Uniwide Formations

www.uniwide.co.uk

Uniwide Formations Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
Uniwide Formations
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 5.0

Martin Noble
Martin Noble
2024.05.08
Really good company, easy to contact and very helpful
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.05.09
Thank you, Martin, for awarding our services the full five stars out of five! We are glad to have been very easy and helpful to deal with.
Jag Mani
Jag Mani
2024.05.01
Hi, thank you so much. You have helpfull staff as I'm I'm nee so your staff a girl help for this all stuff thank you again
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.05.01
We are glad that you find us so helpful, Mr. Mani, and thank you for awarding us the full five stars!
Stefan Ion
Stefan Ion
2024.04.18
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.04.18
Many thanks, Stefan, for awarding our services no less than the full five stars! We wish you well with your new company and you are always welcome to come back to us for any of our other services that you might find useful while you are running it, in addition to any help or advice that we can give you.
Katie Wilson
Katie Wilson
2024.02.08
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.02.09
Many thanks, Katie, for awarding our company formation services the full five stars on Google! Now that your company is registered we not only wish you well with it in business but are also here for you if you need advice or to avail yourself of any of our other services.
Savi Arora
Savi Arora
2024.02.05
Unwide Formations assisted me setting up my first company. I didn’t hesitate to return to them setting up my second company. It’s effortless. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.02.09
Many thanks, Savi, for awarding our company formation services the full five stars on Google! Thank you also for your kind words: We are glad for your confirmation that we make the process so easy and are pleased to have clients such as you come back to us repeatedly and even recommend us.
Nasper Mushonga
Nasper Mushonga
2024.01.24
The process was quick and flawless
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.01.24
Thank you, Mr. Mushonga, for awarding us the full five stars on Google, in addition to your words of praise for us! We are glad to have made the whole company registration process swift and perfectly executed for you. We wish you well with your new venture and you welcome to use also any our other services, which are listed on our site: https://www.uniwide.co.uk
kwabena kyere
kwabena kyere
2024.01.13
It was fast tracked. I did not expect to have it sooner than I thought.
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2024.01.15
We are glad that you have been pleasantly surprised. We aim to look after all of our clients and make company formation, and our various other services, as quick and smooth as possible.
Chris Gooch-Butler
Chris Gooch-Butler
2023.11.14
Really great service from Uniwide. Very prompt and helpful.Highly recommend.
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.11.15
We are glad that you find our services so quick and easy, Chris, and thank you for awarding us the full five stars out of five! Not only are we pleased to have helped you set up your company but, while you are running it, we also have a range of other services - as laid out in our website - that you may well find useful. Just keep a note of our site, https://www.uniwide.co.uk , and of our main 'phone number, 020 4501 0600. We hope to speak with you again.
Michael Anthony
Michael Anthony
2023.10.16
Excellent service, Informing about LTD then registering the company . They introducing there partners with good service and prompt . Thank you UCareSmart .ltd
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.10.16
We are glad that you find our services to be excellent, for which we always aim. We also thank you for awarding us the full five stars!
Tim Herrick
Tim Herrick
2023.10.03
Very efficient, straight forward and easy online process to set up company. Rapid and helpful responses to my queries. Highly recommended
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.10.03
We are glad, Tim, that you found our process so easy and straightforward and our service so helpful. We thank you for awarding us the full five stars!
Michael McKinsley
Michael McKinsley
2023.09.18
Super!
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.09.19
We are glad that you find that our services so good, Michael, and are vey pleased to be awarded the full five stars out of five: Thank you!
Emma Miller
Emma Miller
2023.09.08
Really efficient process. I also called the helpline and the team member was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.09.11
We are glad, Emma, that you find our services helpful and efficient. Thank you for recommending us so highly and for awarding us the full five stars!
Ali Mohammadiounotikandi
Ali Mohammadiounotikandi
2023.09.07
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.09.07
Many thanks for awarding us the full five stars for our services! We appreciate this a great deal.
Rusalia Raushan Kyzy Sungat Gumerova Chinghizhan AI
Rusalia Raushan Kyzy Sungat Gumerova Chinghizhan AI
2023.08.15
Mashallah wa TabaraqAllah , I am truly Impressed with your High Profile Professional Services , it has All the Information I need , Very Accurate , it’s the Intelligent Services that Designed to Work , Serve , Advice , Guide , SafeGuard , Protect , & much more , Truly for Original Sultans & Sultanas , the Appointed Government Rulers. It’s much much more then I have Expected , it’s Excellent , Thank You Very Much , Truly Appreciate It.
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.08.16
Thank you for awarding us the full five stars, Rusalia, and for what you say about us in your written review! We are glad that you think so highly of our services.
exe
exe
2023.08.08
Great Service all the time assisting kindly during the process.
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.08.08
We are glad that you find our service so helpful . . . and thank you for awarding us the full five stars!
Benedict Babundo
Benedict Babundo
2023.07.17
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.07.17
Thank you, Benedict, for awarding us the full five stars for our services in helping you to form your company! Now that you are our client we can also provide you with further help, advice and services while you are running your company.
Richard
Richard
2023.07.07
Very straightforward, personally hassle free, my ltd company and all the trimmings set up within 24 hours!!!
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.07.07
Thank you, Richard. We are glad to have made forming your company simple and straightforward for you. We are pleased to have you as a client and will be happy to provide you with other services while you are running your company, too. Thank you also for awarding us the full five stars!
Lyn
Lyn
2023.07.04
Straightforward online application and speedy email response from Michael (Manager) re a query. Got my business registration within 24 hours! Brilliant so far 10/10!.
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.07.04
Thanks for your kind words, Lyn: We do aim to make everything as quick, easy and smooth for our clients as we can. Thank you also for awarding us the full five stars!
OYEWOLE KUNLE ALEGBELEYE (MR ALEX MIK)
OYEWOLE KUNLE ALEGBELEYE (MR ALEX MIK)
2023.05.02
Great company
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.05.03
Thank you for your review.... and for awarding us a 100% score! We are glad to have made forming companies easy for you and, since you are now our client, we will be happy to help you with our other services, too.
Marian Dinu
Marian Dinu
2023.04.24
Reply from Uniwide Formations 2023.04.24
Many thanks for awarding us the full five stars! We are glad that you find our services so helpful.