Vakantiehuis in Wageningen

Vakantiehuis in Wageningen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (121)
Cheryl
Cheryl
2024.04.07
6.0 Verified
Comfortable. ☺ The seating area was very comfortable and there is everything you need in terms of cutlery crockery etc ☹ The bathroom could do with a real deep clean - it’s quite “tired”. Toilet badly stained. Towels and linen provided were the bare minimum. One pillowslip and pillow per person. My Mum has disabilities and requires quite a few cushions to prop her up. It’s quite far to nearest Albert Heijn or Jumbo. No bus. So make sure you have a vehicle or are cycling and walking fit. Was very hard to find a taxi but eventually found the right company.
Advertisement
Roman D
Roman D
2024.03.28
If you need to relax, this place is one of the best. The owner is a very kind and nice person. I recommend this place
Ron
Ron
2024.03.16
Mooie locatie in de bossen. Prima chalet.
Rafal Schulc
Rafal Schulc
2024.01.28
A great place to relax and a nice and friendly owner.
Reply from Vakantiehuis in Wageningen 2024.01.28
Thank you very much, You are great Tenants!
віктор крищук
віктор крищук
2024.01.20
Advertisement
Robert Van Zuilekom
Robert Van Zuilekom
2023.12.18
Aage Lindstrøm
Aage Lindstrøm
2023.11.29
Jean-Paul Samyn
Jean-Paul Samyn
2023.10.26
Verouderd
Reply from Vakantiehuis in Wageningen 2023.10.26
Jammer dat je niet in ons huisje bent geweest, ik ken je niet en je hebt niet bij ons gehuurd. Wil je deze review weghalen?
Rob Groot
Rob Groot
2023.10.19
Ongelofelijk! Pure rust, brandschoon, comfortabel, omringd door natuur, en 5 minuten fietsen naar Wageningen met prima restaurants, cafés. Kortom, het kon niet beter!
Advertisement
Heerlijke midweek gehad Het was een geweldige midweek, een heerlijk chalet, super gastheer, er ontbrak ons aan niks, door mijn knie operatie kon ik minder doen als normaal dus verbleven we vaker in het chalet en dat was heel fijn, het weer viel gelukkig ook mee, alleen donderdag niet toen zijn we een middagje naar Duitsland gegaan, het is echt een aanrader, en we komen hier zeker terug !!!!!!!
Anne
Anne
2023.09.11
8.0 Verified
Our stay was brief (one weekend) the nearby Forest and farms made for a lovely walk. ☺ Entry upon arrival was easy. The beds were comfortable. Furnishings simple and adequate. The kitchen was equipped for simple meals. Cookware could do with some new additions. Coffee machine was appreciated. Cute little getaway located out of town. It would be great for a young family. ☹ Location is 45 minute walk to town or local amenities. However; there are vending machines on the property or certain sundries. There were also 2 bikes to use ... there were three of us So we chose to walk.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.08.19
7.0 Verified
☺Ligging, fijne bedden en lekkere tuin ☹Achterstallig onderhoud, niet schoon op de niet zichtbare plaatsen
Harun
Harun
2023.08.15
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Marina
Marina
2023.08.10
Verified
Lugar muito gostoso. Os quartos são bem apertados mas vale a pena a hospedagem!
Henk T Teela
Henk T Teela
2023.08.09
Geweldig mooi zwembad. Schitterende bosomgeving. Speeltuin spring kussen.
J. G.
J. G.
2023.07.22
Verified
Alles voldeed uitstekend aan onze wensen. De beschrijving en foto's kwamen overeen en de communicatie uitstekend. Adrie reageert heel snel en is heel vriendelijk.
Heike Marzahn
Heike Marzahn
2023.07.11
Es ist ein süßes kleines Häuschen.Es ist alles da was man für einen Urlaub braucht.
Advertisement
Top locatie, Zeer mooie chalet met alles er op en eraan zeer tevreden van ons 3 weken die we hier doorgebracht hebben.Top.
Christien
Christien
2023.06.11
8.0 Verified
Heel fijn chalet ☺De privacy van de tuin. ☹Er waren geen kussens voor de terras bankjes. Pas gekocht dekbed overtrek en hoeslaken had ik liever eerst gewassen gehad. Voelt niet prettig op je lichaam.
Ria van Dijk
Ria van Dijk
2023.04.23