Van Der Meulen Makelaars Reviews

Van Der Meulen Makelaars Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 55 reviews

www.vandermeulenmakelaars.nl
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
David Moseley
David Moseley
2024-02-25
C. Zhan
C. Zhan
2024-02-16
Van der Meulen Makelaars are very helpful and professional. They are very considerate and willing to go the extra mile to address personal issues. I am glad to work with them!
Francis Shields
Francis Shields
2024-02-14
For over 15 years the Van der Meulen Team has expertly managed our cute 19th century Groningen Schippershuisje, which overlooks the Noorderplantsoen and is only a ten minute walk to the center. Judith and I feel very fortunate that the Van der Meulen team represents us as they will only accept top-notch properties to manage. For absentee property owners looking for a a professional and caring agent to market and manage your Groningen property, Van der Meulen Makellars should be your first choice. For prospective tenants looking for a high-end living experience during your time in Groningen, choose Van der Meulen. From either side of the equation, you can't go wrong by choosing the the Van der Meulen Makelaars Team! Sincerely, Frank & Judith, Washington, DC
Jan Dijkstra
Jan Dijkstra
2023-12-22
22 jaar goede ervaringen met van der Meulen makelaars inzake belangenbehartiging, meedenken met renovatie, verhuur-advies e.d. Mede omdat ik in Den Haag woon een vertrouwd gevoel.
Maric Post
Maric Post
2023-12-05
Ik verhuur al meer dan 10 jaar via Van der Meulen Makelaars. Fijne en correcte samenwerking en uitstekende service!
papi chulo
papi chulo
2023-11-28
Floor
Floor
2023-11-24
Heel fijn en snel geholpen. Binnen een week m’n nieuwe plek bezichtigd, de huurovereenkomst getekend en de sleutel ontvangen. Bedankt voor de goede service! Ik ben super tevreden. :-)
Patrick J
Patrick J
2023-11-23
Van der Meulen makelaar Aron is vriendelijke man, reageert vlot. Probleempje met de ketel keurig opgelost.
zandre blaauw
zandre blaauw
2023-11-23
Laura Eggert
Laura Eggert
2023-11-04
Dan Loughnan
Dan Loughnan
2023-10-03
I found the people at this agency to be responsive to issues as they arose, and straight forward in their dealings. As a tenant I would recommend them.
Thierry Meier
Thierry Meier
2023-09-19
VDM Makelaars hebben voor mij een prachtig plekje in het centrum van Groningen kunnen vinden. Daarbij ook vriendelijke geholpen met een fijne communicatie!
Annagiulia Soffiato
Annagiulia Soffiato
2023-09-18
Pascal Rampart
Pascal Rampart
2023-09-04
Van der Meulen Makelaars heeft ons geholpen met het vinden van 5 woningen voor onze nieuwe medewerkers. Erg fijn contact en tussentijds goede terugkoppeling. Als je op zoek bent naar een woning in Groningen kan ik dit makelaarskantoor zeker aanbevelen!
Alex Bakker
Alex Bakker
2023-09-01
They are very unprofessional and unpleasant to deal with. They deliver housing in dirty state, when adressed, refuse to acknowledge it. They often refer to personal insults and rude remarks when in person. They will only fix things that are beyond repair and never to maintain. They will come up with any excuse to withheld your deposit and do not follow a professional or legal process. They are house Mafia unfortunately. I would avoid!
Florian Brunner
Florian Brunner
2023-08-31
Very helpful and friendly people. My requests and questions were always addressed quickly and properly.
Pieter Terblanche
Pieter Terblanche
2023-08-31
Great help throughout the whole rental process!
Sergey
Sergey
2023-08-30
Steffany Ward
Steffany Ward
2023-08-22
10/10 would recommend. Aron was a joy to work with, super helpful, kind, respectful and made what was a stressful time in our lives, a lot easier to go through. Thank you so much for everything. Very pleased.
Davide Freitas
Davide Freitas
2023-08-10
The company works very well. Aron was excelent from the begin until we are in our house. He helps a lot in our move from Portugal to Groningen. Thank you very much