Truestays Reviews

Truestays Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 112 reviews

www.truestays.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
Shannon
Shannon
2023-06-08
Verified
Beautiful home which my guests thoroughly enjoyed staying in over the week. The hosts were very helpful with my questions on the parking. We will definitely be booking again.
Advertisement
Akinyosoye
Akinyosoye
2023-05-14
Verified
The host was very responsive and the check in process was smooth.
BaMaKu
BaMaKu
2023-04-28
A very professional approach. People are very nice and helpful. The apartment on Haydon Street is beautiful and clean. I recommend to everyone.
Reply from Truestays 2023-04-29
Hi BaMaku, Glad to hear this from you! 😊 Looking forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience and leaving a review. 😊 Kind Regards, Truestays Team
Charlotte Curry
Charlotte Curry
2023-04-25
We have used various property's with Truestays around Newcastle under Lyme for the past 10 weeks. All properties have been outstanding value for money, spotless with housekeeping, comfortable and convenient locations. Overall excellent quality and great service from the team when booking and receiving information on availability etc. Would definitely recommend using this company.
Mohamed Hegazi
Mohamed Hegazi
2023-04-24
Nice clean easy to find near center
Reply from Truestays 2023-04-25
Hi Mohamed, Thank you for your review, looking to hosting you again in the future! 😊
Advertisement
David Mcgrath
David Mcgrath
2023-04-23
Nice clean and very quiet house
Reply from Truestays 2023-04-23
Thank you for your feedback, David. We are glad to hear this and looking forward to hosting you again soon!
tendai rushesha
tendai rushesha
2023-04-21
We had an amazing stay, the house was super clean and great communication from staff( you send a message to them anytime they respond speedily) Will definitely stay again in the future Thanks
Reply from Truestays 2023-04-23
Thank you for the amazing feedback Tendai. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you again.
Kieran
Kieran
2023-04-16
Verified
Great place to stay for working at the theatre
Salomea Gusar
Salomea Gusar
2023-04-06
Highly recommend for business use. Very helpful team, super flexible, apartments very nice and clean.
Reply from Truestays 2023-04-07
Thank you Salomea. We are glad you enjoyed your work stay. Welcome back anytime! Cheers, Ollie
Advertisement
Chukwudi Peter
Chukwudi Peter
2023-03-21
Truestays will always be my second home in UK, happy to say this because i and my family had a great time staying in two of Truestays properties for 7 weeks in Stoke Stanfordshire. Family of seven, we felt at home, the staffs I spoke with during our stay were so patient and polite, thanks to VREN for all the supports rendered you made our stay successful. All thanks to Mr. OLLIE WHITEHOUSE for your acceptance to grant us a Reference letter to enable us rent a house in UK, your reference was a topnotch and it was successful, we have moved into our own house. Thank you Truestays. I will be glad to return back to using Truestays accommodation in the future. Many thanks Cynthia.
Reply from Truestays 2023-03-21
Thank you for the great review Cynthia and for taking care of our properties during your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your family and we'd be delighted to host you again in the future 😊 Congratulations again on your new place! Best wishes, Vren
Alex
Alex
2023-03-03
Verified
Perfect house and location. Great communication. Would highly recommend.
James Romero
James Romero
2022-11-12
Very Professional company, our stay was that good we booked again. Thank you
Reply from Truestays 2022-11-12
Thank you for the great feedback James. It was definitely a pleasure hosting your group. Welcome back anytime!
Zoe
Zoe
2022-08-24
Verified
Thank you, lovely house. All bathrooms and kitchen very clean! Lots of space, working appliances. Perfect location as a base for what we needed and bonus having a strength asylum gym so close. However, all the the marks on carpets should have been cleaned. The settee should have been hoovered including under it and it would have been nice to see toilet roll in all the toilets not only 2 out of 3.
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2022-08-23
Verified
Not up there with your other properties.
Joanna
Joanna
2022-08-22
5.0 Verified
to expensive for low standard ☺ close to Alton Towers and local shops around comfortable beds and clean linen ☹ no light in the toilet, and sink was blocked cooking pots in terrible state unable to use,
maxine watson
maxine watson
2022-08-20
We stayed at Kempthorne House for a family trip, The house was beautiful and well presented, we were very comfortable, and Truestay were there every step of the way, It really was a home away from home, and will definitely stay again. Thanks ollie and Vren
Linda
Linda
2022-08-15
9.0 Verified
We enjoyed our stay. It was very comfortable and spacious ☺ We used the property to visit Alton Towers so not too far to drive. The house was spacious and kitted out with everything we needed. All in all a very good stay ☹ Whether it was previous tenants but the dishwasher was not very clean
Advertisement
Jacob
Jacob
2022-08-14
Verified
nice clean place as described
charles Chentila
charles Chentila
2022-08-01
The property was amazing. It’s clean and cozy. The owners are so kind and always accommodating. I would recommend to people. The location is very secure and private.
Reply from Truestays 2022-08-02
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind review 😁 Best wishes, Ollie
Jodie
Jodie
2022-07-21
Verified
lovely stay in a great place in a fab location, thanks