Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Reviews

Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 219 reviews

www.ultrasoundplus.co.uk/birmingham-ultrasound-clinic
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Lucy Rennae
Lucy Rennae
2024-02-24
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-02-24
Dear Lucy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our Birmingham ultrasound clinic, located at 38 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3HE. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. At Ultrasound Plus, we're dedicated to providing the highest standard of service in all our offerings, including Early Pregnancy Scans, 3D and 4D Baby Scans, General Ultrasound, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, Gynecological Ultrasound, and DNA Paternity Testing. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're here to assist you seven days a week, from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, for any further ultrasound needs you may have. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Mary Ojedayo
Mary Ojedayo
2024-02-18
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-02-18
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review for our Birmingham clinic. We're pleased to know that your experience with us was positive, and we appreciate your feedback greatly. Is there anything we would have done better to secure a five star review? Our team strives to provide the highest quality of care, whether it's through Early Pregnancy Scans, 3D/4D Baby Scans, General Ultrasound, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, Gynecological Ultrasound, or DNA Paternity Testing. Your rating motivates us to continue improving and ensuring that every visit is as exceptional as possible. We're open every day from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, and our clinic is conveniently located at 38 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3HE. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and to hopefully earn that fifth star in the future. Best wishes, The Ultrasound Plus Team, Birmingham
Mariana Fagundes
Mariana Fagundes
2024-02-12
I booked my appointment (Growth Scan) with the Northampton unit, however, the Ultrasound Plus team called me the day before saying that they would have to rebook it to a different unit. Due to date availability, we chose to go to the Birmingham unit. The clinic is very small and the team is quite nice. I must say that it was a bit rushed compared to other private scans that I've had before, so I'm not sure if I was squeezed in between appointments or if it is usually like this. Since the assessments were done as requested when booking, I must say that overall it was a nice experience.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-02-12
Dear Mariana, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review of our Birmingham clinic and for your understanding regarding the rebooking from our Northampton unit. We truly appreciate your flexibility in this matter. We're glad to hear that you found our team to be nice and that overall, you had a pleasant experience. We apologise if the session felt a bit rushed. Our aim is always to provide thorough, attentive care, and we take your feedback seriously in order to improve our service. Please be assured that it's not our standard practice to rush appointments, and we strive to ensure each client receives the care and attention they deserve. Whether you're coming in for a Growth Scan or any other service like Early Pregnancy Scans, 3D/4D Baby Scans, General Ultrasound, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, Gynecological Ultrasound, or DNA Paternity Testing, we're committed to providing a high standard of care. We're open every day from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm at our Birmingham location, 38 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3HE. We hope to welcome you again and provide an experience that fully meets your expectations. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team, Birmingham
Rachael Lear
Rachael Lear
2024-02-10
Great team, very informative.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-02-12
Dear Rachael, Thank you for your kind words about our team at the Birmingham clinic. We're thrilled to hear that you found them to be great and informative. Our staff is dedicated to providing comprehensive and clear information to all our clients, ensuring that every visit is both enlightening and comfortable. Whether you visited for a specific scan like an Early Pregnancy Scan, 3D/4D Baby Scan, General Ultrasound, Musculoskeletal Ultrasound, Gynecological Ultrasound, or DNA Paternity Testing, we aim to maintain this high standard of informative and friendly service. Remember, we're open every day from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm at our conveniently located clinic at 38 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3HE. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes, The Ultrasound Plus Team, Birmingham
Amy P
Amy P
2024-02-03
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-02-04
Dear Amy, Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham and for your 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience at our Birmingham clinic. Providing top-notch service and ensuring our clients feel comfortable is our priority. Whether it's DNA paternity tests, baby ultrasounds, gynaecology ultrasounds, general ultrasounds, or musculoskeletal ultrasounds, our team is dedicated to delivering excellence. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team
Famida Khan
Famida Khan
2024-01-28
Great service.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-29
Dear Famida, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Ultrasound Plus. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had a great service experience during your visit to our clinic. Providing excellent service is our top priority, whether it's for baby ultrasounds, DNA paternity tests, gynaecology ultrasounds, general ultrasounds, or musculoskeletal ultrasounds. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're dedicated to maintaining the same high standard of service on all your future visits. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Team
Daniella Rodriguez
Daniella Rodriguez
2024-01-27
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-29
Dear Daniella, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Ultrasound Plus Birmingham. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience at our Birmingham location. Our team is committed to providing exceptional service and care to all our clients, and it's heartening to know that you had such a positive visit. Please remember, our Birmingham clinic is conveniently located at [insert location] with the same opening hours. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and continue providing the high-quality service that led to your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham, and we're here to ensure your next visit is just as wonderful as the last. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team
