Vape Vibes

Vape Vibes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
131 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Augustine Monana
Augustine Monana
2022.08.16
Has a very responsive staffs And legit quality products. Recommended for yall!
Advertisement
Zain Najam Minhas
Zain Najam Minhas
2022.08.03
Junita Wijaya
Junita Wijaya
2022.06.17
Accommodating staff and came to know later they have delivery as well . Been to the shop couple of times great range of products but some of the products can't be found anywhere else. I bought Lost Vape Ursa Mini and one time I ran out of coils and went to many other vape shop in Dubai but couldn't find it, had to return to Vape Vibe to get the coil
حميد البلوشي
حميد البلوشي
2022.05.30
natthakan paopathuean
natthakan paopathuean
2022.05.14
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.05.14
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Advertisement
owcfowcf
owcfowcf
2022.04.27
Very good deliveries Very professional Very reliable
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.27
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
ee dabb
ee dabb
2022.04.21
اكثر محل يجنن واسعارهم حلوه 🥺♥️
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.22
شكرا للتقييم الرائع، نحن سعداء بهذا ودائماً بالخدمة ?
Gilbert Ferrer
Gilbert Ferrer
2022.04.21
Best quality products, best customer service. Truly the best vape shop in Dubai. 👍🏻😁⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.21
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Azam Azam
Azam Azam
2022.04.20
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.20
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Advertisement
Vincent Calica
Vincent Calica
2022.04.20
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.20
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Vincent Calica
Vincent Calica
2022.04.20
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.20
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
dhavs
dhavs
2022.04.18
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.18
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Delicia Dsouza
Delicia Dsouza
2022.04.05
Tried for the first time, super quick service and got it delivered on the same day too. I know where to go for my vape needs in JLT 😁
Advertisement
Racer X LIVE
Racer X LIVE
2022.04.02
I have been buying from here for the last 6 months but yesterday I received a 60 ml e-liquid with a broken seal. I reported to the store and they didn't take it back. It wasn't used at all but it's unacceptable behaviour especially when you don't take regular customers for granted
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.04.02
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.
Pratik Gupta
Pratik Gupta
2022.04.01
Prompt response, stays open late and best part is free home delivery. Plus they have a rewards program which can be used for discount.
Aslan Ahmedov
Aslan Ahmedov
2022.03.25
Great shop. I had issue with my device. Was a bit complicated to return. But team take care of it and found solutions. Thank you.
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.03.25
We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Vape Vibes. Thanks for sharing.
amer chaudhry
amer chaudhry
2022.03.25
Excellent service. Always deliver at communicated time
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.03.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Advertisement
Sasidharan Nanambath
Sasidharan Nanambath
2022.03.25
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.03.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Charmaine R
Charmaine R
2022.03.24
Quick service and delivery, excellent product
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.03.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
рита рублева
рита рублева
2022.03.20
Thank you! You are the best!
Reply from Vape Vibes 2022.03.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!