Tv Aerial Satellite Tv installations and Tv Wall Mounting Reviews

Tv Aerial Satellite Tv installations and Tv Wall Mounting Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 103 reviews

www.tvaerialandsatellitetv.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Sosa
Sosa
2022-11-18
Great service. Professional and friendly guy! Highly recommended. Thanks Dennis
Advertisement
Lucy Edwards
Lucy Edwards
2022-11-02
Very professional does a good Job! Definitely recommend
Josh T
Josh T
2022-11-01
Great service I would recommend to anyone.
Arvinder Singh Bains
Arvinder Singh Bains
2022-10-19
Friendly, reliable and professional. Price was very reasonable considering the standard of work that was carried out.
Shaun Tranter
Shaun Tranter
2022-10-17
Stayed behind his time to make sure job was complete, friendly, and helpful, and very professional.
Advertisement
Marushka Marushka
Marushka Marushka
2022-10-11
Fitted a bracket today at our house. Very professional, polite and respectful. Did a brilliant job. Very good price aswell. Would highly recommend.
Ranj Sithamparanathan
Ranj Sithamparanathan
2022-10-08
Friendly,respectful and professional service Thanks
Tina mccarthy
Tina mccarthy
2022-10-04
My mother has had ongoing issues with her t.v for quite a few months now, called Dennis yesterday and he came over this afternoon prompt and sorted out a new aerial and all new cables as old ones had rusted! Very good price (expected it to cost a lot more) What a nice guy, can’t recommend him highly enough! Wouldn’t hesitate to use this man again.
Vincent Dambudzo
Vincent Dambudzo
2022-09-22
Dennis has been great and transparent from the time we enquired about getting our to Sky glass tv mounted onto the wall.His expertise and advise has exceeded our expectations.He was flexible,arrived on time and very respectful in his approach. Thanks Dennis👍🏿Will definitely be in touch again for any other handy work.
Advertisement
Lynn Hickman
Lynn Hickman
2022-09-20
Dennis was polite and neat in his work I found the price very reasonable and would definitely recommend him to others.
Suniel Karda
Suniel Karda
2022-09-13
Very good at what he does, knowledgeable and professional. Good value for money and your safe in knowing the job will be done to a high standard, really enjoying the soundbar and subwoofer, enhanced everything from viewing to gaming! 👍🏼
Lewis Doody
Lewis Doody
2022-09-09
Arrived the same day. Really friendly bloke and helpful. A very professional job. Installed my TV wall mount perfectly. Would 💯 use again. Thank you Dennis
Kie Russell
Kie Russell
2022-07-26
Excellent job very pleased would recommend to anyone
Advertisement
riky Gangar
riky Gangar
2022-06-07
Dennis is fantastic can't fault his work or professionalism, timekeeping is 5 stars aswell as his standard of work - Satellite & Multi room Freeview & TV brackets etc he's spot on, already recommended him to friends and family 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Sharron Warren
Sharron Warren
2022-06-01
Had new aerial today and added 3 extra ports. What a lovely man so professional and helpful..quick work and clean absolutely delighted with the service .would recommend you everyone. Thank you
Yayra Delene
Yayra Delene
2022-06-01
Dennis is very professional and mounted my T.V to a good finish after he repaired previous fitting which wasn’t done properly . Thank you very much for your patience and good work.
Svetlin Yotov
Svetlin Yotov
2022-05-28
Very happy with the CCTV cameras and the engineer that installed them. Very polite and professional. The cameras do great quality video during the day and crystal clear night vision. No hanging cables, which make it look very neat. Very good value for money, as another company quoted me twice the price that I actually paid for absolutely the same cameras. Can highly recommend this company.
Advertisement
Chan Garrison
Chan Garrison
2022-05-23
What a great guy!! Very polite and very professional, put my 55" sky glass on my wall and put my son's telly up on his wall and what a fantastic job he did!! His price is also brilliant too!! Would definitely use him again and would definitely recommend him.
Gertraud Willis
Gertraud Willis
2022-05-19
Very professional, can only highly recommend. Glad we found him.
Luiza Perhar
Luiza Perhar
2022-05-19
Happy with Dennis work, very efficient , tidy and friendly.. Overall stress free . I will use him again .