Sandeep S
Sandeep S
2024-01-21
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-22
Dear Sandeep, Thank you for awarding Ultrasound Plus Birmingham with a five-star review. While your review didn't include specific comments, your high rating alone is a significant endorsement of the quality of service we strive to provide. We are incredibly grateful and pleased to know that we have met and possibly exceeded your expectations. Our team at Ultrasound Plus Birmingham takes great pride in offering a range of services, including baby ultrasounds, DNA paternity tests, gynaecology ultrasounds, and musculoskeletal ultrasounds, all delivered with professionalism and care. It's our goal to ensure every client receives a service that not only meets their medical needs but also provides a supportive and comfortable experience. Your five-star rating motivates us to continue our commitment to excellence in healthcare and customer service. We believe in creating an environment where every client feels valued and well taken care of. Please remember, we're open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm, ready to provide our services at times that suit your schedule. Thank you once again for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham and for your five-star rating. We look forward to the opportunity to continue providing exceptional care on your future visits. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team
Shaz B
Shaz B
2024-01-21
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-22
Dear Shaz, Thank you for your five-star review of Ultrasound Plus in Birmingham. We are truly grateful for your high rating and delighted to know that our services and team have positively impacted your experience with us. At Ultrasound Plus Birmingham, we strive to deliver exceptional care in all our services, including baby ultrasounds, DNA paternity tests, gynaecology ultrasounds, and musculoskeletal ultrasounds. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that every client's visit is not only clinically excellent but also comfortable and reassuring. Receiving a five-star rating is a wonderful endorsement of our efforts, and it encourages us to continue providing the high-quality care and service that our clients deserve. We are committed to maintaining these standards in every aspect of our work. We're located at 38 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3HE, and our doors are open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm. We look forward to welcoming you back to our clinic and providing you with the same level of excellent service in the future. Thank you again for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham. Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team
Ria Smart
Ria Smart
2024-01-15
Awesome! From reception right through to the Diagnosis. Highly recommend.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-16
Dear Ria, Thank you for your enthusiastic review of Ultrasound Plus in Birmingham. We are thrilled to hear that your experience from reception to diagnosis was awesome, and we greatly appreciate your high recommendation. It's our goal to provide a seamless and positive journey for all our clients, and it's wonderful to know that we achieved this with your visit. Our team is committed to offering not just top-quality medical care, but also a welcoming and supportive environment. We're glad that you felt well taken care of at every step of your visit. In addition to the services you experienced, we offer a range of health and wellness options, including 3D/4D baby scans and comprehensive health screenings. We aim to cater to all your healthcare needs with the same level of excellence and care. Please remember that our clinic is conveniently located at 38 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3HE, and we're open every day from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm. We're here to accommodate your schedule and ensure your every visit is as satisfying as your last. Thank you again for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham and for your strong recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back and continuing to provide the high-quality care and service you experienced. Warm regards, The Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team
Raluca Elena
Raluca Elena
2024-01-08
There it’s unprofessional staff . I made the appointment for a scan and when I was there I meet a men and he didn’t want to consult me , because he don’t want because I am a women . When I made the appointment I left the notice that I want a scan for breast, and now they says that don’t have a scan for breast but the took my money .
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-08
Hello Raluca we are sorry we could not accommodate you however you had booked the incorrect scan and our specialist or our clinics do not cover breast ultrasound’s unfortunately and nor does it state on our website that we offer this service. Our staff on-site have confirmed they refunded you straightaway as we could not fulfil your requirements and a receipt was provided to you for the refund. We can only apologise and can recommend that we do refer these type of scans to Spires Hospital.
Syeda Abbas
Syeda Abbas
2023-12-26
Really rude lady on the phone. Was told to be put on hold and she said she’d call me back in the next couple of minutes and she never called me back. She stated that you have to tell them personally if you’d request a female sonographer however wasn’t stated on website when booking
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-12-27
Hello Syeda we are very sorry we could not accommodate you over the christmas period. Please note we did call back and which then you confirmed you wish to cancel your appointment. Please take note it does clearly state on our website if you prefer a female sonographer you must advise us in advance. 'A transvaginal/internal scan may be necessary during this scan to gain a clearer view. If you require a female sonographer or a consultant, please speak to one of our advisors at the time of your booking. We will advise you that three follicle tracking scans will be needed for optimal results, this is subsequent scans over the same cycle; once we see the fluid-filled sacs, we will provide you with a full report to take back to your fertility doctor.' It was only when you called we made you aware of this. We are a equal opportunities company and do have men and women working for us. If you have personal preferences it is your responsibility let us know in advance. We wish you all the best.
