https://www.vaisalon.co.nz/

www.vaisalon.co.nz

https://www.vaisalon.co.nz/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
https://www.vaisalon.co.nz/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 5.0

Donna Wheeler
Donna Wheeler
2024.02.01
April,Clare,and jazz are amazing ladies I came over from Australia being very worried that I couldn’t find the perfect hairdresser but I did they are even better than my hairdresser in Australia I travel from the other side of town to come here amazing outcome every time and beautiful professional ladies 😁
julia andrade
julia andrade
2024.01.31
Excellent service
Jane Connor
Jane Connor
2024.01.22
Best hair dresser I have ever been to and I am 59 years old!
Reply from https://www.vaisalon.co.nz/ 2024.01.22
Ohh how lovely comment! Thank you for the trust Jane, it was a pleasure to meet you and do your hair 💖.
Alisa Ravelje
Alisa Ravelje
2023.12.20
Mel Simmonds
Mel Simmonds
2023.12.13
The best ❤️❤️❤️
Cleidiane Schabarum
Cleidiane Schabarum
2023.12.12
Sensational! Clea vc é uma pessoa maravilhosa, e faz um otimo trabalho. Estou amando meus cabelos. Nota 💯. Obrigada, ate a proxima. 😊
Katelyn Langley
Katelyn Langley
2023.11.28
Marion McCammon
Marion McCammon
2023.11.24
jillene Strang
jillene Strang
2023.11.22
Very impressed today from the service I received from April . Amazing talents from colouring hair to cuts to extensions she can do all with ease. So talented . If you are looking for a new salon go check her out you won’t be disappointed.
Melanie Mackenzie
Melanie Mackenzie
2023.11.15
Clea and Team at VAI are always so amazing. Every time I get my hair done, Clea always asks what I want and listens and delivers. Plus it’s like visiting good friends and family at the same time. I enjoy the chats and the vibes. Would definitely recommend.
Lisa Whalley
Lisa Whalley
2023.11.07
I cannot recommend Vai Hair Salon enough! I have been coming here for over a year now and each time I feel so welcomed and taken care of! April has created some stunning colours for me and I always leave extremely happy :)
Kimberley Schofield
Kimberley Schofield
2023.10.24
Great salon with wonderful stylists! Highly recommend.
Lara Alves
Lara Alves
2023.10.24
Amazing work ever. Single. Time.
C
C
2023.10.24
I love coming to Vai. Welcoming lovely space with a friendly team. I am always very happy with the results of my hair. April is amazing I come all the way across town to see her.
Caite Winters
Caite Winters
2023.10.18
I have been a client of April's for about 4yrs, so when she moved to Vai it was a no brainer but to follow her. April is a fantastic hairdresser to not only me but my whole family. She is always keen for a challenge or a change and executes any colour or style thrown at her to a high standard. April is a massive asset to Vai. Having said that the whole team is amazing. Clea did my hair for my wedding which was absolutely stunning and exactly what I wanted. Clea is now also my husbands hairdresser and he is pleased that he has finally found someone that does his hair the way he likes it. And finally Jaz the apprentice extraordinaire..Jaz has finished my hair many times to a high standard. She is always keen to learn and appears to be going from strength to strength. Overall, I cannot recommend the Vai team highly enough, they are friendly, caring and listen to what YOU want! Most of all they are extremely passionate about their work and their clientele.
Leonie Vickers
Leonie Vickers
2023.10.06
Lovely stylists, great coffee and no up selling unless you require their advice, very happy with Vai :)
Sarah M
Sarah M
2023.10.03
April is the best!! Goes out of her way for her clients and does amazing work every time!
Danielle Takahase
Danielle Takahase
2023.09.12
Friendly and talented hairstylist. Fair prices, good location, easy to park, great service. I've been a customer for a few years already (also my family). I highly recommend it!!!
George Agnew
George Agnew
2023.09.10
@sailormoondoeshair Treated my hair nicely great service 👍
Emily Sullivan
Emily Sullivan
2023.09.05
April is my hairdresser, has been for 4 years now and she always does a fab job. Always good chats and produces quality results. Not only that, the whole salon is so warm and inviting. The other hairdressers always say hello, there is always a sense of family too🩷 Jaz did a great blow dry for me the other day too.
Reply from https://www.vaisalon.co.nz/ 2023.09.05
Thanks so much for your awesome comments Emily. The team loved reading this feedback. We are super lucky to have both April and Jaz on our team and we love to hear that you’re feeling the friendly team vibes. Looking forward to seeing you in the salon again soon 😊