Turtle Creek Dental Associates

www.turtlecreekdental.com

Turtle Creek Dental Associates Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
799 reviews Verified
Turtle Creek Dental Associates
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 798 ) 4.9

Promise Arinze
Promise Arinze
2024.05.24
Jimmy Ortiz
Jimmy Ortiz
2024.05.22
Peter White
Peter White
2024.05.16
Always great experience.
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2021.06.23
Thank you Peter for your kind words. It’s always an honor to serve courteous patients!
JulieAnna Kirley
JulieAnna Kirley
2024.05.16
Don Peavy
Don Peavy
2024.05.16
Professional, no pressure dentistry firm. My nurse was amazing, Dr. Patel is amazing and my hygienist got those choppers in n good condition! Dallas’ best dentists are here!!!
David Smith
David Smith
2024.05.15
Allison Doepfner
Allison Doepfner
2024.05.14
Brandon Solomon
Brandon Solomon
2024.05.12
Peggy Wise
Peggy Wise
2024.05.11
Going to the dentist at Turtle Creek Dental is always a pleasant experience! From the expert care of Dr. Patel and the hygienists to the awesome view of Dallas from their well-appointed tenth floor office, it’s all great! I highly recommend.
Jered Widmer
Jered Widmer
2024.05.10
The staff and location are both great. My only issue is the horrible SMS system that they use. They have it set up to send WAY too many texts. You have to opt in to all of it or totally opt out. You'll get a text that an appointment is set. Okay great. You'll get a text a few days out asking you to confirm your appointment. Okay, great. You'll get a text a day before your appointment again asking you to confirm your appointment. WHY? You'll get a text a few hours before your appointment reminding you. WHY? We are all adults and I don't like to be spammed so many times for a damn appointment. We all have cell phones with calendars and reminders. I don't need a barrage of texts treating me like I'm a 5 year old that doesn't understand appointments.
Dianna Villalobos
Dianna Villalobos
2024.05.08
I've been going to Turtle creek dental 15 years. There is a very special story of how I landed as a patient. Dr Avendanio has the ability to change lives, build trust, and customize the patient Dr relationship to ensure you go home feeling safe! His saff is amazing and I believe he has set that expectation on them therefore getting mini Dr A's! My dentist forever!
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2024.05.09
Thank you Dianna for your kind words. It’s always an honor to serve courteous patients.
Kelly Core Plotkin
Kelly Core Plotkin
2024.05.06
Dental technician was quick, thorough, and gentle. I was in and out for my appointment in under an hour. Dr. Avandanio is always friendly and knowledgable about my teeth. I have been with him for over 15 years. They are a great dental group.
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2024.05.09
Thank you Kelly for your continued support of our practice. Stay well!
Stefani Carter
Stefani Carter
2024.05.02
I love Dr. Avendanio. He’s so kind and excellent at his profession. His office also runs on time. I can’t recommend Turtle Creek Dental Associates enough.
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2024.05.09
Stefani, thank you for the gracious 5-star review!
Stefani C.
Stefani C.
2024.05.02
Verified
Dr. Avendanio is the best! Best bedside manners. Best, most efficiently run office. Best services. Best offices overall. I've been meaning to write this for two years now (which means he is consistently the best), and I am glad I had an opportunity to do so today.
Javier Navarro
Javier Navarro
2024.05.01
Had a great visit, wonderful/ professional stall- very helpful
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2024.05.09
Thank you Javier for taking the time to write this glowing review!
Briana Johnson
Briana Johnson
2024.05.01
Robert McClure
Robert McClure
2024.04.30
Best Dentist: Dr Avendanio Best Hygenist: Annie Outstanding Professionals, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2023.10.19
Thank you Robert for your kind words. It’s always an honor to serve courteous patients.
Damian Liccketto
Damian Liccketto
2024.04.30
Rick J. Wilson
Rick J. Wilson
2024.04.29
Irfan Uddin
Irfan Uddin
2024.04.29
Professional and knowledgeable with excellent online scheduling and friendly staff. Very patient and methodological in treatment and assessment of best options
Reply from Turtle Creek Dental Associates 2024.01.03
Thank you Irfan for taking the time to write this glowing review!