Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna Reviews

Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 73 reviews

www.tuparent.fi
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Nele
Nele
2024-02-04
Verified
Wir hatten tolle Tage in der Hütte, umgeben von einem Winterwunderland mit unfassbar viel Schnee! Die Wohnung war sehr gemütlich und ein Highlight war auch die Sauna :) die Kommunikation mit unseren Gastgebern lief wunderbar! wir kommen gerne wieder! :)
Reply from Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna 2024-02-15
Liebe Nele, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in unserer gemütlichen Hütte genossen haben! Es ist schön zu hören, dass die Sauna ein Highlight für Sie war. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Tuparent / Ismo
Advertisement
Dominik
Dominik
2024-01-29
10 Verified
Żal wyjeżdżać!!! ☺Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku. Życzymy sobie aby powrócić do Lähderinne latem. Miejsce piękne. Domek bardzo komfortowy. Wyposażenie kompletne. Sauna do której trzeba przejść mroźną, księżycową nocą dodaje tylko uroku. Miejsce ogniskowe super. Utrzymanie na bardzo wysokim poziomie. Kontakt gospodarzem doskonały bez zbędnych formalności. Super. Polecam
Meiken
Meiken
2024-01-04
Verified
Our winter stay at this lakeside cabin was pure enchantment! Nestled amidst snow-kissed landscapes, this cozy haven offered the perfect blend of comfort and awe-inspiring natural beauty.The highlight? Witnessing the mesmerizing dance of the Northern Lights over the lake—an experience beyond words. The sauna, overlooking the frozen expanse, became our haven to soak in the stunning views while staying toasty warm.Inside, the cabin exuded warmth and charm. The crackling fireplace, the well-equipped kitchen, and the snug beds added to the inviting ambiance.Our host was superb, providing helpful tips ensuring our stay was flawless.For a winter escape that feels straight out of a fairytale, this cabin is an absolute gem. We left invigorated, spellbound by the auroras.Thank you for an unforgettable stay in this winter wonderland!
Melanie
Melanie
2023-12-09
10 Verified
Une pépite pour se ressourcer ☺Nous avons tout aimé. Endroit magique, loin du tourisme et pourtant plein de belles activités aux alentours. Pour se ressourcer, profiter de la nature et du pays. Faire des balades et finir dans le sauna. Une merveille.
Reply from Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna 2023-12-11
Chère Melanie, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Merci de partager cet avis positif. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt pour d'autres moments de détente. Tuparent / Ismo
Jakob
Jakob
2023-11-30
Verified
The location and the house are very beatiful. It was easy to reach by car and the street was promptly cleared after it snowed a bit. Communication with Tuparent was quick and friendly. Overall a nice experience. (Only the sauna had a hard time maintaining 80°C in this cold weather.)
Advertisement
Anu Kainulainen
Anu Kainulainen
2023-08-28
Reply from Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna 2023-08-29
Dear Anu, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with our service. We constantly strive to exceed our customer's expectations. Best, Tuparent
Aniko
Aniko
2023-08-28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Piritta
Piritta
2023-08-10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sami
Sami
2023-04-07
9.0 Verified
☺Sijainti sopivalla etäisyydellä omiin menoihin liittyen. Rauhallinen paikka, toiminnot myös riittävät ja hyvät oomakohteessa. Grillikota varsinkin. 🙂 ☹Kalaa olisi saanut tulla enemmän järvestä. 😃
Reply from Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna 2023-08-09
Kiitos arvostelustasi, Sami! Mukavaa kuulla, että viihdyit meillä. Tervetuloa uudelleen kalastamaan, toivottavasti silloin kalastus onnistaa paremmin!
Advertisement
Sonja
Sonja
2023-04-02
Verified
Hyvä, rentouttava ja runsasluminen viikko kivassa ympäristössä.
Mervi
Mervi
2023-03-22
Verified
Ihana ,rauhallinen ja kaunis paikka . Nautimme saunomisesta ja paistoimme kodassa makkarat avotulella. Yöllä satoi lunta ja traktori kävi auraamassa tiet heti aamulla, eli palvelu pelasi. Lämmin suositus !
Reetta
Reetta
2023-03-08
Verified
Mökki oli kauniilla paikalla aivan järven rannalla. En ole pitkään aikaan kokenut sellaista hiljaisuutta, mitä koin mökin ympäristössä. Kevättalvella paikka on loistava, mikäli tykkää hiihtää tai samoilla metsissä lumikengillä. Latu meni aivan mökin edestä järven jäällä. Saimme todella hyvät ohjeet majoittajalta ja yhteydenpito sujui vaivatta. Mökkiin oli tehty pintaremonttia ja yleisilme oli freesi ja sisäilma puhdas.Talviaikaan rantasaunan sähkökiuas ei toiminut ehkä niin tehokkaasti kuin voisi, mutta löylyä tarpeeksi heittämällä varpaatkin lämpenivät. :) Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde!
Oufura
Oufura
2023-02-25
Verified
Very private, very nice. sauna was great. the Bbq hut was very nice and cozy. I do recommend getting the cleaning service so you do not have to stress about it!
Reply from Sovereign cottage with lake view and sauna 2023-08-09
Dear Oufura, we're so pleased to know you had a great time with us and enjoyed our sauna and BBQ hut. Thank you for your commendation and recommendation.
Advertisement
Martin
Martin
2023-02-08
Verified
Beautiful cottage being perfectly located at a lake and close to the next village. We enjoyed our stay very much and can highly recommend the cottage.
Johni112
Johni112
2023-02-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Patrycja
Patrycja
2023-02-04
Verified
In the middle of a snowy forest, by the lake, you can find a cosy cabin, perfectly equipped. What a place! We will remember the evening by the outside fire pit, watching the aurora from the frozen lake and the slow flowing days.
Nella
Nella
2023-01-26
Verified
hinta-laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen majoitus. viihdyimme todella hyvin, mökki vastasi hyvin kuvaustaan. ohjeet olivat selkeät, paikka tosi kaunis ja rauhallinen.
Advertisement
Tuula
Tuula
2023-01-19
Verified
Perheystävällinen paikka.Rauhallinen ja kotoisa.
Lauri
Lauri
2023-01-16
9.0 Verified
Superb
Roland
Roland
2023-01-15
10 Verified
☺Der Vermieter ist sehr fürsorglich. Die Lage top für einen ruhigen, entspannten Urlaub