VasCare Corpus Christie

VasCare Corpus Christie Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
David Carroll
David Carroll
2024.04.17
The staff was great!
Reply from VasCare Corpus Christie 2024.04.17
Hi, David. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
SanJuana Perez
SanJuana Perez
2023.12.26
Pamela Nelson
Pamela Nelson
2023.11.02
Great people, great doctor, and I'm very happy with my experience and highly recommend this practice 😀 👍 👌
Candace Dupnik
Candace Dupnik
2023.10.14
Dr Lee is very caring, helpful, and knowledgeable in all aspects of your medical care. His staff is beyond amazing as well.
Gina Guerra
Gina Guerra
2023.09.28
I had the pleasure of becoming a patient of Vasecare in 2022, I am so grateful! Dr. Lee is so kind and caring. His staff are all so very friendly and helpful.
Sally Villa
Sally Villa
2023.09.28
Great results, excellent staff. Very professional, ask for Dr. Lee.
Audrey Lee
Audrey Lee
2023.09.25
Barbara Conley
Barbara Conley
2023.09.03
Thank you so much for everyone's friendly attitude professionalism, and courtesy from Dr. Lee, the office staff and the nurses and everyone else I left out... Thank you for taking the time and hearing me, listening and telling me what I need to do... God bless you all
jacky cortinas
jacky cortinas
2023.08.28
Erika Maldonado
Erika Maldonado
2023.08.17
The whole staff at this office is amazing. I took my mom for an appointment and they were extremely helpful from beginning to end. Other offices I go to are either rude or rushing you. This office was not that. They were patient and told us everything we needed to know. Thank you for an awesome experience. I will be taking my mom back again for another needed procedure. Ty Jackie for being so kind to my mom as I would want for anyone else's parent to have this experience.
Rebecca Neal
Rebecca Neal
2023.08.12
Outstanding personnel especially the front desk area. Each person I came into contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!!
Inemesit Nwosu
Inemesit Nwosu
2023.06.27
Staff is friendly and helpful, worked with me on scheduling last minute for insurance needs and my busy work schedule. Dr. Lee has great bedside manners, competent and uses top notch techniques and technology for best patient outcomes. No downtime, I returned to work the next day. This team rocks!
Dwight Gwynn
Dwight Gwynn
2023.06.01
Blas Garcia
Blas Garcia
2023.05.22
Annette Enrriques
Annette Enrriques
2023.03.23
Great experience! From Dr Lee who was professional and listened to my concerns and questions and his office staff that are efficient, professional and courteous to all. You always speak to a person when you call the office. I went to VASCARE and Dr. Lee with extreme pain and swelling to my legs. I had six procedures but can say after my first one I felt a difference in my leg and the pain and swelling was gone! The best thing is after your procedure you can walk and go about your day! Walking is encouraged… Many thanks to Dr Lee because I can walk with no pain!
Alyssa Dawson
Alyssa Dawson
2023.03.03
Dr. Lee and his staff are phenomenal. He is careful, and his expertise in vascular health as well as insurance knowledge are unmatched. He’s friendly and professional, and his treatments have excellent results. His nurses, radiologists, and front desk staff remember you and they don’t forget scripts or insurance issues.
Carrie Stice
Carrie Stice
2022.08.26
All of the staff at VasCare are extremely nice, answer all of my questions, and ensure that I am satisfied with my visit. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Lee and his staff.
Bea Hanson
Bea Hanson
2022.08.16
I have had three treatments, practically pain free. I resume my activities right after the treatment and the results have been amazing. The ugly varicose vaina are disappearing from my legs. I am ver pleased with the treatment and the results. Thank you Dr. Lee and his friendly staff
Guero Ramirez
Guero Ramirez
2022.08.01
Staff, Carissa, Jackie, and Clint are all super sweet and friendly!! Very informative with issues and plan of action. Dr. Lee, has great bedside manners!! Explains issues and plan of actions in terms that all could understand. Down to earth attitude while still very professional!! Vascare will very quickly be the towns favorite location for vascular care!!! Welcome to CORPUS CHRISTI Dr. Lee, it is a pleasure to be a new patient! -G. Ramirez
John G
John G
2022.07.31
Felt at home during my visit....was welcomed in a friendly atmosphere! Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable in his field, made me feel like I'm in good hands with my health care.