Versatile Builders Ltd

Versatile Builders Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Chris Hutchinson
Chris Hutchinson
2024.04.12
Kirk and his team were reliable, professional and friendly. We had a large amount of extension work carried out, which was done in a timely fashion and to a very high standard. We couldn't be more happy with the end product.
Advertisement
Linda Hills
Linda Hills
2024.04.10
We have had Kirk and his guys back over and over again and together they've renovated pretty much our entire house. Our kitchen extension still looks amazing 5 years later and if anything did need snagging it was sorted, no problems. Kirk may not provide timelines and official schedules of works but he knows every detail in his head and our kitchen was done on time and on budget.
trevor moore
trevor moore
2024.04.09
We had Kirk and his team in to remove a chimney and dividing wall between the dining room and kitchen. I couldn’t fault them. Great attitude and customer care. They made sure everything was sealed so no dust would go into the rest of the house. Talked you through all aspects of the work as it went a long.
Emma Blaney
Emma Blaney
2024.03.24
Kirk and his team have completed 2 projects for us over the past 5 years. Both projects were completed on time and to budget. We are delighted with the quality of his work and the professional approach of everyone he brought in to work on our property.
Mette Geddes
Mette Geddes
2024.03.21
Kirk has done 2 massive house projects for me now. (2 houses with 3 years between) both times Kirk and his team delivered above and beyond service, great communication and always with a smile. I have recommended Versatile Builders to others and they have delivered there as well. If I do a third project it will without a doubt be Kirk and his team again.
Advertisement
Paul Hilton
Paul Hilton
2024.03.18
I have just had a side and rear extension completed by Versatile builders and cannot recommend them enough. Kirk and his team carried out a fantastic job and always ensured they left the site clean tidy at the end of each day. They informed us of what was taking place and when other trades were due to arrive to carry out work required on the extension and there is no obstacle they can’t overcome.. I would recommend them to friends and family as they are a friendly, honest and professional builders.
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2024.03.18
From start to finish, Kirk and his team did a great job. We wanted to create an open plan kitchen dining room, remodel the downstairs space and create a new room at the back of the garage. Would highly recommend Kirk and his team.
Kallina Jelfs
Kallina Jelfs
2024.03.18
Kirk and his team built a kitchen extension for us a few years ago. Project was completed on time, within budget and the team made a huge effort to keep any disruption to a minimum. We were really pleased with the finished result.
Stuart Hart
Stuart Hart
2024.03.18
Kirk and the team built us a great ground floor wrap around extension. Really good communication throughout the build, flexible, open and always providing good advice. The whole team were polite and respectful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Kirk and the team!
Advertisement
Narindar Cooper
Narindar Cooper
2024.03.17
Versatile Builders completed a loft conversion for myself a few years ago. I could not recommend them enough! They had brilliant team work, the whole team were very polite and professional. They always left the area clean and tidy. If you’re looking for any building work I would highly recommend them!
M A
M A
2024.03.12
Versatile Builders Ltd are currently re-building a kitchen extension for us in Ashtead, Surrey, which has involved completely stripping out the old one and starting from scratch - rebuilding the rear wall, putting on a new roof, electrics, plumbing...everything and fixing a lot of awful workmanship left behind by the previous builder. As well as doing a very professional job, to an extremely high standard, they are the nicest guys and nothing is too much trouble. They work hard, they are efficient, approachable for any questions/requests you may have and the team always leave the site neat, tidy and organised ready for the next day. I highly recommend Kirk and his team.
Steve MCDONNELL
Steve MCDONNELL
2024.03.12
Loft conversion was completed on time, to a great standard and most importantly for a good price.
louise mcguane
louise mcguane
2024.03.12
We used Versatile builders to build our loft conversion. Kirk and his team were very professional and the workmanship was excellent. Kirk kept us informed and consulted with us at every stage of the build. I would highly recommend Versatile builders and plan to use them again to build our kitchen extension.
Advertisement
Angela Mead
Angela Mead
2024.03.12
We had an end of terrace loft conversion, Kirk & his team were amazing, with the time keeping, cleanliness & keeping me updated with all the plans. The schedule of the work was within the time frame we were told. My loft conversion is how I dreamt of and my dream has come true. I would definitely recommend Versatile Builders.
Jane Marney
Jane Marney
2024.03.12
I have just had a loft conversion completed by Versatile Builders and can highly recommend them. Kirk and his team did an excellent job. They were on time everyday, worked hard and were very clean and tidy. All work was carried out as expected and to a very high standard. Kirk was very professional and had everything in hand. Would I use Versatile Builders again? Without a doubt I would.
Nimesh Patel
Nimesh Patel
2018.11.01
These guys are currently building a first floor side extension to my house.....i cannot rate them highly enough...quality from Kirk and his team. Always consulting us about things but not too much and tidying up after each day...they are superb