V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU |

www.vaestheticsclinic.com.sg

V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
910 reviews Verified
V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU |
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 910 ) 4.9

Kimo T
Kimo T
2024.05.16
Signed up co2 package after their trial session at doby ghaut outlet. Very good customer service by the nurses and doctors :) ❤️ always aim to make me comfortable. New manucurist who is friendly and awesome as well :) ❤️ Recommended!!
Advertisement
Jessica Chok
Jessica Chok
2024.05.11
Very professional and friendly services. Dr Beatrice and the team is very good
Rockafella Lim
Rockafella Lim
2024.05.01
I tried the Pico laser at a promo rate of $88. On hindsight, it was expensive and a total waste of my money and time. One session will not make any difference I was told but only after the numbing cream was applied on my face and a disposable shower cap on my head when I was led to consult the doctor. How to walk out? I sucked it out and sat thru the consultation with a Dr Julien who basically told me what I already knew - pigmentation and acne scars and what I did not know was that that I had to sign up at least 12 sessions to fix the pigmentation issue. Doc also tried to recommend another treatment that costs $1500 per session. I knew instantly I was being a fool lured by the seemingly cheap promo rate. Couldn't walk away so went thru the treatment which felt like a 'sample' treatment with nary any difference even after two days. Anyway, it is a clinic but it doesn't feel like one. There was no nurse but a horde of receptionists who acted like nurses or sales people trying to sell me packages. You gotta look at the face of the receptionist when I said no to her package offer. So buyers beware. I know I will not return for sure.
Reply from V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | 2024.05.10
Dear Customer,
 Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with us during your first visit. This is certainly not the level of service we expect for our patients. There are several concerning details in your review that we would like to learn more about. However, we are not able to retrieve any of your information in our system. Would you please provide us your full detail and contact number for further investigation? Appreciate if you could reach us out at 92997304 for us to understand more about the details as your precious feedback will definitely help to improve on the future patient experiences. Looking forward to hear from you soon. 
 
V Medical Aesthetics Management team.
Jay Soong
Jay Soong
2024.04.27
Dr. Beatrice is awesome and meticulous in doing the pico laser though I can see she’s very busy. Alongside, Angel the manager and her team members, Christa, Joey and some others name if I missed out, they are very nice and patient. I enjoy the sessions whenever I am here. Big thumbs up to the team. Highly recommended!
Janet Ong
Janet Ong
2024.04.24
I went tampines to trial fractional laser a very rude and unprofessional consultant attend me with bad attitude and unhappy tone After I reject to sign on she turn her face and very rude .I went there Wednesday at 7pm feel that she not even know how to communicate with me .she keep speaking Chinese and very bad attitude.
Reply from V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | 2024.05.10
Dear Janet, We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with us during your visit. This is certainly not the level of service we expect for our patients. There are several concerning details in your review that we would like to learn more about. We appreciate if you could consider giving us a call at 98609990 for us to understand more about the details as your precious feedback will definitely help to improve on the future patient experiences. Looking forward to hear from you soon. 
Thank you. V Medical Aesthetics Management team
Advertisement
chloe lim
chloe lim
2024.04.17
Do not get fooled by their $88 Offer, its mainly to get you in to HARD SELL you. Worst experience of my life. I recently visited V Aesthetics in Orchard with the intention of addressing some genuine concerns about skin pigmentation. Saw their $88 offer and wanted to try it out in hopes to find a clinic that I can regularly go to for my skin treatment. Initially, the staff was friendly and very accommodating. However, the experience became totally different after applying the numbing cream. At this vulnerable moment where I was not able to move, the staff starting to hard sell me on their different kind of packages that cost thousands of dollars. Despite me saying no multiple times, she was relentless and continued trying to get me to sign up for the package This made me feel extremely uncomfortable. After saying no for the final time she finally gave up and her attitude change entirely and even during payment she did not even look at me, just ignored me through the entire process. If she was nice and had given me a name card I will still consider returning. Unfortunately I will not be returning to V Aesthetics or any of its affiliates after this experience.
Reply from V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | 2024.04.23
Dear Chloe, We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with us during your visit. This is certainly not the level of service we expect for our patients. There are several concerning details in your review that we would like to learn more about. We appreciate if you could consider giving us a call at 98609990 for us to understand more about the details as your precious feedback will definitely help to improve on the future patient experiences. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. 
Thank you. V Medical Aesthetics Management team
Caleigh Soh
Caleigh Soh
2024.04.16
Its was my 3rd visit last saturday, and im very pleased and satisfied. The Doctor who attended my laser was so friendly and very detailed, concerned compared to my previous one. I did told the lady who helped and do my refreshment shes very good too👍, so warm & accomodating. She mentioned to me that the Doctor was from Novena branch, too bad i did not get their names and apology for not mentioning their names here. I hope they will read my reviews. Pls keep up the good work. Looking for my next visit. Hopefully, they're same person. Worth the money i pay😄🙏🏻🤭.
Minah Lim
Minah Lim
2024.04.13
Very attentive staff. Was very worried about the pain as this is my first time, but was guided every step of the way so was very reassuring. And nope. Not painful at all! Not even for someone who finds ears piercing painful.
Zhijia Lok
Zhijia Lok
2024.04.12
Have a very bad experience there they don’t get to let the customer understand the package first before they did anything. And the price that they gave previously is fake!!! When I ask them questions they also don’t answer my questions directly keep telling me that I should see the doctor first but all of them actually know how to answer the question cause when I went in the room all the questions is answer by them! They are just trying to sell their product or treatment not going to let the customer have a great experience or what…
Reply from V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | 2024.04.15
Dear ZhiJia, 
 Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with us during your first visit. This is certainly not the level of service we expect for our patients. There are several concerning details in your review that we would like to learn more about. However, we are not able to retrieve any of your information in our system. Would you please provide us your full detail and contact number for further investigation? Appreciate if you could reach us out at 98609990 for us to understand more about the details as your precious feedback will definitely help to improve on the future patient experiences. Looking forward to hear from you soon. 