Farah Khan
Farah Khan
2023-12-24
Went for a gender scan, very cheap priced, (Groupon offer). I wasn't given a silly time as some places do when you have a voucher. I was given a lot of options and they tried to suit it around me. The actual place was very small, but overall had a lovely experience. The sonographer Jude was very thorough, and allowed us to have a guess at baby's gender before he confirmed. Even got a free mam bottle, 2 scan piks, and a 4D sneak peek scan, which I wasn't expecting. So overall had a really experience, can't say anything negative
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2024-01-02
Thank you so much for your positive review, Farah! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We pride ourselves on offering affordable pricing options without compromising on quality or service. We're glad that our sonographer, Jude, provided a thorough and enjoyable experience for you. It's wonderful that you were able to have a guess at your baby's gender before confirmation. We're also pleased to hear that you appreciated the additional perks, such as the free mam bottle, scan pictures, and the 4D sneak peek scan. We truly value your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Simona T
Simona T
2023-11-23
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-12-17
Thank you for your feedback, Simona! We appreciate your time and would love to hear any specific comments or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to share them with us.
Rebecca Goss
Rebecca Goss
2023-11-19
We had a 20 week anomaly scan after a rushed experience with the NHS & as their 2 views they couldn’t see (baby’s fault!). We were very impressed with the scan at Ultrasound Plus, it was very thorough & had the chance to ask questions. Would recommend.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-11-29
Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're glad that we were able to provide you with a thorough and detailed 20-week anomaly scan, especially after your rushed experience with the NHS. It's great to hear that you had the opportunity to ask questions and that you were impressed with the level of care you received. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we're here for you if you ever need any further assistance. Take care!
Keiron Cheesbrough
Keiron Cheesbrough
2023-10-31
Fast and prompt service. Very happy. Staff were lovely. Highly recommend. Got to see scans there and then. Report and photos sent same day. Fantastic, thank you.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-11-07
Thank you so much for your kind words, Keiron! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fast and prompt service with us. Our staff takes pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're glad to know that you found them lovely. It's also great to hear that you were able to see your scans right away and receive the report and photos on the same day. We truly appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus Birmingham. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us.
Shlir Fars
Shlir Fars
2023-09-27
Rude staffs and useless service
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-09-28
We are sorry we could not assist you. You booked an appointment online and confirmed you were over the age of 18 years old. At the time of your appointment you arrived with a child of three years old which you wanted us to scan. We refunded your money as we advised we were unable to scan children. The verbal abuse you gave our staff is not acceptable. We understand your frustration but unfortunately our clinic only scans patients over the age of 18 years old.
Hisham Ali
Hisham Ali
2023-09-16
The lady on the reception was very rude and doesn't bother to listen to the customers.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-09-24
Dear Hisham, I regret to hear that your recent visit to our Birmingham clinic didn't meet your expectations. We take pride in ensuring each client has a positive experience with us, so your feedback is valuable. Rest assured, we will look into this matter diligently in our ongoing efforts to provide the Birmingham community with quality ultrasound services. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team
Imandeep Kaur
Imandeep Kaur
2023-08-24
Ok price, emergency gynae scan they took pictures and very quickly said a few things that I didn’t catch, they didn’t send any notes of the findings just sent the photos in a Dropbox. So I don’t really know how big what they found is, where it is, or get any real chance to ask any questions. So back to square one need to try and get my GP to listen and interpret the pictures, which was the problem in the first place and why I came private.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-08-28
Hello Imandeep we called you as soon as we saw this review. Your report was attached to link that was sent to you. However you was not able to view the whole study on your phone due security. We did advise you that a full report is attached to link with our findings, for which you confirmed you had received on the day,
Muhammad Anwar
Muhammad Anwar
2023-06-13
Reply from Ultrasound Plus Birmingham 2023-09-24
Dear Muhammad, We're truly sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience at our Birmingham location. Client satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we strive to provide exceptional ultrasound services in the Birmingham area. We value your status as a Local Guide and would appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Kind Regards, Ultrasound Plus Birmingham Team P.S. Could you offer some more specifics about your visit? Such insights would be most helpful in ensuring future clients have the top-notch service we aim to deliver.