Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings

www.valentina.ie

Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 5.0

Brian Sheppard
Brian Sheppard
2024.04.25
Excellent jewelry store. Great selection. Visiting Ireland in 2021I looked all over Ireland for an engagement claddah ring. I found what I was looking for here. John is fantastic. We've stopped in a year later after we were married. And again in 2024 with our son! Very professional and personable. Start here and save yourself some time.
Reply from Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings 2024.04.27
Hi Brian, Thank you for your lovely review and thank you for taking the time to pop by the shop last week. I hope you had a nice time in Roscommon and a safe flight home. All the best, John
Advertisement
Aimee Olivas
Aimee Olivas
2024.01.05
My husband and I were visiting Ireland from the US for our honeymoon and thought it would be a wonderful idea to replace my lost wedding band with one from our trip to Dublin. We looked at different shops but thankfully we found Valentina Fine Diamonds! Their selection was perfect and their customer service was top tier! We truly felt like we were treated among friends trying to find the perfect wedding band. It was so easy to place the order once we found the right one and within a few weeks, we had the ring delivered to our home in the US. We can’t recommend Valentina Fine Diamonds enough! I absolutely love my wedding band.
Reply from Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings 2024.03.07
Hi Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. It is really appreciated. All the best, John
Yi Ni
Yi Ni
2023.07.29
After months of searching for a aquamarine ring, I walked into Valentina fine diamonds store, the style I particularly liked was out of stock at the time, so it had to be made for me. Stephanie and John had been so helpful and they kept me updated throughout the process. I was amazed how beautiful the ring was when I picked it up from the store . It's absolutely gorgeous!
Reply from Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings 2023.08.25
Thank you for your kind words, they are much appreciated. It was a real pleasure to work with you in this beautiful ring. All the best Stephanie & John
Scott Barron
Scott Barron
2023.06.26
Such a great experience shopping here! My partner and I traveled from Florida to shop for wedding bands. We researched for months on shops to visit while in Dublin. After visiting multiple jewelers, we had one final appointment with Stephanie. She was AMAZING! Not only was she patient, she was very knowledgeable and answered every single question we had. The selection of rings she had available matched every detail we were looking for, (something flashy and something Celtic). After a quick lunch break, we knew we HAD to go with Valentina because of Stephanie and the selection she offered. I highly recommend Valentina Fine Diamonds and especially recommend Stephanie!! I cannot wait for our rings to arrive.
Reply from Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings 2023.07.12
Hi Scott, Thanks very much for taking the time to review us, and thank you for your kind words! All the best, Stephanie
Niamh Kelly
Niamh Kelly
2023.01.13
I got my ring from Valentina Fine Diamonds and I couldn’t be happier! Stephanie was absolutely lovely and really helped me figure out what I wanted… which wasn’t as first expected! I went in with a very clear idea of what I wanted and ended up with an absolute dream ring that wasn’t what I expected at all! I thought I wanted to design my ring originally so Stephanie was brilliant at sending me pictures of diamonds as they came in. I don’t think I could have got my dream ring without Stephanie’s help - I couldn’t recommend them more if you’re looking for your dream engagement ring!
Reply from Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings 2023.04.06
Hi Niamh, Thanks for your kind words, we're delighted that you're happy with your ring! All the best, Stephanie
Advertisement
Shauna McNally
Shauna McNally
2022.12.05
Had a great experience and am besotted and in love with my beautiful ruby engagement ring. I spotted one of their beautiful diamond twist rings in their window and asked if I could have it made with a nice ruby instead of a diamond, it's my dream ring and the most precious thing we own. It was really reasonable too.
Reply from Valentina Fine Diamonds - Engagement Rings 2023.04.06
Hi Shauna, The ring looks Fab! Thanks for sharing the lovely photos. All the best, John
Lucia Maria Finneran
Lucia Maria Finneran
2022.10.07
Had the pleasure of working with Holly on my bespoke ring, couldn’t be more happy with it. We discussed what I liked at our appointment in the shop. After coming home and thinking about it I decided I wanted to add some detail to the ring which was done with no issues. A CAD design was sent to me and the best diamond they could find for me within the budget. The ring was then put into production and made in under 4 weeks. I would highly recommend Valentina fine diamonds.
Laura Mattimoe
Laura Mattimoe
2022.09.11
Owen Egan
Owen Egan
2022.06.29
Myself and my Fiance recently visited Valentina at their Powerscourt Centre boutique for an appointment to view engagement rings. From the minute we arrived in we couldn't have had a better experience. Holly was ready with a range of selections based on our criteria and had many insightful and helpful suggestions. It wasn't rushed or hurried and it was a very comfortable setting.We found our ring and was able to collect it four days and we are delighted with the experience and will be going back in the future for wedding rings.
Advertisement
Colin Power
Colin Power
2022.06.20
Aidan
Aidan
2022.04.20
From the outset my experience with Valentina was brilliant. John sat with myself and my partner for an appointment in their Powerscourt centre boutique and we eventually found the perfect ring for her finger. Quality of diamonds and the range as well as the personal touch and expertise really meant a lot to my partner and I. We will be back for the wedding rings soon!
Cian Yt
Cian Yt
2021.11.13
Girishpersad Hurry
Girishpersad Hurry
2021.07.30
Advertisement
David Logan
David Logan
2019.11.20
Fabulous range, gorgeous shop and had plenty of assistance in choosing our gorgeous rings. Highly recommend!
Susan Kirwan
Susan Kirwan
2019.02.25
Professional, Helpful and gorgeous rings. Absolutely delighted with my engagement ring! John was so helpful. We had loads of time to choose the perfect ring. We went back for our wedding rings and found exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend!
Al Keogh
Al Keogh
2017.07.28
We got our engagement rings and wedding bands from John and he has been excellent from start to finish. Provided guidance on all aspects of the rings and stones. My wife is absolutely in love with her engagement ring. Top class service.