Urban Landscape Design & Construction

www.urbandc.co.uk

Urban Landscape Design & Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
8 reviews Verified
Urban Landscape Design & Construction
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 4.5

Angela McCulloch
Angela McCulloch
2024.01.28
We are delighted to provide a positive review for Urban Landscape and Design. They recently transformed our outdoor space, including levelling and re-turfing our lawn, re-laying existing composite decking, laying paving, and installing an outdoor kitchen. The end result has exceeded our expectations. The team exhibited excellent communication throughout the project, ensuring we were informed at every stage. The finish is of high quality, and their friendly team on site made the entire process enjoyable. We highly recommend Urban Landscape and Design for their professionalism, craftsmanship, and friendly service.
Carmela Alongi
Carmela Alongi
2023.07.16
Excellent service and product….we had a tight timeframe for Urban Landscapes to work to but Warren and his team delivered in time without compromising any quality
Reply from Urban Landscape Design & Construction 2023.08.04
Thanks for the kind words Carmela.
Donna Trotter
Donna Trotter
2023.05.05
From the first meeting with Warren we knew we would be using his services to deliver our project. We have a smaller space in London which made it even more important to use someone who could help with the design and delivery of our space. Brief: A child friendly outdoor entertainment space in a south facing garden. Easy to maintain, an outdoor kitchen with bespoke pergola and artificial grass but with real beds. Warren drew up designs and brought the space to life virtually for us. This really made a huge difference and allowed us to play around with different ideas/colours/layouts etc His team quite frankly are incredible, we enjoyed working with them all and a special mention to Chris for being so talented and professional. We loved working with you. Thank you to all the team for making our dream garden come to life.
lucy r
lucy r
2023.05.04
Reply from Urban Landscape Design & Construction 2023.05.04
Good morning Lucy, We have reviewed our systems, and cannot find any record of you being one of our customers. If you could provide us with any additional information, we would be happy to look into this matter further. Please feel free to get in touch with our team if you would like to discuss this further. Kind regards, Urban Landscape Design and Construction Ltd
Shannon Milne
Shannon Milne
2022.11.29
Urban Landscape Design completed a large project at our home including the installation of decking, patio, asphalt driveway with granite edging, flower bed formation, fencing and gate construction along with electrical installation for outdoor lighting. They are friendly, professional and hardworking and are also creative and flexible. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for landscapers who work hard and do a professional job.
Danielle Day
Danielle Day
2022.11.28
I would highly recommend Urban Landscape Design and Construction. They offer an extremely professional, reliable and high quality service, giving me everything I needed from start to finish. Shout out to Warren and the team! Thank you!
James Mackey
James Mackey
2022.11.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very professional design and build company with years of experience. 3D design that allows you as the customer to see exactly how the project could look. Would recommend to anyone looking to find a company than can build your dream garden.
David Fraser
David Fraser
2022.11.27
I couldn’t recommend Urban Landscape Design more, the guys were professional and responsive from the start. Our garden looks fantastic and the finish is excellent. Thanks Warren and team AAA