UMAR CARPETS Reviews

UMAR CARPETS Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 60 reviews

www.umarcarpets.hk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Amanda Oatway
Amanda Oatway
2023-05-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Quick response & good service
Advertisement
Rebekah Bradley
Rebekah Bradley
2023-04-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent!! Really efficient and great customer service. Our rug is like new. Highly recommend this company!!
Rob Cheng
Rob Cheng
2023-03-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Our rug had been soaked due to some flooding but Umar was a savior and collected it immediately, dried, cleaned and protected it so no damage was done. Everything was done quickly, professionally and with minimum fuss. Great experience.
Salman Tariq
Salman Tariq
2023-03-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great service! Would highly recommend especially with delicate carpets.
Richard Dunn
Richard Dunn
2023-03-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Not only do they pick up and deliver to your door, but the service team are super responsive, the process is very smooth with regular photo updates, and the quality is decent. I have used several times and will use again.
Advertisement
Alethea Bleyberg
Alethea Bleyberg
2023-03-08
Umar’s service is excellent. The rugs came back looking like new and in a very short amount of time. Communication was efficient. Highly recommend
Jessica Liu
Jessica Liu
2023-01-31
Positive
Professionalism
Check out my attached before & after photos as I spilled my coffee on my white rug one morning and tried to clean it myself and it got worse.. then, I found Umar Carpet via a Google search and WhatsApp-ed them. They were very responsive and were able to pick-up my rug later that night and deliver it back within a week (even with some time to dry due to the rainy & cold weather season in January). Umar Carpet deserves 5 stars because they’re responsive, considerate, and communicative! The rug came back looking new again and I am very happy 🤩 definitely recommend this business 👍👍
Serene Tan
Serene Tan
2023-01-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Service was great and my rugs were cleaned very well. I will be using Hayat again!
Maggie Andersen
Maggie Andersen
2022-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They were able to remove pet stains and odors from a large jute area rug. Rug was returned in excellent condition. Prompt and professional communication. Pick up and delivery included. Great service and would recommend to anyone in HK.
Advertisement
Valerie Graves
Valerie Graves
2022-10-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Our living room rug had been abused by 10 month old puppy and despite steam cleaning the urine odor remained. Umar carpets was able to remove the odor and bring the rug back to me in an expedited fashion to be here before our baby arrived.
Carmen Shek Cerne
Carmen Shek Cerne
2022-09-13
Great service and very efficient. Will recommend to friends and use again in the future.
Cheng Tan
Cheng Tan
2022-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The entire communication , i.e. starting from from the initial contact - to the agreement (on which service we want to use) and the pick-up / collection, was smooth, efficient and swift. We also appreciated to receive videos showing the cleaning process of our carpet. We received it back nicely packed, super clean, smelling fresh and looking like just bought new. We definitelly can recommend to use the meticulous services from Umar Carpets. Thank you Mr. Hayat and team, good job, well done !
Chandler Kurtz
Chandler Kurtz
2022-09-04
I appreciated how quickly they contacted me and came to give me the estimate. Then just like that my carpet was out the door for cleaning and returned barely a week later. Nice to have fresh carpet again!
Advertisement
Paul Hamblin
Paul Hamblin
2022-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Umar was extremely thorough and did a great job cleaning our carpets. They came back looking fresh and the colours more vibrant. Umar sent us several videos of the carpets being cleaned and even helped us lay the largest carpet when he returned them to our flat. I highly recommend Umar to those wishing to get their carpets cleaned.
Tatjana Baehr
Tatjana Baehr
2022-08-26
Positive
Quality
Value
I got two cats who managed in 4 months what a whole family couldn't in 58 years. Umar was attentive and detailed when evaluating the damage. After a couple of weeks of TLC the carpet looks stunning again. A wonderful resurrection of a beautiful Bokhara and a total no go zone for my cats. Thank you Umar and Team.
Roshnie Muscarello
Roshnie Muscarello
2022-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Amazing! Umar and his team were professional and a pleasure to work with. They cleaned and repaired the fringes of our beautiful Persian carpets and the results were absolutely astounding. The carpets looks better than new! The customer care and courtesy exhibited by Umar was top notch and the way it was delivered to our home was absolutely professional. We would highly recommended them for your precious carpets. Thank you!
Dare Koslow
Dare Koslow
2022-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fast, professional and polite!
Advertisement
Carol Wong
Carol Wong
2022-05-16
Positive
Professionalism
Umar expertly helped us clean pet stains on our carpet and their service was prompt, friendly, and they were keen to help use. Our carpet is good as new - thank you !!
Josh Househam
Josh Househam
2022-05-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Umar did a great job in cleaning a very old and dirty Persian rug of ours. Very happy with his services and would gladly use him again.
YUJIRO
YUJIRO
2022-05-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They have done a superb job cleaning my carpet. I am extremely satisfied with the cleaning work as it was impossible to tell where the stain was after the cleaning. Super responsive and punctual. Highly recommend!!