Ultrasound Plus

Ultrasound Plus Reviews

Good rating
4.3
806 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (803)
Ezgi Arguder
Ezgi Arguder
2024.04.13
Friendly stuff, great service
Reply from Ultrasound Plus 2024.03.03
Thank you so much, Ezgi, for your kind words about our friendly staff and great service at the Ultrasound Plus clinic in Docklands, London. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our team strives to provide a welcoming and professional atmosphere for all our services, including Early pregnancy scans, 3D and 4D baby scans, General Ultrasound, and more. It's wonderful to know that our efforts are making a difference for our clients. We're here to assist you seven days a week, from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, at our location at 2 Cochrane House, Admirals Way, Docklands, London E14 9UD. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future ultrasound needs. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional care and service. Thank you for choosing Ultrasound Plus!
Zanib Mirza
Zanib Mirza
2024.04.13
N
N
2024.04.13
Really lovely service and made me feel comfortable
Awen Ardalan
Awen Ardalan
2024.04.13
Ilianna Tp
Ilianna Tp
2024.04.13
Great experience and service! Staff is very polite and professional. Totally recommended.
d ee
d ee
2024.04.13
Waste or time, I called up before booking a slot on group on to ask the availability. Once I made the booking on group on, I gave a call back to the clinic so that I no what day I should I come in. But no one even bothered answering after that, I called many times. Which led me to cancel. Also the women on the phone sound like they got something stuck up there you no what.
Anna Lee
Anna Lee
2024.04.13
Caring staff, smooth scan. Specialist talked through everything and explained what we were seeing. Thankyou
Jumua Begum
Jumua Begum
2024.04.13
Reply from Ultrasound Plus 2024.02.26
Thank you so much, Jumua, for your 5-star review of our Docklands ultrasound clinic at 2 Cochrane House, Admirals Way, London E14 9UD. We're absolutely delighted to know that your experience with us met your expectations and earned such a high rating. At Ultrasound Plus, we're dedicated to providing exceptional service in all areas, including early pregnancy scans, 3D and 4D baby scans, and musculoskeletal ultrasound. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. It's heartening to see our commitment to quality and patient care reflected in your experience. We're open every day from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm and are always striving to maintain this standard of excellence for every client. Thank you once again for choosing Ultrasound Plus, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Dimitra Kerasta
Dimitra Kerasta
2024.04.13
great and professional service,highly recommend
Waheda Yasmin
Waheda Yasmin
2024.04.13
Absolutely lovely sonographer, who was friendly and reassuring. The experience was delightful.
Reply from Ultrasound Plus 2024.03.17
Thank you so much, Waheda, for your positive feedback about your experience at our Docklands, London location (2 Cochrane House, Admirals Way, E14 9UD). We're absolutely delighted to know that our staff's friendliness and the quality of our service contributed to your reassuring experience. Hearing your baby's heartbeat and seeing them in both 2D and 3D can indeed be a heartwarming moment, and we're honored to have been a part of it. Remember, we're here for all your ultrasound needs, including general, musculoskeletal, and gynecological ultrasounds, as well as DNA paternity testing. Our clinic is open daily from 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, ensuring we're available when you need us. We look forward to your next visit to Ultrasound Plus!
Katalay A.R Izeidi
Katalay A.R Izeidi
2024.04.13
Thankyou very much, Fazila and Filmon were lovely!! :)
Anna Odir
Anna Odir
2024.04.12
Very friendly and kind people , I recomand
Tracy Rowe
Tracy Rowe
2024.04.12
Absolute amazing staff and experience professional
T D
T D
2024.04.12
Always a positive experience. Very detailed and puts your mind at ease
Clara Markstedt
Clara Markstedt
2024.04.12
Friendly and very thorough with the scans. Let our daughter and parents be in the room and our daughter got to sing to the baby which made him smile. A great experience
katrina gorry
katrina gorry
2024.04.12
Everything was great. Got some really good images of our baby boy
Eustaquio Robert
Eustaquio Robert
2024.04.12
I liked because I got to see my baby sister opening her mouth. (ISABELLA & Angelina)
Ingrid Silva
Ingrid Silva
2024.04.12
Camila Robert
Camila Robert
2024.04.12
Was very heartwarming seeing my little niece , loved the experience! 🥰 Would recommend, great service and staff .
Iran Robert
Iran Robert
2024.04.12