Vallimei Construction Pte. Ltd.

Vallimei Construction Pte. Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Darren Yeo
Darren Yeo
2024.03.19
Worked with Warren from Vallimei on my old and new place. He’s an efficient communicator who gets to the root of the problem, and understands the issue holistically. Found him to be extremely reliable as well. Solved issues which others couldn’t.
Advertisement
Haresh Kumar
Haresh Kumar
2024.01.06
I personally worked with Warren for a one day outdoor event and was really pleased with the quality of service he and his team provided. They are professional, efficient and most importantly adaptable to the numerous challenges that were thrown to them given the location of the event. They played a critical role in contributing to the overall success of the event and this quality service is a testament to the hard work and dedication the team constantly provides in their service to their clients.
Reply from Vallimei Construction Pte. Ltd. 2024.01.08
Thank you Haresh! Hope you serve you again in the future!
Sarah Nabihah
Sarah Nabihah
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Engaged their team for my house renovation, recommended by my brother for electrical and plumbing, superb team! Well recommended!!! Thank you Vallimei construction, Kudosssss guys....
Vikram Bhat
Vikram Bhat
2023.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is my 2nd review for Vallimei Construction company. 30 days after the bathroom renovation, I noticed a minor leakage in the bathroom. I recorded a video of the issue and sent it to Suganeshwaran. Promptly, Sugan got back to me with the date when his staff would come to fix the issue. Warren and Velu came on the said date and completed the work. It took them half a day to complete the work. I totally appreciate the customer service and general attitude of the professionals. I would not have any reservations to refer Vallimei Construction company services to any organisation/individuals. They are really good.
Kamal Raj
Kamal Raj
2023.08.07
Great help on the shower dismantling and installing. They were very proactive even before we confirmed order. In answering all our queries and their price is also reasonable to be honest
Reply from Vallimei Construction Pte. Ltd. 2023.08.07
Thank you for the generous feedback sir! Hope to serve you again in the future!
Advertisement
Meeray Chelvi
Meeray Chelvi
2023.05.13
Recently we engaged valliammai construction to do renovation works for our home.I found them really dedicated and committed in rendering their services.Delivering of services under time constrain was remarkable .
Subra Maniam
Subra Maniam
2023.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We engaged Vallimei Construction to do renovation for our whole house in mid November 2022. They were recommended to us for their quality work and good performance and reasonable price. We are very happy and fully satisfied with their good performance and good quality work and completing on time as committed in January 2023. Sugan, Warren and his team are very professional in their work. They are very helpful and their after service is very good and commendable, they respond promptly when you call them, even fixing for us other items that are not within their work scope. Thank you and kudos to Sugan, Warren and his team for the superb and good quality work.
JANA SING TAN
JANA SING TAN
2023.01.14
Positive
Professionalism
Vallimei Construction is definitely a good to go reliable contractor. The team has displayed their professionalism and able to meet the timeline given for my home renovation. The site supervisor, Warren, has also been patient with us in rectifying the issues we had face during the renovation process. Will definitely engage Vallimei again in future.
Anoi Gerl
Anoi Gerl
2022.12.21
Thankyou so much. Warren & team did so well, very neat & detailed. Gd team working togather to lay out the protection sheet for my hse. And clean aft the hacking. Thanks to Sugan for always updating, and very clear explanation. 👍👍
Advertisement
Ros Miira
Ros Miira
2022.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kudos to Sugan & Warren n their teams for the great detailed work done for my home. Best value for the best work outcome. Very patience and transparent through out the process. Tysm guys!!!
Ben Yap
Ben Yap
2022.10.17
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If you have an interior design in mind and ready to engage a company for renovation works, I highly recommend going with Vallimei Construction. The team communicates clearly with itemised costings and delivers good quality work. During the course of my renovation project we encountered some isseus that needed to be fixed. Sugan and team were very responsive to the changes and were helpful in identifying cost effective solutions which helped to prevent the project from excessive cost overrun. No regrets trusting the team and would certainly engage them again for subsequent projects. highly recommend 👍
Yogeswari Ganesan
Yogeswari Ganesan
2022.10.13
recommends
Engaged Vallimei contractor for tiling and masonry works for my house and I am glad to have entrusted the work to them, as they have done a great job and even complete the work before the dateline. Also their service are value for money. Thank you so much for the superb service. Highly recommended.
yogeswari ganesan
yogeswari ganesan
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Engaged Vallimei contractor for tiling and masonry works for my house and I am glad to have entrusted the work to them, as they have done a great job and even complete the work before the dateline. Also their service are value for money. Thank you so much for the superb service. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
YK YT
YK YT
2022.08.22
We engaged Vallimei Construction to do tiling and painting work at our place earlier this year. Even though our engagement was a small project, Sugan was very responsive and took the time to come down to understand our needs. He explained the technical aspects of what they will be doing and provide insightful guidance on what is the most suitable approach. They are honest and transparent. The work was completed very quickly as well. We are happy with the end result and service provider (:
Reply from Vallimei Construction Pte. Ltd. 2022.08.22
Thank you for your support! We hope to serve you again in the future.
Cassandra Ong
Cassandra Ong
2022.08.12
recommends
Vallimei recently remodeled our house, such as removing our master’s bedroom bath tub. We are pleased with their execution process and finished product. They are able to use their knowledge and expertise to adapt to our request. We are satisfied with the results and reliability of their performance.
Ong Cassandra
Ong Cassandra
2022.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Vallimei recently remodeled our house, such as removing our master’s bedroom bath tub. We are pleased with their execution process and finished product. They are able to use their knowledge and expertise to adapt to our request. We are satisfied with the results and reliability of their performance.
Reply from Vallimei Construction Pte. Ltd. 2022.08.13
Thank you for your review! Appreciate your feedback. We'd love to do more projects for you in the future!
Siti Alawiah Ishak
Siti Alawiah Ishak
2022.07.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We engaged Sugan to hack our whole kitchen and lay new flooring and wall tile. They did a superb job, on schedule and deliver it on time. Before I met Sugan, I already got another contractor to do plastering. It was terrible. I got Sugan to rectify the horrendous plastering job. Sugan got the job done nicely. Very nice, pleasant, attentive and very prompt. His partner, Warren is good too. Hardworking duo. Hope they’ll do well and expend their business.
Advertisement
Lynn Ong
Lynn Ong
2022.05.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Many thanks to Sugan and his team for completing reinstatement work for us in just 2 days. Despite some unforeseen external issues during the 2 days, they remained helpful and professional in getting the work done, even though that mean extra work and longer hours. I definitively would engage their service again in the future.
Muhammad Hafiz Osman
Muhammad Hafiz Osman
2022.04.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sugan, Warren and the team are very professional in what they do. They know their works and they still have time to respond to our concerns. They even helped us on other minor stuff as well. Im really happy with the end product of the house. Highly recommended 👍👍
Savvy Enterprise solutions
Savvy Enterprise solutions
2022.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good and professional service from vallmei Sugan, he is very professional guy.