for my skin and he offered the best route to do it providing all Infos and patiently answering any queries and I had lots of queries :) it is a comfortable set up and felt given a lot of choices but with the right pros and cons... Right from the reception, it has been a positive experience, with the friendly face of Tracey and with the thorough and patient Dr.Mark. thanks :)
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.05.18
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us.
lanna fairy
lanna fairy
2023.04.23
I have been going here for some time and wouldn't go anywhere else now, Mark and Ruth are so great and I'm obsessed with my results each time! 😍
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2023.04.23
Thank you for the amazing review. So happy you are loving your results! Ruth
Clare Barrett
Clare Barrett
2022.09.26
From start to finish the whole service provided by Verve Medical Atheistics is second to none. Dr Mark is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in advance of carrying out procedures. Although natural, the results are incredible. Foundation slides on effortlessly and sits perfect all day. Very friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2022.09.27
Thank you Clare for the review. We are so happy you are very pleased with your natural results. It is always a pleasure to see you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Ruth
J
J
2022.09.26
Dr Mark and Ruth gave me great advice on what treatments would suit what i wanted to achieve. I had my botox treatment at the new clinic and it was fantastic. I felt very relaxed and informed as to what the treatment would entail and Dr Mark made me feel very at ease. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! X
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2022.09.27
Thank you so much for the review J. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us and your Botox treatment lived up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ruth
Advertisement
Jenny Bright
Jenny Bright
2022.09.26
Ruth was great at explaining my procedure and Dr Mark put me at ease immediately! Delighted with the results and love the new clinic. Great location and easy to park.
Reply from VERVE MEDICAL AESTHETICS BELFAST 2022.09.27
Thank you Jenny for the lovely review. We are so happy you are delighted with your results and are loving the new clinic. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ruth