Vento Verde Apartments

www.ventoverde.it

Vento Verde Apartments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
113 reviews Verified
Vento Verde Apartments
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 113 ) 4.6

Marianne
Marianne
2024.05.11
10 Verified
☺Perfekt beliggenhet. Fin leilighet for en familie på 4 med nydelig utsikt over havet. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. Fint bassengområde.
Marie-jose
Marie-jose
2024.04.30
9.0 Verified
Geweldig ☺Locatie met terrras was fantastisch!
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.04.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Yurii
Yurii
2024.03.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Félix
Félix
2023.10.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jan
Jan
2023.10.11
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Simon
Simon
2023.09.19
9.0 Verified
Fantastic- we will be back ☺ Or host was fantastic. Friendly helpful and spoke superb English ☹ A minor thing but the apartment fridge/kitchen was empty. We have stayed in a few apartments around the world and often you will find some basics (water, fruit, bread, etc.) sometimes there even bottles of local wine. However, there was not even a few bottles of water in the fridge and we had to trek out to get some straight away. For the price paid, I don't think it is unreasonable to expect just a few bottles of water, at least, in the fridge on arrival.
Pietro
Pietro
2023.09.08
9.0 Verified
☺Posizione favolosa. Terrazza con vista mozzafiato. Cortesia dei titolari. Parcheggio gratuito e comodissimo in un luogo,Sperlonga , dove non è facile trovarne.
Fanny
Fanny
2023.09.02
10 Verified
Fantastiskt! ☺Så fint och trevligt!
Alessia
Alessia
2023.08.31
7.0 Verified
Good
Ugo
Ugo
2023.08.30 2023.08.30 | Italy
UN'OASI NEL CUORE DI SPERLONGA. Io e mia moglie abbiamo trascorso nel mese di agosto un periodo di vacanza in un appartamento di questo magnifico residence. Siamo stati accolti da Giulio e Romano, i simpatici gestori del residence, che curano con particolare attenzione tutta la struttura, dotata di appartamenti vista mare e immersa nel verde di un parco privato con ampia piscina. È un'oasi di tranquillità, vicinissima sia al Centro Storico che al mare, spesso affollati. La vacanza è stata molto piacevole: torneremo sicuramente! Ugo e Angela
Roberto
Roberto
2023.08.30
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Savino
Savino
2023.08.30
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ The sea view ☹ Air conditioning was in the small sleeping room. It blows just to the head and it makes so much noice! We couldn’t sleep because of hot:( it was not that much clean as well
Anna
Anna
2023.08.26
9.0 Verified
Bellissimo e rilassante soggiorno, Sperlonga è veramente molto bella e caratteristica. ☺La struttura è molto carina ha tutto l’occorrente per un ottimo soggiorno, tra questi anche la posizione vicino al mare e la piscina
Erik
Erik
2023.08.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Severin
Severin
2023.08.17
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Ruth
Ruth
2023.08.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michael
Michael
2023.08.15
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Carlo
Carlo
2023.08.15
10 Verified
Excellent location in Sperlonga, great apartment with lovely terrace ☺ Vento Verde apartments have proven to be an excellent find with very close proximity to beach, old town and lower town, all well within walking distance! Giulio is a wonderful host, the pool is spacious and deep and a lovely break from the sea. The room with balcony is the extra space we were looking for and definitely and added bonus. So good, we will look to return next year - thanks so much Giulio. ☹ Checking out...
Lukas
Lukas
2023.08.12
10 Verified
☺Blízko centra i pláže skvělý bazén a krásný výhled z terasy.