Uncle Henrys Pretzels

www.unclehenry.com

Uncle Henrys Pretzels Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
141 reviews Verified
Uncle Henrys Pretzels
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 125 ) 4.7

steven
steven
2024.01.11
Verified
Terrible pretzels were in small pieces all broken Broken into small pieces
Bill Russell
Bill Russell
2024.01.10
Drive up to get pretzels, l.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
caveman21
caveman21
2023.12.31
Verified
Tasty The best
janet
janet
2023.10.21
Verified
Over priced for quantity and quality Could have bought similiar at grocery store and have better quality. WAY over priced. Never again.
Wanda EMIG
Wanda EMIG
2023.09.04
My husband loves your pretzel we got all kind and I told him about your pretzel 3 bags a week must be extra salt on them 😉 😀
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.12.15
Thank you Wanda EMIG for the review and rating! It is greatly appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery! If there ever out of stock please don't hesitate to contact us.
Linda Weaver
Linda Weaver
2023.08.22
Great curbside service
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.12.15
Thank you Linda Weaver for the review and rating! It is greatly appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!
kody bittner
kody bittner
2023.07.28
Used to only eat Utz Special Dark, which are good - but no where near as good as the extra dark Uncle Henry's. It's the only pretzels I buy now. Affter not seeing them at the Minnonite shop I go too for a couple of weeks I had to ask them to order some and thankfully they are now back on the shelves. Best pretzels I've had.
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.07.31
Thank you Kody Bitner for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery! If the shelves are ever empty feel free to contact us.
Linda Heller
Linda Heller
2023.06.22
Love the extra dark pretzels, Uncle Henry’s are THE only ones I like. We live in Pa but we were lucky enough to find the pretzels at a Mennonite market, Detwilers in Venice, Florida. Made me smile for days!!!!
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.07.31
Thank you Linda Heller for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery! Happy you find our pretzels at Detwilers in FL.
sansmagic
sansmagic
2023.06.03
Verified
Best pretzels I can't get these in DE so have to have them shipped.....worht the cost!
Lisa Joy Reiff
Lisa Joy Reiff
2023.05.23
Dark chocolate pretzels are delightful and wonderful customer service😃
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.07.31
Thank you Lisa for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!
Joe F
Joe F
2023.04.24
Really great tasting plus you get a whole pound. Never heard of them and stopped at a local food stand and saw the. Bought a bag and I am glad I did
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.05.04
Thank you Joe F for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!
Chris K
Chris K
2023.04.24
I did a 4lb salted broken bulk bag as a online order. The ladies at Martin's were great with their email replies to all my questions. The ordering went smoothly and the pretzels arrived in a few days!! Probably will be reordering in another week.
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.05.04
Thank you Chris K for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!
Jody W
Jody W
2023.04.09
Verified
Pretzel Ambassadors I have been enjoying Uncle Henry’s pretzels for years. It is worth a run to the factory to get the large bags of broken pretzels. When we travel, we often stay at Air BnBs. We always take a taste of Lancaster County for our hosts: Uncle Henry’s pretzels and a bag of dark chocolate Wilbur Buds! They are always appreciated! Out Nashville host once texted us a picture of her husband with a full bag of Uncle Henry’s. This was about three weeks after we had been there. I knew he was “hammering” those pretzels during our stay. His wife explained that he like them so much that he contacted the factory in Bowmansville and had them shipped to Nashville. We have recruited a number of Uncle Henry’s fans with our traditional gifts!
Dana Hanson
Dana Hanson
2023.03.27
Best hard pretzels ever
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.03.27
Thank you Dana Hanson for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!
R C
R C
2023.03.17
I just tried the Extra Dark Sourdough pretzels for the first time and they are by far the best pretzels I've ever had. I picked them up at my local WEIS. They sit on a small end kiosk. I've seen them for ages, but I always walked by. I wish I had tried them a long time ago. I had to force myself to close the bag and walk away. Excellent pretzels.
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.03.27
Thank you R C for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery! Thanks giving our pretzels a try!
Richard Hawk
Richard Hawk
2023.01.22
I am not kidding. Darks are the best pretzel ever. Club I belonged to used to sell in small bags. Said can no longer get them?
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2023.03.27
Thank you Richard Hawk for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery! We do sell our pretzels in smaller bags please feel free to have them reach out to us.
Cathy Seiders
Cathy Seiders
2022.12.04
Verified
Costly Too expensive but delicious
michael solomon
michael solomon
2022.11.22
Verified
I feel cheated. They didn't arrive as I ordered. The contents are all broken and crushed. Like breadcrumbs. Not one pretzel was whole. Very unappetizing. I should NOT have to pay for this debacle.IS IT POSSIBLE TO RECEIVE WITHOUT THE EXTRA SALT?
brenda sauder
brenda sauder
2022.03.04
Uncle Henry’s pretzels are the best! We always try stopping by for some when we’re in the area.
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2022.03.07
Thank you Brenda Sauder for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!
Adam Conn
Adam Conn
2022.02.26
Excellent pretzels. We always get the extra salty. Yum.
Reply from Uncle Henrys Pretzels 2022.03.07
Thank you Adam Conn for the review and rating it is appreciated by us all here at Uncle Henry's Pretzel Bakery!