Vale Car and Van Rental

Vale Car and Van Rental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Philip Shufflebotham
Philip Shufflebotham
2023.11.09
Great value rental. Good service
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.11.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
David Powell
David Powell
2023.10.12
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.10.12
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Becca.x3
Becca.x3
2023.10.03
Hired a car for a family holiday, the vehicle was immaculate inside and out and had plenty of room for all pf us plus luggage. Perfect friendly service from Emma in the Llandow branch, very thorough in providing all the info we needed for the hire. Would definitely recommend the company!
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.10.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Anthony Dixey (Dixeylishus)
Anthony Dixey (Dixeylishus)
2023.09.26
Fantastic service
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.09.26
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Becca Athernought
Becca Athernought
2023.09.26
Elisha Duggins
Elisha Duggins
2023.09.26
Excellent service
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.09.26
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Abby Truscott
Abby Truscott
2023.09.26
Thank you for a providing a great product at a great price with exceptional customer service. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.09.26
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Millie Breese
Millie Breese
2023.09.07
Excellent experience hiring from Vale car and van rental! Super easy pick and drop off of the car and cheapest in Swansea I found. Rebecca on the front desk was lovely and very knowledgeable about all things rental. Would definitely hire from them again.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.09.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Pierre
Pierre
2023.08.23
Great place, lovely vans and so easy to rent Rebecca was a great help and fantastic service
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.08.23
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Adam How
Adam How
2023.08.23
Prompt vehicle delivery and collection car was modern and generally a lovely vehicle (wasnt cleaned and came with little fuel). The staff were more than pleasant and brilliant to deal with however the biggest letdown was the vehicle was sign written head to toe I hire a lot of vehicles through my job and it's the first time I had a vehicle plastered in the company's branding and just made me feel like a bit of a div driving the car. For this reason, I won't use this company again which is a shame.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.08.23
Hi Adam, that you for your review. Some of our cars are sign written and some aren't. I see that you booked your rental through a third party, when you are booking this please state that your preference is a non sign written car and we can book you the appropriate vehicle.
Sion
Sion
2023.07.27
Called up to rent a van on the day and they provided one first thing in the morning. The whole process was very quick and easy thanks to Rebecca, what an absolute star! Would highly recommend.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.07.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Graham Barrell
Graham Barrell
2023.06.20
Outstanding service from Emma in the Llandow branch. Friendly manner and clear instructions. Would use again and definitely recommend.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.06.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Murphy Munger
Murphy Munger
2023.06.19
Fantastic service & great value.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.06.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Colin Botwright
Colin Botwright
2023.06.14
Rented a car for one day, very competitive price and the car was great. Excellent service from Sean when booking and could not have for a nicer member of staff with Rebecca making it very easy for us on the day. If I complain about anything it’s the signage to the office, there isn’t any.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.06.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🚐
Huw Smith
Huw Smith
2023.03.18
Very nice people and very tidy vans
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.05.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Huw!
Ian Coxon
Ian Coxon
2023.02.06
Shocking. Booking cancelled by the company with 5 days notice. Manager doesn't even have the consideration to speak with me as i was told they were too busy in meetings.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.02.06
Hi Ian, Unfortunately our Luton has picked up a fault and it needs to go to the dealer for repair. This unfortunately is beyond our control and as you can appreciate we would never rent a vehicle out knowing there was a fault on it. We have offered you a replacement being a LWB Crafter van and also a 10% discount on your booking for the inconvenience. I was unable to talk to you directly as I'm on annual leave until Wednesday but if you do require a call I can call you today. Regards
Steve Hawkes
Steve Hawkes
2022.11.30
Excellent service, excellent price, excellent van. Will definitely use again.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.05.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Steve!
derekirwin1
derekirwin1
2022.11.29
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.05.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Derek!
Philip Jelinek
Philip Jelinek
2022.11.29
I needed a long wheel base van. Van car and van rental supplied a brand new VW Crafter with only 500 miles on the clock. Well pleased with the service.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.05.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Philip!
Dennis Parker
Dennis Parker
2022.11.29
Very efficient and helpful.
Reply from Vale Car and Van Rental 2023.05.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Dennis!