Tulare Family Dentistry Reviews

Tulare Family Dentistry Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 591 reviews

www.tularefamilydentistry.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (591)
Briana Posney
Briana Posney
2024-02-26
I wanted to stop and leave a review only because my daughter and I had such a great experience here at Tulare Family Dentistry. The receptionist was very welcoming and pleasant. And the dental assistant that worked with my daughter was exceptional! My daughter has extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. She needs a lot of work and was comfortable and brave enough to get started because SHE FELT COMFORTABLE! And the Doctor was very caring and empathetic. AWESOME EXPERIENCE THANK YOU !!!
Jay Gonzalez
Jay Gonzalez
2024-02-20
Melinda Cabello
Melinda Cabello
2024-02-16
Super friendly staff. Got us all in around my work schedule. Get along great with the kids and make them feel so comfortable they forget they’re at the dentist. We were in and out in less than an hour for me and my two kids.
Tracy Rebelo
Tracy Rebelo
2024-02-16
Always a great experience.
Danissa Garza
Danissa Garza
2024-02-13
Cathy Ellington
Cathy Ellington
2024-02-13
I want to thank Dr Malli for helping senior citizens to be able to afford dental care. I have no insurance but today Dr. Malli gave me a full set of X-rays and cleaning. This is done at a very reasonable rate and allows me to make payments. Thank you
chai See
chai See
2024-02-13
Jesus Ayala
Jesus Ayala
2024-02-08
Teresa Delgadillo
Teresa Delgadillo
2024-02-06
I love this office! Came for a cleaning. They called me a little bit before my appointment time and had me out in 30 minutes. The staff is always very nice and helpful.
Reply from Tulare Family Dentistry 2024-02-08
Thank you for review ,Teresa. We are happy that you love our office. See you at your next visit.
Gloria Parke
Gloria Parke
2024-02-05
I do like the late and early hours and the dentist was personable and attentive. The hygentist that cleaned/scraped the plaque was great. But a different person "polished" my teeth and the polisher tool barely touched my teeth and even missed my back teeth and one whole section. I wound up with a gob of polish inside my mouth ( that had not been used) and was given very little water to wash it out. I did not really get my teeth polished. This definitely ended my visit on a gritty note.
Reply from Tulare Family Dentistry 2024-02-06
Thank you for the feedback Gloria! We will make sure our assistants that polish take note of this. We will see you at your next visit!
Teresa Pedamkar
Teresa Pedamkar
2024-02-04
They did an awesome job with cleaning. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Eli Hignojoz
Eli Hignojoz
2024-02-04
Fast and friendly service.
Freddy Llerenas jr
Freddy Llerenas jr
2024-02-03
Great experience the staff is really nice and friendly.
Maritza Ambriz
Maritza Ambriz
2024-02-02
I’ve been taking my kids here ever since they were babies . Staff is very friendly, they attend to your dentist appointment right away. Dentist makes your child comfortable.
Kathy Russell
Kathy Russell
2024-02-01
I have been on urgency basis for toothache and the staff and Dr Guzman was so helpful and pleasant. Just went for regular check-up and cleaning. Love this new place we chose. Very friendly folks and great payment plans. Thanks for being you!
John Williamson
John Williamson
2024-01-31
I really like all of the staff, they are great😊
Reply from Tulare Family Dentistry 2022-01-20
Thank you John for your kind words and 5 stars!
David Seyler
David Seyler
2024-01-29
I just got a cleaning and a root canal done by Dr. Malli and it was pain free and the process was communicated well through both processes. Every person I've delta with has been amazing. Communication was great and everyone seems to like working there and gets along which is important.
carmela flores
carmela flores
2024-01-26
Tami Martin
Tami Martin
2024-01-26
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Jett felt very comfortable and had a great experience,
Vianca Camacho
Vianca Camacho
2024-01-25