 V Medical Aesthetics Management team. 


Advertisement
Serene Choo
Serene Choo
2024.04.11
I'm doing Pico , Dr Beatrice friendly and got improvement for my face
Karine Chee
Karine Chee
2024.04.06
Great experience with the very friendly Dr Beatrice Huang & team. They are always make the session enjoyable and great results were seen and commented by my friends and family ❤️❤️❤️
jess wong
jess wong
2024.04.05
I’m doing pico laser in this clinic, the staffs and doctor Julian Goh here are very professional and friendly.
Dryandra Teh
Dryandra Teh
2024.04.05
I came for pico laser and after 1 week, I could see that my melasma Is getting lighter. Overall, I satisfied with the service. All the staff and doctor are nice and knowledgeable.
Advertisement
Ng Khooneng
Ng Khooneng
2024.04.05
Excellent customer services, all staff are knowledgeable, friendly and attentive! highly recommend
Ruby
Ruby
2024.03.31
They will only entertain you if you sign up for the package they promoting to you, and also will force you to rate in google review for 5 starts, they will make sure you do that infront of their eyes
Reply from V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | 2024.04.15
Dear Ruby, 
 Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with us during your first visit. This is certainly not the level of service we expect for our patients. There are several concerning details in your review that we would like to learn more about. However, we are not able to retrieve any of your information in our system. Would you please provide us your full detail and contact number for further investigation? Appreciate if you could reach us out at 98609990 for us to understand more about the details as your precious feedback will definitely help to improve on the future patient experiences. Looking forward to hear from you soon. 

 V Medical Aesthetics Management team. 


Ling Ling Pang
Ling Ling Pang
2024.03.27
Updated review See below: The staff at Orchard branch is very friendly & helpful! I did my pico laser treatment here & Dr Julian is very patient & meticulous through out the whole procedure, targeting my main concerns where my scars & pores are. The staff also constantly checked in if to see if I was comfortable, hospitality is 👍🏻 definitely will come back (: ——- I wrote the above review 2 years ago. Dr Julian remains awesome. However, I do not recommend Dr Beatrice. While I was doing my pico laser treatment, she told me I can go back & use Oxy5/10 for my pimples. She did not advise any precaution or downtime. I followed her instructions & applied Oxy cream, to my horror my face had a very bad reaction & became swollen & super itchy within 24 hours. It was at its WORST state ever in my entire life. Mind you, it was few weeks before CNY. I could only link it to the use of Oxy. I have been doing Pico for 2 years & there is no issue. All my friends told me I should have avoided Oxy products right after pico as it is very strong. The skin is more vulnerable after Pico. I went back to demand a statement/apology from Dr Beatrice personally but none was given. She even told me I should have used Oxy 5 instead of Oxy 10. I will never want to see her again. Boycott her. Irresponsible when things go south.
Reply from V Medical Aesthetics & Laser Clinic (Orchard) - Pico Laser | Pigmentation | Melasma | HIFU | 2021.07.19
Thanks for the positive review, we're glad you're seeing results and had a pleasant during your visit! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Shwe Ying Yan
Shwe Ying Yan
2024.03.23
First time trying aesthetic for Botox injection, super effective and only take about 30 mins for the treatment. Thank You Dr.Jonathan his is very gentle and team Somerset also super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend 👍👍👍
Advertisement
Maricel Abas
Maricel Abas
2024.03.23
I got very nice experience here at V Medical in Orchard branch, the staff & doctors are very accommodating and professional.
Tiger Zhang
Tiger Zhang
2024.03.23
Ive done lazar hair removal here at v clinic and im satisfied with the results after just 4 sessions. Will continue to come. Thank you dr julian
Ren Huan
Ren Huan
2024.03.22
Professional and effective treatment! Always been with Dr Julian Goh. Steady hands :)