VandS waste Reviews

VandS waste Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

www.vandswaste.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Terry Dale
Terry Dale
2024-02-16
Fantastic service great job the guys are really helpful and respectful will definitely be using again
Advertisement
Priyanka S
Priyanka S
2024-01-18
Wow!! They are amazing. Very clear communication about timing and location. They were very quick to give the quote based on location and items , gave driver timing immediately. Same day arrival. Arrived within 1 hour, shared driver’s location 30 min prior arriving with live location. Driver was very good aswell, happily explained us all the details and took items without any issues. Very quick.. Saviours!! What a pleasant experience, hope we can have more such amazing people. Thanks a lot 🙏🏻🙏🏻
ACD
ACD
2023-11-30
Reasonably priced, quick and easy, no questions asked. 5 stars!
Bman
Bman
2023-11-26
Highly recommend this service to anyone within the SW area looking to get rid of rubbish. The service was carried out professionally, a good quote was given and Leon is a act, the company is very lucky to have him working for them.
Chevan Dillion Ellis
Chevan Dillion Ellis
2023-10-24
✅ Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed: VandS Waste Ltd goes the extra mile to ensure your complete satisfaction. Their friendly and courteous team is always ready to address your concerns and provide exceptional customer service. They strive to exceed your expectations with every job they undertake.
Advertisement
Karyta Santos
Karyta Santos
2023-10-17
Jacqueline Mitchell
Jacqueline Mitchell
2023-10-12
Huge thanks to Leon and team for all your help in clearing our Alleyways in Wimbledon Chase. Going the extra mile!
Ryan Buckley
Ryan Buckley
2023-10-12
They arrived on time and completed the job in good time. Recommend to anyone.
Rachel Oakeshott
Rachel Oakeshott
2023-10-11
Leon and the team at VandS Waste were fantastic. Really efficient, speedy service and lovely guys to work with. Also, really good value for money and I can highly recommend their service.
Advertisement
Gregory Gardiner
Gregory Gardiner
2023-09-28
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Al Young
Al Young
2023-07-23
I wouldn’t use anyone else to clear rubbish !
Mark Remnant
Mark Remnant
2023-07-20
Very happy with the guys, they gave me a quick quote a good price and completed the job all at short notice. The guys in the office kept us well informed on when the guys would arrive. Would highly recommend
Mark Hossain
Mark Hossain
2023-07-04
Thank you so much for clearing the garden rubbish at our house. Leon is a great guy and gave me a perfect price. Really pleased with his service and I look forward to use their services again in the future.
Advertisement
Jackie Bernard
Jackie Bernard
2023-06-25
I would highly recommend VandS Waste for clearing services. They were responsive and helpful when I contacted them - explaining everything clearly. On the day itself, they were efficient and friendly - working quickly and without fuss to get the job done. Thank you.
Craig Langford
Craig Langford
2023-06-22
They were very friendly and accommodating
DEBORAH Quinn
DEBORAH Quinn
2023-05-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team,very polite Gentleman, Took everything away and cleaned up.On time ,will definitely be using Vand S waste again
Alex Silva
Alex Silva
2023-04-26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I was very impressed with the service from start to end. Communication was excellent, price very competitive and the guys who came to do the service were amazing. I highly recommend it.
Advertisement
sharon mubiru
sharon mubiru
2023-04-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing people to work with,very professional,kind and amazing work 👍
Harriet Essex
Harriet Essex
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
V and S waste were fantastic. Communication was great throughout. The gentlemen that came to dismantle and take away our trampoline were lovely and I could not be happier. I would recommend V and S waste unreservedly.
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas
2023-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Staff was very polite and efficient would recommend them