Valley Blinds

Valley Blinds Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Alison fox
United Kingdom | 2023.06.02
Happy customer I have been getting my blinds from this lovely family run business for over 10 years. And recommend them to all my family and friends.
Advertisement
Ayesa Arif
Ayesa Arif
2020.08.13
Tom Cushing
Tom Cushing
2020.07.30
recommends
Often it is better to judge a company after things don't go quite to plan than through the pre-sale process. Valley Blinds (and in particular the owner John) couldn't have been more helpful when we noted a couple of minor issues with the blinds that we ordered. He immediately came round and rectified the issues, and provided a fantastic level of aftercare service. I can fully recommend Valley Blinds - great price aswell (they manufacture their own blinds which helps reduce the cost when comparing to other blinds companies).
Louise Berry
Louise Berry
2020.06.12
recommends
Great quality blinds with fast delivery and fitting. John and the team are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again for my beautiful blinds!
Sheena Holt
Sheena Holt
2020.06.07
recommends
hi just had verticals blinds fitted by yourselfs so pleased with price and the service from start to finish was excellent highly recommend one very pleased customer thank you and stay safe xx
Advertisement
Chris Burrows
Chris Burrows
2020.03.20
Friendly staff good value for money
Lesley Mcguinness
Lesley Mcguinness
2020.01.17
Wendy Dziunka
Wendy Dziunka
2019.11.25
recommends
Very pleased with our Vertical Blinds. Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Thanks again John.
Anthony Hurley
Anthony Hurley
2019.11.09
Advertisement
Kerrith Parkes
Kerrith Parkes
2019.08.05
recommends
Just had two velux blinds fitted by John, beautiful pleated blinds, absolutely amazing, superb value for money and excellent customer services. John fitted the blinds in under half an hour with absolutely no mess. Would definitely recommend x
Caroline Hallam
Caroline Hallam
2019.07.02
Thanks to the customers who take time to do reviews after reading a couple it def helps to decide on a choice of company.
Sarajayne Lowe
Sarajayne Lowe
2019.06.22
recommends
Just had some blinds fitted for our little cafe, Scrummy cafe and we are delighted , John is such a lovely chap and the blinds tick all the boxes , I know longer feel like I’m melting in a sun trap , thanks so much
Trevor Myers
Trevor Myers
2019.04.16
Living locally to this firm i thought to give them a try and am glad to say excellent service throughout with a quality product at the end 100% recommend to anyone many thanks...
Advertisement
Tariq Ahmed
Tariq Ahmed
2019.03.13
Good service, good communication.
Nicola Roberts
Nicola Roberts
2018.12.13
recommends
Purchased 3 sets of blinds , all exact measurements ! fast delivery perfect ! will definitely be recommending !!!
John Pimlott
John Pimlott
2018.11.05
recommends
Quality service ...very reasonable priced ..reliable but most of all they looking amazing ....
Leon Tomlin
Leon Tomlin
2018.10.11
Advertisement
Ben Semple
Ben Semple
2018.08.06
recommends
Brilliant job, thanks John.
Jackie Ging
Jackie Ging
2018.07.03
recommends
As usual excellent service from John and the team .....measured and fitted when promised.... no fuss, no mess .... will definitely recommend and use again.
Paul Parkes
Paul Parkes
2018.06.21
recommends
Fabulous customer service!! John and the team are amazing. They return your calls, arrive at the time agreed and they are incredible value for money. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!! Highly recommended.